tanoshikidscomputers.com Reviews

About this Company

Hi! Thanks so much for stopping by. Tanoshi is a Silicon Valley-based tech company, operating in a non-Silicon Valley tech way. 

At Tanoshi, we are on a mission to provide an equitable digital education for ALL kids. We believe every child, no matter their socio-economic background, should have a reliable computer at home to complete their school work. In 2018, Tanoshi entered the US retail market with the Tanoshi 2-in-1 Computer for Kids. In the Fall of 2020, the Tanoshi Scholar computer launched. Tanoshi computers are specifically designed for kids between 6-12 years. 

We are making educational, ethical, affordable, equitable, and personalized learning for all. 

Filter
Filter
Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
See more product reviews

Amy S - 06/25/2022

A little heavy. Takes getting use to understanding how to move around if you are an apple user. Side panel VERY hard to get off in order to charge the device.

Amy S

06/25/2022 - North Carolina

We shall see


Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
See more product reviews

Amy D - 06/23/2022

Good computer for my 10 year old

Amy D

06/23/2022 - Indiana

It was quick and easy.


2 Year Product Replacement under $250.00 (ACC + PREPAID)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 Year Product Replacement under $250.00 (ACC + PREPAID)
See more product reviews

Michelle S - 05/08/2022

If anything goes wrong with it you can send back have replaced

Michelle S

05/08/2022 - Ohio

Love it


Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
See more product reviews

Michelle S - 05/08/2022

Love the laptop/tablet for my little girl

Michelle S

05/08/2022 - Ohio

Love it


3 Year Product Replacement under $250.00 (ACC + PREPAID)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Year Product Replacement under $250.00 (ACC + PREPAID)
See more product reviews

ANTONETTE R - 05/01/2022

Havent used it yet, so have no clue how worthwhile it will be. Hopefully the product will be good so, wont need it


Laptop Sleeve for Tanoshi Scholar OR Tanoshi 2-in-1, 10.1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Laptop Sleeve for Tanoshi Scholar OR Tanoshi 2-in-1, 10.1" Computer - Purple
See more product reviews

Doris L - 04/22/2022

Laptop Sleeve for the Tanoshi Laptop

Needed to keep the computer put away safe

Doris L

04/22/2022 - Mississippi

I like the Tanoshi Laptop for my granddaughter because it is just the right size for to do her homework and play games on as well.


Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
See more product reviews

Doris L - 04/22/2022

The Tanoshi Laptop

It is a great electronic device for my granddaughter to do her homework and play games on.

Doris L

04/22/2022 - Mississippi

I like the Tanoshi Laptop for my granddaughter because it is just the right size for to do her homework and play games on as well.


Tanoshi Scholar + FREE Tanoshi Scholar Laptop Sleeve (Blue)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tanoshi Scholar + FREE Tanoshi Scholar Laptop Sleeve (Blue)
See more product reviews

Mackenzie W - 04/10/2022

Great computer for children!

Absolutely love this computer!

Mackenzie W

04/10/2022 - MN

Great experience, but overall price I wish was lower.


Tanoshi Scholar + FREE Tanoshi Scholar Laptop Sleeve (Blue)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tanoshi Scholar + FREE Tanoshi Scholar Laptop Sleeve (Blue)
See more product reviews

Kyrra C - 03/02/2022

Unfortunately my keyboard keys are duplicate letters. I will share a pic

Kyrra C

03/02/2022 - Connecticut

My son is having a hard time learning how to type with the duplicate letters.


Tanoshi Scholar - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tanoshi Scholar - Blue
See more product reviews

Michelle H - 02/24/2022

Cracked screen upon opening the box

Upon opening the box the screen had multiple large cracks in it. The computer is being sent back and I should be getting a new one sent. So I can’t really comment about using the computer as we never did.


2 Year Product Replacement under $300.00 (ACC + PREPAID)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 Year Product Replacement under $300.00 (ACC + PREPAID)
See more product reviews

Rebecca B - 01/20/2022

Great


Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
See more product reviews

Tina E - 01/19/2022

Great price


Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
See more product reviews

Eric J - 12/31/2021

My 6 yo daughter loves it.

Eric J

12/31/2021 - Oklahoma

Ordered it as a last minute gift and it showed up on time and then my daughter thought it was spectacular. Very happy


Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
See more product reviews

Elayna M - 12/29/2021

This was a Christmas gift for my daughter. When we opened it the screen was shattered. Now I have to print out labels and go to a ups office to send it back and wait for approval. This is nuts and my daughter is devastated

Elayna M

12/29/2021 - North Carolina

See above comment


Tanoshi Scholar - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tanoshi Scholar - Blue
See more product reviews

Bertha F - 12/10/2021

Cant wait for my son to enjoy, thank you


Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
See more product reviews

Florence T - 12/09/2021

Bella's gift

It is a kid friendly computer that my granddaughter's mother ask me to buy as a gift. My granddaughter loves it. I ordered the purple because that is her favorite color.

Florence T

12/09/2021 - Pennsylvania

ordered the computer on a Monday had it by Friday thought that it would be a couple of weeks before delivery but to my surprise it only took 4 days.


Tanoshi Scholar - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tanoshi Scholar - Blue
See more product reviews

Janet L - 12/08/2021

Wonderful Christmas gift

It is fro my 7 yr old grandson for Christmas, but I took it out and made sure it was working. It is great. It will be perfect for my grandson it is an android setting instead of windows and it is well made so if it is dropped it is not ruined. I cannot wait for him to open it Christmas morning!

Janet L

12/08/2021 - CT

I found the website very easy to move around in. All the information I needed was at my finger tips. I bought the computer/tablet for my grandson for Christmas. What peaked my interest was that it was designed for children specifically. He will be able to use it for school and for relaxation, a perfect balance.


Laptop Sleeve for Tanoshi Scholar OR Tanoshi 2-in-1, 10.1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Laptop Sleeve for Tanoshi Scholar OR Tanoshi 2-in-1, 10.1" Computer - Blue
See more product reviews

Janet L - 12/08/2021

Fits well

The Tanoshi Scholar fits perfectly in this case. I love the handle it has to a child can hold it better. It is part of my grandsons Christmas present.

Janet L

12/08/2021 - CT

I found the website very easy to move around in. All the information I needed was at my finger tips. I bought the computer/tablet for my grandson for Christmas. What peaked my interest was that it was designed for children specifically. He will be able to use it for school and for relaxation, a perfect balance.


Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer - As Seen on Shark Tank - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer - As Seen on Shark Tank - Blue
See more product reviews

Cheryl W - 11/30/2021

Excellent

Arrived quickly

Cheryl W

11/30/2021 - North Dakota

Simple process


Tanoshi Scholar - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tanoshi Scholar - Blue
See more product reviews

Pete - 11/25/2021

Great educational tool for Grandsons

The scholar computer looks great and has so many wonderful features. Bought it for our Grandson and he won't be using it until Christmas so I cannot really provide any valuable review at this point. Sure has wonderful reviews from many who have purchased it and that influenced my decision to buy it. Great educational tool I believe.

Pete

11/25/2021 - TX

Happy we learned about this wonderful educational tool that we can provide to our grandchildren.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   tanoshikidscomputers.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022