tanthrough.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 30 Ratings

5
28 (93.3%)
4
2 (6.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
28

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(11)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(29)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(29)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tanthrough.com

M

Maurice R.
5 days ago , PE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered from this site several times over the last few years, all for swim trunks for myself and bikinis for my wife. We both love the quality or the products, materials used and how quickly they dry. I am very confident to order from the site knowing the size is going to be what I expect."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

FYN
2 weeks ago , Oxfordshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fabulous products and a great team providing them; they go above and beyond to help. I have purchased multiple times and haven't been disappointed. I wish all shopping experiences were this good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Barry
12/19/2018 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a Cooltan customer for a couple of years now, and have always been satisfied with the quality of the clothing, and the service offered to me by Cooltan staff. Delivery to Australia, takes a little longer, but the wait is worth it . Cheers Barry "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris S.
03/21/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very comfortable and everything is covered while still getting benefit of the sun's rays. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kenny
03/14/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just received my second order, and am very happy with your products and service. Tan through swim trunks are exactly as shown on the web site, fit is perfect, sales people were very friendly and courteous. I could not be happier! Thank you"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

J H.
03/12/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Kona stretch hipster short are really nice !!! - Love the color and pattern too."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Cheyenne
04/01/2014 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Goodbye tanlines!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

M.Sweeney
03/21/2014 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Cooltan shirts are great. Katie in customer service was really helpful when I needed to do an exchange. I'd buy from them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

BTLawrence
03/13/2014 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a swimsuit and it was top quality. I needed to make an exchange for a different size and their customer service dept was phenomenal in their quickness to respond to my emails and their willingness to help. A+++ experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lee-Ann
02/26/2014 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So glad I found this site! The swimsuits are simply beutiful and have many different styles to choose. Also the customer service is excellent and respond to all questions fast. Will shop again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

swimguyinscranton
02/18/2014 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The cooltan mid thigh shorts are a great length, the color looks the same as it did online, and they dry very quickly. I was a little worried that the shorts would be see-through when I first took them out of the package, but when I actually put them on I realized the pattern keeps them from being see-through. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diana
02/14/2014 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Since I had a baby last year and haven't lost all the weight I needed a 1 piece swimsuit but didn't want the ugly tanlines. A friend suggested Cooltan. I like that they have both regular and tall torso suits, since I'm 5'9. I've been very happy with my suit, and next time maybe I'll try 1 one of the two-piece suits!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve C.
10/04/2013 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These are simply great swim shorts. Comfortable, classy and quick to dry! I'm more than pleased to have discovered Cooltan this year! Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brad
10/02/2013 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered these for a Hawaii vacation. Unfortunately, my first color choice wasn't available when I ordered, so I picked the red zig as a back up. They arrived and I love the color, the fit, and the design. In fact, about a week later Cooltan informed me that the black color was back in stock, so I ordered another pair. They are comfortable, dry quickly, and work well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carissa C.
09/18/2013 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The suit I got him from Cooltan is the best bathing suit my boyfriend has ever owned. It is SO comfortable and light, and it dries crazy fast! After stepping out of the water, you can practically see the water repelling off his suit. Barely any soaks into the fabric. It takes him about 5 mins to be completely dry. It fits really well too. There's a drawstring to ensure fit at the waist. The only thing my boyfriend says is that he recommends wearing compression shorts or other shorts underneath depending on where you wear them, because they can be a little revealing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Instructor K.
09/10/2013 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My Cooltan swimsuit has been my best friend this summer! I work as a lifeguard at a country club teaching swim lessons, and we are only allowed to wear 1 piece suits in either red or black. For the past few years I had to deal with the embarrassment of having a shockingly white stomach when Id go to the river with friends in a bikini, but this year I bought a Cooltan 1 piece tank suit in solid black, which fit our pool's dress codes yet allowed me to tan my stomach so that I could wear a bikini on my off days without any crazy tanlines! Couldn't be any happier with this product, and told all the other lifeguards about it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike S.
08/27/2013 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT customer service! I orginally ordered a 4" suit, but was e-mailed the same day letting me know that they were out of stock of that size, and gave me a list of other colors that they did have in my size. I responded with another choice, and I received the item in 2 days!!! It fits great and they also sent a coupon for my next order. No complaints, killer deal!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

KathyPamplin
08/08/2013 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered 2 of the tan through polo shirts for my 31 year old son who plays a lot of golf. I bought them for him for Father's Day because Cooltan was having a sale. He loved them! The fit was perfect, they arrived much faster than I expected and the choice of colors is quite large. Since his wife and daughter got him new clubs as their gift to him, it couldn't have been a better present!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brandon P.
08/07/2013 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shorts I bought from Cooltan are comfortable, and they're made out of a very nice feeling material. They don't have any inside liner, which is what I like. I live in Arizona so I swim constantly- during the summer almost every day. These have held up to all that, and still look and feel great so I am happy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Renee
08/03/2013 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This swimsuit is perfect, beautiful, charming, original! Nobody has one like mine when I go to the beach. The fabric is good quality, and it fits me perfect in the bust and bottom. I love it! Although the price is a little higher then most bikinis it is worth it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more tanthrough.com Reviews

Visit tanthrough.com ►