tanklessonline.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 284 Ratings

5
233 (82%)
4
45 (15.8%)
3
4 (1.4%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(62)
4
(11)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(63)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(236)
4
(39)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tanklessonline.com

R

Rick D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called in with questions & Ben answered them all & was extremely helpful & friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melody S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Affordable priced. Easy ordering, excellent communication from Seller on delivery. Prompt delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marilyn S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering experience. My maintenance tech sent me the link to what he wanted and I was able to place the order. The only thing I would have liked to see before checkout was an estimated delivery date. I didn't see it and didn't go back to look for it - perhaps it will come in the emails. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fred K.
02/07/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EZ site to deal with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christy R.
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was quick and easy. I called when my Paloma unit broke and was no longer being made and they told me which unit they recommended to replace it. I was pleasantly surprised it was less expensive than my last unit. Very happy with the experience! :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marie R.
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Knowledgeable answers during phone call. Patient and polite."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Israel
01/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Free shipping!! Great product Support!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

andrew
01/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional, Helpful, Kind and friendly. very honest company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

PATTY G.
10/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY EASY TO NAVIGATE AND FIND WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR AND CHECKOUT WAS VERY EASY ALSO. THANK YOU!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim K.
10/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, fast ship"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Monty V.
10/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service and great information."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin
05/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks for an easy and carefree shopping experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

HARRY R.
05/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy, good price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Christopher L.
04/27/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, helpful technical support. Order arrived timely. Have not installed the product yet, hence the neutral rating on satisfaction with the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Danae B.
04/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I spoke with Ben prior to my purchase and he was very helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Henry
04/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2 Thumbs Up!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jack S.
03/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product selection and very smooth ordering process. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

robert S.
03/02/2018 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy, and affordable"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks for all the pre-sales help"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fred H.
02/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Thanks for helping select the proper unit when speaking with your sales reps."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristin H.
02/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for a easy purchasing experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more tanklessonline.com Reviews

Visit tanklessonline.com ►