technogroom.co.uk Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,688 Ratings

5
2374 (88.3%)
4
262 (9.7%)
3
46 (1.7%)
2
4 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.1%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(81)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(629)
4
(45)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(2,450)
4
(199)
3
(35)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(2,378)
4
(251)
3
(54)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(621)
4
(42)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

technogroom.co.uk

About Us

Technogroom, the UK's specialist supplier of dog grooming equipment and supplies to the professional groomer, show exhibitor and pet owner. Many of our products are also suitable for use in related industries with supplies also provided to the UK's top grooming salons, racing stables and veterinary surgeons with only the best quality products, service and advice that their professions demand.

We also service, repair and maintain equipment onsite. With factory trained staff with years of experience. 

L

Leesa G.
1 day ago , Highlands

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super service and very fast delivery. Delighted. Will use again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony M.
1 day ago , Glasgow

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deanna C.
5 days ago , Somerset

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago , Norfolk

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

:o)
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Richie B.
6 days ago , Greater Manchester

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely fantastic product just what I've been searching for exactly like my old ones I used to have
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diane M.
1 week ago , Derbyshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been shopping with technogroom for years. One of my favourites companies selling my favourite Kelco products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

RENATA C.
1 week ago , Warwickshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very efficient
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michelle M.
1 week ago , Carmarthenshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website with good choice of stock available
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jayne H.
1 week ago , South Lanarkshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Technogroom are fantastic and all through this lockdown they have been there working hard to support us with our animals. Well done. Shopping online is perfect.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jayne H.
1 week ago , Surrey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very efficient
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more technogroom.co.uk Reviews

Visit technogroom.co.uk ►