TaskEasy Lawn Mowing service is a convenient and affordable way to make your lawn beautiful and your life stress free. go to www.taskeasy.com/lawnmowing and answer a few questions about your home and what you want done and you'll receive an instant price. At TaskEasy there's no bidding, haggling, or waiting for calls. Buy your service instantly just like shopping online. And to make things even better TaskEasy arranges for your service and ensures your satisfaction with our 100% money back guarantee.

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

716 Verified Customer Reviews

716 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
545
(76.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
(15.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(4.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(1.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(2.4%)

Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
539
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
120
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
456
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
166
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
218
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

TaskEasy Lawn Mowing service is a convenient and affordable way to make your lawn beautiful and your life stress free. go to www.taskeasy.com/lawnmowing and answer a few questions about your home and what you want done and you'll receive an instant price. At TaskEasy there's no bidding, haggling, or waiting for calls. Buy your service instantly just like shopping online. And to make things even better TaskEasy arranges for your service and ensures your satisfaction with our 100% money back guarantee.

Filter
C
chris
07/06/2020 , WA

The first few contractors that Taskeasy assigned flaked out but the current crew show up on time and do a very good job. I don't blame Taskeasy for the flakes and give them credit for staying with it until they found the right contractor. I'm completely satisfied with their service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Chris,

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us this review. Please, keep communicating with TaskEasy about your experience. 

E
Emily
07/03/2020 , IL

lawn mowers cut corners, didn't mow in the narrow areas like between the air conditioner.

Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
2/5
Customer Service
2/5

Company Response

Emily,

TaskEasy strives to give quality service. If you ever are unhappy with your service, let us know by rejecting your job or calling in 800-518-4461 and let us know what needs to be completed.  We want you to be happy with your yard. 

We look forward to hearing from you so that we can better your experience.

M
MD
06/19/2020

Great and courteous service. Usually we are very happy with our lawn. There were a couple of minor issues that were taken care of right away.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

Company Response

MD,
Thank you for not only leaving us this review but allowing us to correct any issues. We look forward to continuing to service your property.

H
Harold L.
06/19/2020 , FL

I have been very satisfied with the level of service that I have received.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Harold,

We appreciate the review of your satisfaction. Please, let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. 

N
Nathan
06/18/2020 , AL

It was excellent.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Nathan,

We appreciate your review of our services. 

R
Robin I.
06/18/2020 , MS

Was looking for the contractor that I had last year, but these guys were PHENOMENAL! My yard is app 1100-1200sf; they arrived at 7:40am, had 4 guys, ride-on & stand-on zero turn mowers, 3 weed eaters, & a blower. They were done & gone by 8:10am & my yard looks wonderful! Please make sure I get them from now on!!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Robin,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.  We are happy to hear the contractor was phenomenal! 

L
Linda
06/12/2020 , GA

The representatives I spoke with obviously did not speak English as their first language. It was very hard for me to understand them. They were, however, always respectful and tried to be helpful.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
Customer Service
4/5

Company Response

Linda,
Thank you for giving us feedback. We would love to know what we could do better and earn those extra stars. 

Thank you-TaskEasy

M
Mikailou D.
06/12/2020 , MO

Good job. The contractor must apply some fertilizer.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Mikailou Diarra,

I appreciate that you have left this review. We do have additional services you can request to have your lawn fertilized, aerated, and much more. Please, give us a call so we can assist you in arranging it 1-800-518-4461 

Thank you.


B
Barbara G.
06/12/2020 , GA

Fast, friendly efficient. Great value for the dollar.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Barbara,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. 

TaskEasy

D
Derek
06/12/2020 , NC

Paid for contract that includes cleaning the weeds from flower bed and that's not happened

Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
2/5
Customer Service
2/5

Company Response

Derek,

We would love to look into your task and assist you. If you would allow us that opportunity please send your account information and a brief description to me at [email protected] 

Thank you. 


G
Gina A.
06/12/2020 , NJ

We have had the mowing and clean up service for two years now. The initial establishment of the service is a bit tough to originally coordinate times etc but the services once they start are usually consistent and perfectly performed. We have a larger, tougher terrain . Our property is next to the woods and there are
hills. The landscaper we have been assigned is excellent. He always gets the job done!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Gina and Gloria Curran,
Thank you for leaving this review. 

TaskEasy


J
JR
06/06/2020 , MD

Excellent service excellent product!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

JR,

Thank you for taking your time to offer us feedback.

-TaskEasy

A
Angela
06/05/2020 , KS

N/A

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5

Company Response

Angela,

Thank you for leaving us a review. 

A
Allen
06/05/2020 , WA

The app and website are buggy and difficult to navigate, the work done has been low quality, inconsistent, and expensive. However, it does work sometimes and that makes taskeasy the best in the business. This survey e-mail started with "Hi |*FNAME|" and I think that pretty neatly encapsulates my taskeasy experience.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
3/5

Company Response

Allen,
I am sorry to hear that you haven't had great customer service. I wish I could tell you what happened, but, I would need more information to look into it. If you would like me to look into it please email me at [email protected] with your account information. I would be happy to assist you.
Thank you.

W
Will
05/28/2020

So far this year I have had no issues with service. The contractors used have made sure that they clean up after. That alone is a great improvement over last year.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Will,

Thank you for leaving a review. Let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you in the future.

-TaskEasy

S
Sandra C.
05/23/2020 , NC

I was concerned about my front yard because it's on a hill. The first time my yard was serviced they did very well; however the second time there were long stems of grass sticking up and I asked why it wasn't cut the guy said he was afraid the mower would topple over. He pulled a couple of stems up with his hands. I was just wondering why he didn't use the weed eater

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Sandra,

Thank you for leaving us this review about your experience with TaskEasy. Please, know that anytime you are ever unsatisfied with the quality of your job let us know. Call 1-800-518-4461 We would be more than happy to assist you in making it right.

-TaskEasy

A
alicia N.
05/22/2020 , MA

Very good. Thank you for sending such nice and professional people.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Alicia Newton,

We appreciate the time it took to leave us this review. Thank you.


A
Anonymous Customer
05/22/2020 , KS

I am very pleased with the way your employees take care of my yard. They always show up on the day they are scheduled. That has not always been the experience I have had with other companies. I am glad I found Task Easy.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are happy you found us too.

-TaskEasy

T
Ted M.
05/22/2020 , IL

Due to my original mowers refusing to mow my lawn, I had to wait utilize I was assigned a new lawnmower. They did a competent job and lawn looked good

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
Customer Service
4/5

Company Response

Ted,

Thank you for taking the time to review TaskEasy. You are helping to improve our ability to offer great experiences. I would like to offer a reminder that if you do not feel the task was completed well you can reject it. This will create an opportunity for the contractor to go back and finish the scope of work. Please, call us if you have any questions. 1-800-518-4461


S
Satisfied C.
05/19/2020 , MN

Using TaskEasy is a very convenient way of doing my lawn. I just set it up for them to come out every 2 weeks. Don't have to be home. I can let them know if I don't like the job done (haven't had to so far) before I pay for it.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Satisfied Customer,

We appreciate your feedback.

TaskEasy

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022