tanoshikidscomputers.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 26 Ratings

5
24 (92.3%)
4
2 (7.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
24 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(23)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(23)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(6)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tanoshikidscomputers.com

About Us

Hi! Thanks so much for stopping by. Tanoshi is a Silicon Valley-based tech company, operating in a non-Silicon Valley tech way. 

At Tanoshi, we are on a mission to provide an equitable digital education for ALL kids. We believe every child, no matter their socio-economic background, should have a reliable computer at home to complete their school work. In 2018, Tanoshi entered the US retail market with the Tanoshi 2-in-1 Computer for Kids. In the Fall of 2020, the Tanoshi Scholar computer launched. Tanoshi computers are specifically designed for kids between 6-12 years. 

We are making educational, ethical, affordable, equitable, and personalized learning for all. 

T

Tianna M.
4 days ago , Massachusetts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Can't wait to receive it and give it to my daughter for her birthday!! Buying another one if this ones good in a couple weeks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susie E.
1 week ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alexis T.
1 week ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy checkout!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mandisa L.
1 week ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted Tanoshi before unpacking my son's new laptop to order a case and a warranty. Customer service responded quite quickly and our new case was here in a couple days...the email for the warranty was in my inbox in minutes.
Awesome company!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mandisa L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

NEW! Tanoshi Scholar - Blue

View this product

First off, this thing is RUGGED!! It's BUILT for durability. It's fast out of the box and still fast though my son has downloaded several apps. He can study, do classwork, have virtual piano lessons with his teacher on zoom AND play. We loved our Tanoshi 2n1 but I must say We are all super happy with our new Tanoshi Scholar

H

heather M.
2 weeks ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic prompt customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Courtney C.
2 weeks ago , Nebraska

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's been great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Courtney C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer - As Seen on Shark Tank - Blue

View this product

It was easy to set up and get going for my 6 year old son he loves using it for school. Hes even been able to play games

L

Laurie B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought my daughter a 2 in 1 and we love it! Now I'm buying one for my son.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Laurie B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tanoshi 2-in-1 + FREE Tanoshi Mouse - Blue

View this product

Great kids computer

J

Jameds I.
2 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ty
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jameds I. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer - As Seen on Shark Tank - Blue

View this product

ty

L

Lolita B.
3 weeks ago , Maryland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

melissa S.
3 weeks ago , Kentucky

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very impressed with the shipping. We received it withIn 2-3 of purchasing it. The charging port cover is a little difficult to open but I guess that's kind of a good thing. Lol Overall we are very happy with our purchase so far! Thanks Tanoshi!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
melissa S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tanoshi Scholar + FREE Tanoshi Mouse - Purple

View this product

It's a good little computer for kids!

I bought this computer for my daughter to use for homeschool. We had a little issue with the homeschooling site that we use. On some of the activities that she has to do She had to remove the keyboard and turn the screen so it was up and down instead of side to side if that makes sense. It wouldn't let her do it any other way. We haven't had it long but so far it seems to be a pretty good computer for her. I do wish the screen was a little bit bigger but it's working good for us.

Loading Page Animation

See more tanoshikidscomputers.com Reviews

Visit tanoshikidscomputers.com ►