tanoshikidscomputers.com Reviews

About this Company

Hi! Thanks so much for stopping by. Tanoshi is a Silicon Valley-based tech company, operating in a non-Silicon Valley tech way. 

At Tanoshi, we are on a mission to provide an equitable digital education for ALL kids. We believe every child, no matter their socio-economic background, should have a reliable computer at home to complete their school work. In 2018, Tanoshi entered the US retail market with the Tanoshi 2-in-1 Computer for Kids. In the Fall of 2020, the Tanoshi Scholar computer launched. Tanoshi computers are specifically designed for kids between 6-12 years. 

We are making educational, ethical, affordable, equitable, and personalized learning for all. 

Filter
Filter
Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer - As Seen on Shark Tank
Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer - As Seen on Shark Tank
See more product reviews

Brett M - 09/27/2019

Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer


Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer - As Seen on Shark Tank
Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer - As Seen on Shark Tank
See more product reviews

DANIEL B - 09/20/2019

Great Computer so far, so many options that I cannot choose.

Actually, we are very glad to have this device in order to start with a gradually process into tech for our daughter. However, it is so vast the app world that is very hard to choose what to install, low time parents like me, would love to have some serious (non-Comercial) advice about the must have apps, that a child should have (age related). Thanks.


Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer - As Seen on Shark Tank
Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer - As Seen on Shark Tank
See more product reviews

S. L - 08/18/2019

Our First Tanoshi

The computer has been great and our 7 year old finds it very easy to use and navigate! The only 2 concerns are: 1) the tablet made a strange loud noise out of the blue and the only way to stop it was to turn it off. It hasn't done it again yet so maybe all is well. 2) it would be nice if the tablet had a kickstand cover available so that kids can prop it up and watch videos hands free.


Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer - As Seen on Shark Tank
Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer - As Seen on Shark Tank
See more product reviews

Lori L - 08/17/2019

Great company, great product

Recieved both of ours great condition....kids love them, I love the parental controls and they get to practice using a computer! Plus they sent us extra cases because it was a little late on shipping but not much! Love these!


Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer - As Seen on Shark Tank
Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer - As Seen on Shark Tank
See more product reviews

Suzanne A - 08/12/2019

Very good option

This is really helpful. Got it recently and have already impressed with it. Though still need to explore it and know more about its features


Laptop Sleeve for Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer, 10.1-Inch
Laptop Sleeve for Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer, 10.1-Inch
See more product reviews

Jennifer - 08/12/2019

Love the 2-in-1 Kids Computer & Laptop Sleeve

Such a great kids computer (not a toy). My girls love them and I love how easy it is to manage and track their usage with the Family Link. Great investment!!!


Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer - As Seen on Shark Tank
Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer - As Seen on Shark Tank
See more product reviews

Yael N - 08/07/2019

Great ƒœ‹?


Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer - As Seen on Shark Tank
Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer - As Seen on Shark Tank
See more product reviews

Stephanie - 08/07/2019

Works well

My daughter absolutely loved getting this for her 8th birthday. Works great for her.


Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer - As Seen on Shark Tank
Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer - As Seen on Shark Tank
See more product reviews

Ann P - 07/22/2019

Great first laptop

I just got this laptop for each of my kids (for their birthdays). Love the parental controls. My husband and I each have the Family Link app (free) on our phones and can approve apps and websites pretty quickly. The kids love the laptops!! They like using the keyboard or just detaching for tablet mode. They play with these more than their Kindles now. I have 1 seven year old and 2 nine year olds.


Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer - As Seen on Shark Tank
Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer - As Seen on Shark Tank
See more product reviews

Anonymous - 06/17/2019

As described, but better

My 9 years old loves it. So do we.


Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer - As Seen on Shark Tank
Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer - As Seen on Shark Tank
See more product reviews

K. K - 06/06/2019

Is as presented and then some!

Granddaughter loved it for her 7th birthday!


Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer - As Seen on Shark Tank
Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer - As Seen on Shark Tank
See more product reviews

azdobie - 05/31/2019

Seller will not respond. NO warranty. TABLET FALLS OFF

Tablet is not attached except for magnets. How wonderful for a 6 year old. Quite angry as I should have gotten a chromebook for the $200 I paid for this one. Would REALLY like the seller to FIX this absurd defect and put his address somewhere to be reached. Also, is square trade offered on this since there is no other warranty. I will demand a new one every month until they fix the problem HOW about some tape>


Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer - As Seen on Shark Tank
Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer - As Seen on Shark Tank
See more product reviews

Ed J - 05/18/2019

Great computer for my 7 year old niece

Gave the computer as a birthday gift and she loves her own personal computer. Both her father and mother are also very happy with the gift I gave her.


Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer - As Seen on Shark Tank
Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer - As Seen on Shark Tank
See more product reviews

Jennifer H - 05/06/2019

Great 1st laptop for kids

This laptop is a great first laptop for kids. I bought this for my 9 year old and so far so good. I like that you can use it as a tablet or laptop. The first one we received the keyboard did not work, but the replacement was sent quickly and we had no issues. The best function is the parental controls. I'm able to control what my son is able to see on the internet as well as set healthy boundaries for screen time.


Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer - As Seen on Shark Tank
Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer - As Seen on Shark Tank
See more product reviews

Billie - 04/29/2019

Would recommend

My 3 year old granddaughter lives this! She knows how to use it and can figure it out.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   tanoshikidscomputers.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023