tanoshikidscomputers.com Reviews

About this Company

Hi! Thanks so much for stopping by. Tanoshi is a Silicon Valley-based tech company, operating in a non-Silicon Valley tech way. 

At Tanoshi, we are on a mission to provide an equitable digital education for ALL kids. We believe every child, no matter their socio-economic background, should have a reliable computer at home to complete their school work. In 2018, Tanoshi entered the US retail market with the Tanoshi 2-in-1 Computer for Kids. In the Fall of 2020, the Tanoshi Scholar computer launched. Tanoshi computers are specifically designed for kids between 6-12 years. 

We are making educational, ethical, affordable, equitable, and personalized learning for all. 

Filter
Filter
Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
See more product reviews

Eric J - 2 weeks ago

My 6 yo daughter loves it.

Eric J

2 weeks ago - Oklahoma

Ordered it as a last minute gift and it showed up on time and then my daughter thought it was spectacular. Very happy


Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
See more product reviews

Elayna M - 2 weeks ago

This was a Christmas gift for my daughter. When we opened it the screen was shattered. Now I have to print out labels and go to a ups office to send it back and wait for approval. This is nuts and my daughter is devastated

Elayna M

2 weeks ago - North Carolina

See above comment


Tanoshi Scholar - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tanoshi Scholar - Blue
See more product reviews

Bertha F - 12/10/2021

Cant wait for my son to enjoy, thank you


Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
See more product reviews

Florence T - 12/09/2021

Bella's gift

It is a kid friendly computer that my granddaughter's mother ask me to buy as a gift. My granddaughter loves it. I ordered the purple because that is her favorite color.

Florence T

12/09/2021 - Pennsylvania

ordered the computer on a Monday had it by Friday thought that it would be a couple of weeks before delivery but to my surprise it only took 4 days.


Laptop Sleeve for Tanoshi Scholar OR Tanoshi 2-in-1, 10.1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Laptop Sleeve for Tanoshi Scholar OR Tanoshi 2-in-1, 10.1" Computer - Blue
See more product reviews

Janet L - 12/08/2021

Fits well

The Tanoshi Scholar fits perfectly in this case. I love the handle it has to a child can hold it better. It is part of my grandsons Christmas present.

Janet L

12/08/2021 - CT

I found the website very easy to move around in. All the information I needed was at my finger tips. I bought the computer/tablet for my grandson for Christmas. What peaked my interest was that it was designed for children specifically. He will be able to use it for school and for relaxation, a perfect balance.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit tanoshikidscomputers.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022