teamwarehouse.net Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,896 Ratings

5
6096 (77.2%)
4
1478 (18.7%)
3
298 (3.8%)
2
18 (0.2%)
1
6 (0.1%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(6,188)
4
(1,375)
3
(304)
2
(21)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(6,175)
4
(1,237)
3
(262)
2
(13)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(734)
4
(222)
3
(74)
2
(11)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

teamwarehouse.net

B

Brian M.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!,,,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sharon M.
10/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super easy to order on your site!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JG
10/18/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication. Shipped same day!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Susan F.
10/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen
10/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great, lots of great hard to find products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William C.
09/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If I can get them by the 7th of September I will sell ur socks myself."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Julie S.
08/29/2018 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. My 5th-8th grade girls and coaches love the socks. Very fast delivery in great condition. I would like to order more, but when I went back to the site they were unavailable. Seems odd. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Danielle M.
08/22/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate, good prices, nice variety, super fast shipping! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great quality soccer socks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Renee K.
08/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

ben S.
08/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"went smoothly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike S.
08/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like your site, its easy to use. I wish it was easier to find on a Google Search. I used key words: custom softball socks. We have ordered from you before so I had to look at several sites before I found yours ( I remember the simple and easy layout)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

joe
07/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great thank YOU"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jody J.
07/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this was so easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KIMHOKYEOM
07/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joshua K.
07/08/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Even though they were out of stock of the size that I needed they upgraded our shipping so we could get it faster for he inconvenience "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amber
07/06/2018 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was very easy! I thought it was going to take 7 to 10 days, but I got my items in two! Thank you for the fast delivery, and easy ordering!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nicole K.
07/05/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices I found anywhere. Quick and convenient!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more teamwarehouse.net Reviews

Visit teamwarehouse.net ►