tanoshikidscomputers.com Reviews

About this Company

Hi! Thanks so much for stopping by. Tanoshi is a Silicon Valley-based tech company, operating in a non-Silicon Valley tech way. 

At Tanoshi, we are on a mission to provide an equitable digital education for ALL kids. We believe every child, no matter their socio-economic background, should have a reliable computer at home to complete their school work. In 2018, Tanoshi entered the US retail market with the Tanoshi 2-in-1 Computer for Kids. In the Fall of 2020, the Tanoshi Scholar computer launched. Tanoshi computers are specifically designed for kids between 6-12 years. 

We are making educational, ethical, affordable, equitable, and personalized learning for all. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

25 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(76%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)

About this Company

Hi! Thanks so much for stopping by. Tanoshi is a Silicon Valley-based tech company, operating in a non-Silicon Valley tech way. 

At Tanoshi, we are on a mission to provide an equitable digital education for ALL kids. We believe every child, no matter their socio-economic background, should have a reliable computer at home to complete their school work. In 2018, Tanoshi entered the US retail market with the Tanoshi 2-in-1 Computer for Kids. In the Fall of 2020, the Tanoshi Scholar computer launched. Tanoshi computers are specifically designed for kids between 6-12 years. 

We are making educational, ethical, affordable, equitable, and personalized learning for all. 

Filter
Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
See more product reviews

Amy S - 1 week ago

A little heavy. Takes getting use to understanding how to move around if you are an apple user. Side panel VERY hard to get off in order to charge the device.

Amy S

1 week ago - North Carolina

We shall see


Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
See more product reviews

Amy D - 1 week ago

Good computer for my 10 year old

Amy D

1 week ago - Indiana

It was quick and easy.


Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
See more product reviews

Michelle S - 05/08/2022

Love the laptop/tablet for my little girl

Michelle S

05/08/2022 - Ohio

Love it


Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
See more product reviews

Doris L - 04/22/2022

The Tanoshi Laptop

It is a great electronic device for my granddaughter to do her homework and play games on.

Doris L

04/22/2022 - Mississippi

I like the Tanoshi Laptop for my granddaughter because it is just the right size for to do her homework and play games on as well.


Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
See more product reviews

Tina E - 01/19/2022

Great price


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   tanoshikidscomputers.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022