tanoshikidscomputers.com Reviews

About this Company

Hi! Thanks so much for stopping by. Tanoshi is a Silicon Valley-based tech company, operating in a non-Silicon Valley tech way. 

At Tanoshi, we are on a mission to provide an equitable digital education for ALL kids. We believe every child, no matter their socio-economic background, should have a reliable computer at home to complete their school work. In 2018, Tanoshi entered the US retail market with the Tanoshi 2-in-1 Computer for Kids. In the Fall of 2020, the Tanoshi Scholar computer launched. Tanoshi computers are specifically designed for kids between 6-12 years. 

We are making educational, ethical, affordable, equitable, and personalized learning for all. 

Filter

115 Verified Customer Reviews

115 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(9.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.9%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1

About This Company

Hi! Thanks so much for stopping by. Tanoshi is a Silicon Valley-based tech company, operating in a non-Silicon Valley tech way. 

At Tanoshi, we are on a mission to provide an equitable digital education for ALL kids. We believe every child, no matter their socio-economic background, should have a reliable computer at home to complete their school work. In 2018, Tanoshi entered the US retail market with the Tanoshi 2-in-1 Computer for Kids. In the Fall of 2020, the Tanoshi Scholar computer launched. Tanoshi computers are specifically designed for kids between 6-12 years. 

We are making educational, ethical, affordable, equitable, and personalized learning for all. 

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer cynthia G.
2 days ago , Texas

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pete
3 days ago , TX

Happy we learned about this wonderful educational tool that we can provide to our grandchildren.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Laptop Sleeve for Tanoshi Scholar OR Tanoshi 2-in-1, 10.1" Computer - Blue
Laptop Sleeve for Tanoshi Scholar OR Tanoshi 2-in-1, 10.1" Computer - Blue
Read more reviews about this product

Pete - 3 days ago

Sleeve is nice looking and useful.

Very nice and useful.

Tanoshi Scholar - Blue
Tanoshi Scholar - Blue
Read more reviews about this product

Pete - 3 days ago

Great educational tool for Grandsons

The scholar computer looks great and has so many wonderful features. Bought it for our Grandson and he won't be using it until Christmas so I cannot really provide any valuable review at this point. Sure has wonderful reviews from many who have purchased it and that influenced my decision to buy it. Great educational tool I believe.

3 Year Product Replacement under $300.00 (ACC + PREPAID)
3 Year Product Replacement under $300.00 (ACC + PREPAID)
Read more reviews about this product

Pete - 3 days ago

Good coverage and pricing for extended time period.

Seems necessary since younger ones will be using this computer and the price is reasonable with good extra coverage.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry R.
4 days ago , Florida

My overall shopping experience was great. The purchase is a Christmas present so can't review the product at this time

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Tanoshi Scholar + FREE Tanoshi Mouse - Purple
Tanoshi Scholar + FREE Tanoshi Mouse - Purple
Read more reviews about this product

Terry R. - 4 days ago

Unable to leave a review as i it is a Christmas present so unfortunately at this time I'm unable to give a review

Laptop Sleeve for Tanoshi Scholar OR Tanoshi 2-in-1, 10.1" Computer - Purple
Laptop Sleeve for Tanoshi Scholar OR Tanoshi 2-in-1, 10.1" Computer - Purple
Read more reviews about this product

Terry R. - 2 weeks ago

3 Year Product Replacement under $300.00 (ACC + PREPAID)
3 Year Product Replacement under $300.00 (ACC + PREPAID)
Read more reviews about this product

Terry R. - 2 weeks ago


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory C.
1 week ago , Texas

Awesome and easy checkout.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shaquita T.
1 week ago , Kentucky

Great experience so far

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit tanoshikidscomputers.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021