tanoshikidscomputers.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 38 Ratings

5
36 (94.7%)
4
2 (5.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
36 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(14)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(35)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(34)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(10)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(10)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tanoshikidscomputers.com

About Us

Hi! Thanks so much for stopping by. Tanoshi is a Silicon Valley-based tech company, operating in a non-Silicon Valley tech way. 

At Tanoshi, we are on a mission to provide an equitable digital education for ALL kids. We believe every child, no matter their socio-economic background, should have a reliable computer at home to complete their school work. In 2018, Tanoshi entered the US retail market with the Tanoshi 2-in-1 Computer for Kids. In the Fall of 2020, the Tanoshi Scholar computer launched. Tanoshi computers are specifically designed for kids between 6-12 years. 

We are making educational, ethical, affordable, equitable, and personalized learning for all. 

B

Buendalene L.
Today , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great discount!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katrina K.
4 days ago , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No additional comments
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Katrina K. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer - As Seen on Shark Tank - Pink

View this product

My granddaughter loves it. I purchased it for her 6th Birthday

Laptop Sleeve for Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer, 10.1-Inch - Pink

View this product

Perfect

2 Year Product Replacement under $250.00 (ACC + PREPAID)

View this product

Wonderful product.

Do you receive an actual certificate of warranty?

E

eileen F.
5 days ago , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good product and price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Meredith L.
1 week ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second Tanoshi Laptop. I bought my 5 yr old the Tanoshi 2 in 1, since she needed a laptop for Kindergarten and we love it! I really wanted to get her the scholar laptop too grow with her and now with the sale price being offered, I decided to get them both!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Payton M.
2 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’m excited for my niece to get her tablet
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brittany H.
2 weeks ago , Oklahoma

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a fast and easy experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

GDavis
3 weeks ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience in making this purchase. But I still information regarding my replacement warranty?

Thank You
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
GDavis has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer - As Seen on Shark Tank - Blue

View this product

Great Product!

Great product, great price. My son is 8 and this computer serves him well for his tech needs.

2 Year Product Replacement under $250.00 (ACC + PREPAID)

View this product

Missing Information?

I have not received information on replacement warranty??

L

LASHIDRA S.
3 weeks ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was smooth and fast!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
LASHIDRA S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tanoshi 2-in-1 Kids Computer - As Seen on Shark Tank - Pink

View this product

2 in 1 computer

My 6 year old daughter loves it!!!

C

Courtney C.
4 weeks ago , Nebraska

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love them work great for my kids
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tanna K.
05/14/2021 , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for having it in Purple, it's Sadie's favorite color.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hi Tanna,Thanks so much for your order and I apologize for any confusion.After some research, it looks like questions about this order are being handled by our Customer Support team. If for some reason there are further questions or this has not been resolved, please contact [email protected] you!
Tanna K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

NEW! Tanoshi Scholar - Purple

View this product

Yes, Sadie recieved her gift and was totally over joy with it. However, she got 2 of them but I only ordered 1. I know I had cancelled the other 2 and have the emails conforming those cancellation's. So now her Mom has to run around to get it sent back. One person said to take it to the Post Office to return it. Then someone else sent me a note with a copy of a shipping label to take it to Fedex. I need that money back and only have 14 days to do so. She received it on the 8th. She loves it though and that is awesome. Just need to get this thing returned.

Loading Page Animation

See more tanoshikidscomputers.com Reviews

Visit tanoshikidscomputers.com ►