taskeasy.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 691 Ratings

5
529 (76.6%)
4
107 (15.5%)
3
26 (3.8%)
2
12 (1.7%)
1
17 (2.5%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(520)
4
(118)
3
(32)
2
(5)
1
(14)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(440)
4
(163)
3
(59)
2
(16)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(213)
4
(37)
3
(22)
2
(14)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

taskeasy.com

About Us

TaskEasy Lawn Mowing service is a convenient and affordable way to make your lawn beautiful and your life stress free. go to www.taskeasy.com/lawnmowing and answer a few questions about your home and what you want done and you'll receive an instant price. At TaskEasy there's no bidding, haggling, or waiting for calls. Buy your service instantly just like shopping online. And to make things even better TaskEasy arranges for your service and ensures your satisfaction with our 100% money back guarantee.

W

Will
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far this year I have had no issues with service. The contractors used have made sure that they clean up after. That alone is a great improvement over last year.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Will,

Thank you for leaving a review. Let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you in the future.

-TaskEasy
A

alicia N.
1 week ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good. Thank you for sending such nice and professional people.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Alicia Newton,

We appreciate the time it took to leave us this review. Thank you.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very pleased with the way your employees take care of my yard. They always show up on the day they are scheduled. That has not always been the experience I have had with other companies. I am glad I found Task Easy.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are happy you found us too.

-TaskEasy
S

Satisfied C.
1 week ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Using TaskEasy is a very convenient way of doing my lawn. I just set it up for them to come out every 2 weeks. Don't have to be home. I can let them know if I don't like the job done (haven't had to so far) before I pay for it.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Satisfied Customer,

We appreciate your feedback.

TaskEasy
L

L L.
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service with TaskEasy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

We appreciate you taking the time to give a review to TaskEasy.
K

Keum K.
2 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very much satisfied.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Keum Koo, for taking the time to review TaskEasy.
T

Tim
2 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was calling and emailing since May 1st (the scheduled date of service) and was frustrated with the two people I talked to on the phone. I finally got someone fix my problem (May 13th), and follow up with me a couple of times. I really appreciate his help and I wish I could remember his name. His follow up was extraordinary. The first couple people never got back to me. Very frustrated. Regarding the service: Not sure if you changed providers but the guys that serviced my lawn this time were 100 times better than previous guys. Please have them come every time.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
3/5

Public Comment

Tim,

We appreciate your feedback. TaskEasy strives to get better and your review gives us the information we need to accomplish that goal.
Thank you.
D

Debbie
2 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect job done
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Debbie,
Thank you for leaving a review.
G

Gina
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The crew that mowed my property this week did a great job in mowing, edging & weedeating.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Gina,
Thank you for the review. We love to hear you were happy with your service.
D

Donna A.
3 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic! Best in 5 years.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Donna,

Thank you for taking the time to offer us feedback.

-TaskEasy
A

Anne H.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very impressed with the work done and how quickly it was done.
very dependable lawn crew that was sent out here. Would be happy to refer Task Easy and their contractors to anyone needing any of the services they offer.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Anne,

We appreciate the time it took to offer us feedback.

-TaskEasy
K

Kathleen O.
3 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Took awhile before the service was performed. Very happy with the results.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
3/5

Public Comment

Kathleen,

Thank you for your patience while we placed and serviced your property. I am glad to hear you were happy with the results.
E

Ema M.
3 weeks ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is our third contractor. He's our best one so far.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Ema,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Also, thank you for all you are doing during these times.

-TaskEasy
T

Tonie M.
3 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate the seamless, easy process. I don't have to do the legwork of finding a contractor. Task Easy does the work for me.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Tonie,

We are happy to offer a service to make your life easier.

TaskEasy
M

MaryJane
3 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied with my grass cut
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Mary Jane,
Thank you for taking the time to offer us feedback.
TaskEasy
M

Michael F.
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A great service on a tight budget, for people like me.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Michael Finzel,

We appreciate the time it took to offer us feedback.

TaskEasy

S

Sue
3 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to work with and our tech does a wonderful job every single time. This is our 2nd year with Task Easy and we've never had a complaint or been dissatisfied.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Sue,

Thank you. We appreciate your review knowing that you have experienced a season with us already.   We look forward to working with you for many more years.

TaskEasy
S

Satisfied
3 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Setting up service was very easy. Picking out the jobs I want done, no problem. I wanted the grass cut a little lower and they set that up for me, no problem. Everything was just easy. I can pick what jobs I want done and cancel any I dont want done all from my computer. I like that. All-in-all a Great company!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

We are happy to know you are satisfied with the ease of using TaskEasy. Thank you for this detailed review. 
P

Pat
3 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They do a beautiful job, and are always here when scheduled!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Pat, for the review.
W

Willie O.
04/26/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ease of dealing with Task Easy was what I was looking for when I was looking for a new contractor. The complete service has exceeded my expectation. I highly reccomend Task Easy!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more taskeasy.com Reviews

Visit taskeasy.com ►