tanoshikidscomputers.com Reviews

About this Company

Hi! Thanks so much for stopping by. Tanoshi is a Silicon Valley-based tech company, operating in a non-Silicon Valley tech way. 

At Tanoshi, we are on a mission to provide an equitable digital education for ALL kids. We believe every child, no matter their socio-economic background, should have a reliable computer at home to complete their school work. In 2018, Tanoshi entered the US retail market with the Tanoshi 2-in-1 Computer for Kids. In the Fall of 2020, the Tanoshi Scholar computer launched. Tanoshi computers are specifically designed for kids between 6-12 years. 

We are making educational, ethical, affordable, equitable, and personalized learning for all. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Hi! Thanks so much for stopping by. Tanoshi is a Silicon Valley-based tech company, operating in a non-Silicon Valley tech way. 

At Tanoshi, we are on a mission to provide an equitable digital education for ALL kids. We believe every child, no matter their socio-economic background, should have a reliable computer at home to complete their school work. In 2018, Tanoshi entered the US retail market with the Tanoshi 2-in-1 Computer for Kids. In the Fall of 2020, the Tanoshi Scholar computer launched. Tanoshi computers are specifically designed for kids between 6-12 years. 

We are making educational, ethical, affordable, equitable, and personalized learning for all. 

Filter
Tanoshi Scholar - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tanoshi Scholar - Blue
See more product reviews

Bertha F - 12/10/2021

Cant wait for my son to enjoy, thank you


Tanoshi Scholar - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tanoshi Scholar - Blue
See more product reviews

Janet L - 12/08/2021

Wonderful Christmas gift

It is fro my 7 yr old grandson for Christmas, but I took it out and made sure it was working. It is great. It will be perfect for my grandson it is an android setting instead of windows and it is well made so if it is dropped it is not ruined. I cannot wait for him to open it Christmas morning!

Janet L

12/08/2021 - CT

I found the website very easy to move around in. All the information I needed was at my finger tips. I bought the computer/tablet for my grandson for Christmas. What peaked my interest was that it was designed for children specifically. He will be able to use it for school and for relaxation, a perfect balance.


Tanoshi Scholar - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tanoshi Scholar - Blue
See more product reviews

Pete - 11/25/2021

Great educational tool for Grandsons

The scholar computer looks great and has so many wonderful features. Bought it for our Grandson and he won't be using it until Christmas so I cannot really provide any valuable review at this point. Sure has wonderful reviews from many who have purchased it and that influenced my decision to buy it. Great educational tool I believe.

Pete

11/25/2021 - TX

Happy we learned about this wonderful educational tool that we can provide to our grandchildren.


Tanoshi Scholar - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tanoshi Scholar - Blue
See more product reviews

Brooke - 11/13/2021

Great laptop for a great price

Brooke

11/13/2021 - Colorado

Easy ordering process and very fast delivery


NEW! Tanoshi Scholar - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NEW! Tanoshi Scholar - Blue
See more product reviews

Patricia W - 09/14/2021

Love it!!!

My son loves his new Tanoshi Scholar laptop! It is so ideal for young age students. My son is 6 years old and this is the perfect tool for him to continue his educational journey.

Patricia W

09/14/2021 - New York

Excellent customer service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit tanoshikidscomputers.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022