taskeasy.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 716 Ratings

5
545 (76.1%)
4
109 (15.2%)
3
32 (4.5%)
2
13 (1.8%)
1
17 (2.4%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(539)
4
(120)
3
(35)
2
(8)
1
(14)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(456)
4
(166)
3
(62)
2
(20)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(218)
4
(40)
3
(23)
2
(17)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

taskeasy.com

About Us

TaskEasy Lawn Mowing service is a convenient and affordable way to make your lawn beautiful and your life stress free. go to www.taskeasy.com/lawnmowing and answer a few questions about your home and what you want done and you'll receive an instant price. At TaskEasy there's no bidding, haggling, or waiting for calls. Buy your service instantly just like shopping online. And to make things even better TaskEasy arranges for your service and ensures your satisfaction with our 100% money back guarantee.

C

chris
07/06/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The first few contractors that Taskeasy assigned flaked out but the current crew show up on time and do a very good job. I don't blame Taskeasy for the flakes and give them credit for staying with it until they found the right contractor. I'm completely satisfied with their service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Chris,

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us this review. Please, keep communicating with TaskEasy about your experience. 
E

Emily
07/03/2020 , IL

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

lawn mowers cut corners, didn't mow in the narrow areas like between the air conditioner.
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
2/5

Public Comment

Emily,

TaskEasy strives to give quality service. If you ever are unhappy with your service, let us know by rejecting your job or calling in 800-518-4461 and let us know what needs to be completed.  We want you to be happy with your yard. 

We look forward to hearing from you so that we can better your experience.
M

MD
06/19/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and courteous service. Usually we are very happy with our lawn. There were a couple of minor issues that were taken care of right away.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5

Public Comment

MD,
Thank you for not only leaving us this review but allowing us to correct any issues. We look forward to continuing to service your property.
H

Harold L.
06/19/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been very satisfied with the level of service that I have received.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Harold,

We appreciate the review of your satisfaction. Please, let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. 
N

Nathan
06/18/2020 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was excellent.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Nathan,

We appreciate your review of our services. 
R

Robin I.
06/18/2020 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was looking for the contractor that I had last year, but these guys were PHENOMENAL! My yard is app 1100-1200sf; they arrived at 7:40am, had 4 guys, ride-on & stand-on zero turn mowers, 3 weed eaters, & a blower. They were done & gone by 8:10am & my yard looks wonderful! Please make sure I get them from now on!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Robin,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.  We are happy to hear the contractor was phenomenal! 
B

Barbara G.
06/12/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, friendly efficient. Great value for the dollar.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Barbara,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. 

TaskEasy
G

Gina A.
06/12/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have had the mowing and clean up service for two years now. The initial establishment of the service is a bit tough to originally coordinate times etc but the services once they start are usually consistent and perfectly performed. We have a larger, tougher terrain . Our property is next to the woods and there are
hills. The landscaper we have been assigned is excellent. He always gets the job done!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Gina and Gloria Curran,
Thank you for leaving this review. 

TaskEasy

M

Mikailou D.
06/12/2020 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good job. The contractor must apply some fertilizer.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Mikailou Diarra,

I appreciate that you have left this review. We do have additional services you can request to have your lawn fertilized, aerated, and much more. Please, give us a call so we can assist you in arranging it 1-800-518-4461 

Thank you.

D

Derek
06/12/2020 , NC

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Paid for contract that includes cleaning the weeds from flower bed and that's not happened
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
2/5

Public Comment

Derek,

We would love to look into your task and assist you. If you would allow us that opportunity please send your account information and a brief description to me at SDavis@taskeasy.com 

Thank you. 

Loading Page Animation

See more taskeasy.com Reviews

Visit taskeasy.com ►