technogroom.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Technogroom, the UK's specialist supplier of dog grooming equipment and supplies to the professional groomer, show exhibitor and pet owner. Many of our products are also suitable for use in related industries with supplies also provided to the UK's top grooming salons, racing stables and veterinary surgeons with only the best quality products, service and advice that their professions demand.

We also service, repair and maintain equipment onsite. With factory trained staff with years of experience. 

Filter

3,034 Verified Customer Reviews

3,034 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2679
(88.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
299
(9.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
736
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2772
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
221
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
728
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2690
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
281
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Technogroom, the UK's specialist supplier of dog grooming equipment and supplies to the professional groomer, show exhibitor and pet owner. Many of our products are also suitable for use in related industries with supplies also provided to the UK's top grooming salons, racing stables and veterinary surgeons with only the best quality products, service and advice that their professions demand.

We also service, repair and maintain equipment onsite. With factory trained staff with years of experience. 

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/09/2021 , Gloucestershire

Nice, easy online transaction and very competitive on price!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna H.
11/07/2021 , Kent

Always buy from you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pat N.
11/03/2021 , Tyne and Wear

Excellent, fast and efficient

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arild
11/02/2021 , Akershus

Very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim M.
10/28/2021 , Isle of Wight

Very good service, the blades I ordered did not seem to clip as well as expected

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gillian H.
10/27/2021 , Tyne and Wear

I have bought this product from you before and will do so again and if I should need any other grooming products I will check you out first, also my dog groomer buys from you which I just found out recently.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie M.
10/27/2021 , Cumbria

We have previously ordered from here and would do so again

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MS
10/14/2021 , Antwerpen

could not find the blades in my country, so I googled and came up your site and made my order.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stuart R.
10/13/2021 , Edinburgh

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aneliya
10/08/2021 , Glasgow

Excelente..

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/06/2021 , East Sussex

I've used Technogroom many times and have never had any problems

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol J.
10/03/2021 , Northamptonshire

Existing customer happy with products and service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sylvia
10/03/2021 , Cornwall

always a good service excellent as usual.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tania
09/27/2021 , Buckinghamshire

You guys are the best thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jayne H.
09/21/2021 , South Lanarkshire

Even when I’m on holiday I can get my grooming products from technogroom, they are fantastic.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/20/2021 , Midlothian

Top quality products and always polite and trustworthy advice and great customer service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy T.
09/05/2021 , West Yorkshire

Can't fault this company. Will buy again

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jayne
08/30/2021 , South Lanarkshire

Always a great service, good advice on the correct product to use in my full coated show Lhasa Apso's.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tina T.
08/28/2021 , Buckinghamshire

Good quick service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gillian H.
08/24/2021 , Gateshead

I am impressed with the price I am paying I find this product sometimes difficult to get hold of so will definitely return to your site for this product I did find the sign-up a bit tedious but only need to do it once.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023