tanoshikidscomputers.com Reviews

About this Company

Hi! Thanks so much for stopping by. Tanoshi is a Silicon Valley-based tech company, operating in a non-Silicon Valley tech way. 

At Tanoshi, we are on a mission to provide an equitable digital education for ALL kids. We believe every child, no matter their socio-economic background, should have a reliable computer at home to complete their school work. In 2018, Tanoshi entered the US retail market with the Tanoshi 2-in-1 Computer for Kids. In the Fall of 2020, the Tanoshi Scholar computer launched. Tanoshi computers are specifically designed for kids between 6-12 years. 

We are making educational, ethical, affordable, equitable, and personalized learning for all. 

Filter
Filter
Laptop Sleeve for Tanoshi Scholar OR Tanoshi 2-in-1, 10.1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Laptop Sleeve for Tanoshi Scholar OR Tanoshi 2-in-1, 10.1" Computer - Blue
See more product reviews

Pete - 3 days ago

Sleeve is nice looking and useful.

Very nice and useful.

Pete

3 days ago - TX

Happy we learned about this wonderful educational tool that we can provide to our grandchildren.


3 Year Product Replacement under $300.00 (ACC + PREPAID)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Year Product Replacement under $300.00 (ACC + PREPAID)
See more product reviews

Pete - 3 days ago

Good coverage and pricing for extended time period.

Seems necessary since younger ones will be using this computer and the price is reasonable with good extra coverage.

Pete

3 days ago - TX

Happy we learned about this wonderful educational tool that we can provide to our grandchildren.


Tanoshi Scholar - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tanoshi Scholar - Blue
See more product reviews

Pete - 3 days ago

Great educational tool for Grandsons

The scholar computer looks great and has so many wonderful features. Bought it for our Grandson and he won't be using it until Christmas so I cannot really provide any valuable review at this point. Sure has wonderful reviews from many who have purchased it and that influenced my decision to buy it. Great educational tool I believe.

Pete

3 days ago - TX

Happy we learned about this wonderful educational tool that we can provide to our grandchildren.


Tanoshi Scholar + FREE Tanoshi Mouse - Purple
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tanoshi Scholar + FREE Tanoshi Mouse - Purple
See more product reviews

Terry R - 4 days ago

Unable to leave a review as i it is a Christmas present so unfortunately at this time I'm unable to give a review

Terry R

4 days ago - Florida

My overall shopping experience was great. The purchase is a Christmas present so can't review the product at this time


Tanoshi Scholar - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tanoshi Scholar - Blue
See more product reviews

Brooke - 2 weeks ago

Great laptop for a great price

Brooke

2 weeks ago - Colorado

Easy ordering process and very fast delivery


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit tanoshikidscomputers.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021