taskeasy.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 616 Ratings

5
473 (76.8%)
4
97 (15.7%)
3
22 (3.6%)
2
9 (1.5%)
1
15 (2.4%)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(397)
4
(143)
3
(53)
2
(13)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(470)
4
(103)
3
(27)
2
(4)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(204)
4
(31)
3
(16)
2
(11)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

taskeasy.com

D

Dana
05/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the fact that customers can speak to humans just in case they have further questions; no hidden fees. "
Price
4/5
L

Lilli
05/16/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have no one to mow for me and Task Easy made it so easy to arrange. I plan on using a couple of their other services too as I am not able to finish my lawn care myself. Thank you so much. "
Price
5/5
C

Carol R.
05/16/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional with excellent results"
Price
5/5
S

Satisfied
05/16/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service request responded to in a timely manner. Work completed nicely. I would recommend Taskeasy to others, confidently."
Price
5/5
M

Meg
05/16/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I needed lawn work...There was TaskEasy. Wow. I've had a young man doing mine. He turned into a teenager lol. TaskEasy sent me the lawn guru. I will b sticking with this."
Price
5/5
M

Mandy F.
04/25/2018 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your service is very professional and I am very pleased with the results. "
Price
5/5
M

Mary T.
04/19/2018 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was nice to come home and have lawn taken care of. I was very impressed with the ease and efficiency of the online scheduling. I received before and after pictures and shared the experience with my co-workers. I am very pleased and satisfied with the entire experience overall! "
Price
5/5
R

raymant3
04/19/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"job was done great, people doing work were professional, quick and detail oriented "
Price
4/5
S

Steve F.
04/09/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome customer service when dealing with the Task Easy staff by phone. They listened, understood, and followed-up as promised. The vendor chosen to do my requested work did a magnificent job, and I could not find a lower price for the same work on my own. Highly recommend. "
Price
5/5
C

Connie
04/06/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had been having trouble finding a landscaper to mow my lawn and take care of the edging, blowing, etc. Task Easy made it a breeze. Found them on line, told them what I needed done, and that was it. My appointment was set the next day. A very nice man showed up and did an excellent job! I would definitely recommend Task Easy to anyone. "
Price
5/5
C

Charlotte S.
04/04/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My contractor, Bobby, did an excellent job on my yard. It was quite messy from winter storms and pine straw and it's like it was never there. I hope I will have this young man doing my yard on a regular basis. "
Price
5/5
H

Home L.
03/23/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband and I are retired and physically can't maintain our lawn. Taskeasy makes that possible by having a service to keep our lawn taken care so we may enjoy our home. "
Price
5/5
C

Carol S.
05/23/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Task Easy is perfect for my situation. I needed someone to take care of a vacant home and since I started using Task Easy nothing could be simpler. Highly recommend their service to anyone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

kay
05/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a great service! I love taskeasy....it is so easy! A local landscaper does my yard and he is wonderful and does such a great job. I could not be happier."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cheryl J.
05/12/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with the products and services. I will recommend it to everyone. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kygo, L.
05/12/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Any concerns I have had over the past year have been met and tackled by the staff expeditiously and to my complete satisfaction. They do an outstanding job to satisfy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nythawk9507
05/12/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The crew that comes in a does my yard work were fantastic ! They trimmed all of my bushes and rose bushes, did a great job on the lawn, and even brought my trash can up from the curb."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Lisa
05/12/2017 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hate most types of yard work; so when I saw this website, I figured that it wouldn't hurt to try it. It turns out to be one of the best decisions ever. The local contractor has done an excellent job on my yard and the price is very reasonable. My service contractor is very easy to work with and he comes and get the job done in timely manner as well. Quality service at a fantastic price! Can't get much better than that."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lydia B.
05/11/2017 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Dan
05/11/2017 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"During our 17 years of marriage, my wife and I have never hired anyone to mow our lawn. I hated taking up hours on Saturdays, away from my three kids, mowing the lawn, but we were hesitant to hire anyone to mow our lawn because my wife is extremely particular about how the lawn is cut and we thought it would be too expensive. We decided to try TaskEasy this year because the yard tracing tool is very fun and the price seemed fair. We are very happy we tried TaskEasy because the quality is way beyond our expectations. They do a way better job than we ever did, and every time my wife expresses how great it looks. We feel like we are getting significantly more than we are paying. When they get done mowing, I get a notification with pictures and the ability to accept the work in the app. Every time I get one of these notifications I laugh out loud and brag to everyone around that my lawn just got mowed and I GET MY SATURDAYS BACK! Thanks to TaskEasy for giving us our summer back. hiking, biking, swimming, going to the park, my three kids are going to enjoy a wonderful summer with mom and dad this year. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more taskeasy.com Reviews

Visit taskeasy.com ►