tapeandmedia.com Reviews

About this Company

TapeandMedia.com, a small family-owned business, was formed in 2000 to provide data storage and technology solutions. Over the more than 20 years in business we've kept up with the times, continuing to add product necessary to meet today's needs.

We understand that you want quality, reliable products at fair prices; however, product is only the beginning. We believe that service is equally as important and strive to provide you with an outstanding customer service experience by treating you the way we would want to be treated.

We also believe you want a partner who will offer unbiased advise; a partner who will work with you to solve any problems that may occur. We know that responsiveness is key to great customer service. During normal business hours, your calls will be answered by a person!

Our goal at TapeandMedia.com is to be the business partner you count on.

Filter

151 Verified Customer Reviews

151 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
136
(90.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(7.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
139
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
137
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

TapeandMedia.com, a small family-owned business, was formed in 2000 to provide data storage and technology solutions. Over the more than 20 years in business we've kept up with the times, continuing to add product necessary to meet today's needs.

We understand that you want quality, reliable products at fair prices; however, product is only the beginning. We believe that service is equally as important and strive to provide you with an outstanding customer service experience by treating you the way we would want to be treated.

We also believe you want a partner who will offer unbiased advise; a partner who will work with you to solve any problems that may occur. We know that responsiveness is key to great customer service. During normal business hours, your calls will be answered by a person!

Our goal at TapeandMedia.com is to be the business partner you count on.

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron M.
3 days ago

quick and easy checkout

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris O.
2 weeks ago

So far so good but still need to receive the items before it's a complete review

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian B.
3 weeks ago

Always prompt service, and always the best prices.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia M.
3 weeks ago

Dave Emerito is always helpful and professional.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AK010256 V.
3 weeks ago , FL

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
HPE LTO 7 Tape with Barium Ferrite (BaFe) C7977A
HPE LTO 7 Tape with Barium Ferrite (BaFe) C7977A
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Thanks


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Veronica D.
3 weeks ago , TX

Thank you for the great customer service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James R.
4 weeks ago

This was only the best and simplest way of a transaction that I could ever have imagined!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph G.
4 weeks ago , MA

Dave Emerito was extremely helpful-- his answers were always prompt and helpful!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tina C.
10/28/2022

I found what I needed and ordered it. Easy peasy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim L.
10/24/2022

Very easy to place an order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Austin A.
10/22/2022

nice

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sbs C.
10/20/2022

excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sean M.
10/10/2022

So far so good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lizbeth A.
09/30/2022

excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryce M.
09/25/2022 , CO

Appreciated this, it was quite a bit easier than some other experiences I had.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
HPE LTO 7 Tape with Barium Ferrite (BaFe) C7977A
HPE LTO 7 Tape with Barium Ferrite (BaFe) C7977A
Read more reviews about this product

09/25/2022

Great product, works exactly as expected and needed.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian D.
09/21/2022 , IA

Great shopping experience and product was delivered quickly! Highly recommend!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Custom LTO Barcode Labels - Buy 20 tapes-Get 20 Labels
Custom LTO Barcode Labels - Buy 20 tapes-Get 20 Labels
Read more reviews about this product

09/21/2022

Labels worked perfectly!

Quantum LTO 8 Tape with Barium Ferrite (BaFe) MR-L8MQN-01
Quantum LTO 8 Tape with Barium Ferrite (BaFe) MR-L8MQN-01
Read more reviews about this product

09/21/2022

Great price for this product!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tina C.
08/29/2022 , IN

It's easy to purchase items online, and they show up quick.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Asnat M.
08/26/2022

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas M.
08/18/2022

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Davis D.
08/18/2022

Great experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Quantum LTO-8 Tape Drive, Half Height, add on for 1U Rack, 6Gb/s SAS, 5.25", Black, Bare
Quantum LTO-8 Tape Drive, Half Height, add on for 1U Rack, 6Gb/s SAS, 5.25", Black, Bare
Read more reviews about this product

08/19/2022

Arrived on time!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022