tanoshikidscomputers.com Reviews

About this Company

Hi! Thanks so much for stopping by. Tanoshi is a Silicon Valley-based tech company, operating in a non-Silicon Valley tech way. 

At Tanoshi, we are on a mission to provide an equitable digital education for ALL kids. We believe every child, no matter their socio-economic background, should have a reliable computer at home to complete their school work. In 2018, Tanoshi entered the US retail market with the Tanoshi 2-in-1 Computer for Kids. In the Fall of 2020, the Tanoshi Scholar computer launched. Tanoshi computers are specifically designed for kids between 6-12 years. 

We are making educational, ethical, affordable, equitable, and personalized learning for all. 

Filter
Filter
NEW! Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NEW! Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
See more product reviews

TD - 08/08/2021

The products are great for our homeschoolers!

TD

08/08/2021 - Georgia

It's been great!


Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer - As Seen on Shark Tank - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer - As Seen on Shark Tank - Blue
See more product reviews

Cecelia J - 08/06/2021

Pretty good for a kid computer


Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer - As Seen on Shark Tank - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer - As Seen on Shark Tank - Blue
See more product reviews

JENNIFER M - 08/03/2021

My kid loves everything about this computer!

JENNIFER M

08/03/2021 - TX

It was very easy. I just had a couple questions and i also noticed you were out of mouse, which is really important to my son. Hopefully it'll be stocked soon.


NEW! Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NEW! Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
See more product reviews

Grace E - 07/29/2021

Difficult to open side for charging

I HATE how difficult it is to open the side of the tablet in order to charge it. I have such a HARD time opening it to charge it for my Daughter. My nails bend, break. IDK if it's just ME, but I HATE that about it.

Grace E

07/29/2021 - Arizona

Positive experience so far...


3 Year Product Replacement under $300.00 (ACC + PREPAID)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Year Product Replacement under $300.00 (ACC + PREPAID)
See more product reviews

Grace E - 07/29/2021

3-year Warranty Service added

I haven't had to use this yet...

Grace E

07/29/2021 - Arizona

Positive experience so far...


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit tanoshikidscomputers.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021