tanoshikidscomputers.com Reviews

About this Company

Hi! Thanks so much for stopping by. Tanoshi is a Silicon Valley-based tech company, operating in a non-Silicon Valley tech way. 

At Tanoshi, we are on a mission to provide an equitable digital education for ALL kids. We believe every child, no matter their socio-economic background, should have a reliable computer at home to complete their school work. In 2018, Tanoshi entered the US retail market with the Tanoshi 2-in-1 Computer for Kids. In the Fall of 2020, the Tanoshi Scholar computer launched. Tanoshi computers are specifically designed for kids between 6-12 years. 

We are making educational, ethical, affordable, equitable, and personalized learning for all. 

Filter

156 Verified Customer Reviews

156 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
(82.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(12.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.6%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
132
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
133
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Customer Service
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Hi! Thanks so much for stopping by. Tanoshi is a Silicon Valley-based tech company, operating in a non-Silicon Valley tech way. 

At Tanoshi, we are on a mission to provide an equitable digital education for ALL kids. We believe every child, no matter their socio-economic background, should have a reliable computer at home to complete their school work. In 2018, Tanoshi entered the US retail market with the Tanoshi 2-in-1 Computer for Kids. In the Fall of 2020, the Tanoshi Scholar computer launched. Tanoshi computers are specifically designed for kids between 6-12 years. 

We are making educational, ethical, affordable, equitable, and personalized learning for all. 

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeanette G.
5 days ago , Ohio

Very easy! And happy there are fair payment plan options.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle
08/04/2022 , California

Quick and easy. Very nice experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David C.
07/29/2022 , Pennsylvania

Very easy and smooth

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kingal V.
07/19/2022 , Kentucky

You are the best.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trace R.
07/13/2022 , California

Discounts dud not apply. No one contacted me about order

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dorothy D.
07/07/2022 , Texas

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dorothy D.
07/04/2022 , Texas

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy S.
06/25/2022 , North Carolina

We shall see

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
Read more reviews about this product

06/25/2022

A little heavy. Takes getting use to understanding how to move around if you are an apple user. Side panel VERY hard to get off in order to charge the device.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy D.
06/23/2022 , Indiana

It was quick and easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
Read more reviews about this product

06/23/2022

Good computer for my 10 year old

Laptop Sleeve for Tanoshi Scholar OR Tanoshi 2-in-1, 10.1" Computer - Purple
Laptop Sleeve for Tanoshi Scholar OR Tanoshi 2-in-1, 10.1" Computer - Purple
Read more reviews about this product

06/13/2022

2 Year Product Replacement under $300.00 (ACC + PREPAID)
2 Year Product Replacement under $300.00 (ACC + PREPAID)
Read more reviews about this product

06/13/2022


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lela H.
06/12/2022 , Delaware

Love it

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandina P.
05/28/2022 , Colorado

Received product, haven't opened yet.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle S.
05/08/2022 , Ohio

Love it

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
Read more reviews about this product

05/08/2022

Love the laptop/tablet for my little girl

2 Year Product Replacement under $250.00 (ACC + PREPAID)
2 Year Product Replacement under $250.00 (ACC + PREPAID)
Read more reviews about this product

05/08/2022

If anything goes wrong with it you can send back have replaced


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie S.
05/04/2022 , Texas

Great easy flexible

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hellen M.
04/24/2022 , California

I haven't started using it yet

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doris L.
04/22/2022 , Mississippi

I like the Tanoshi Laptop for my granddaughter because it is just the right size for to do her homework and play games on as well.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
Tanoshi Scholar - Purple
Read more reviews about this product

04/22/2022

The Tanoshi Laptop

It is a great electronic device for my granddaughter to do her homework and play games on.

Laptop Sleeve for Tanoshi Scholar OR Tanoshi 2-in-1, 10.1" Computer - Purple
Laptop Sleeve for Tanoshi Scholar OR Tanoshi 2-in-1, 10.1" Computer - Purple
Read more reviews about this product

04/22/2022

Laptop Sleeve for the Tanoshi Laptop

Needed to keep the computer put away safe


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandy G.
04/12/2022 , Arizona

I was not successful getting discount code than I added my email address to get 10% discount as your website prompted and that didn't happen either

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mackenzie W.
04/10/2022 , MN

Great experience, but overall price I wish was lower.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Tanoshi Scholar + FREE Tanoshi Scholar Laptop Sleeve (Blue)
Tanoshi Scholar + FREE Tanoshi Scholar Laptop Sleeve (Blue)
Read more reviews about this product

04/10/2022

Great computer for children!

Absolutely love this computer!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lukas B.
04/02/2022 , Georgia

Boom

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyrra C.
03/02/2022 , Connecticut

My son is having a hard time learning how to type with the duplicate letters.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Tanoshi Scholar + FREE Tanoshi Scholar Laptop Sleeve (Blue)
Tanoshi Scholar + FREE Tanoshi Scholar Laptop Sleeve (Blue)
Read more reviews about this product

03/02/2022

Unfortunately my keyboard keys are duplicate letters. I will share a pic


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie R.
03/01/2022 , Arizona

Easy to shop website

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022