tanklessonline.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 340 Ratings

5
278 (81.8%)
4
55 (16.2%)
3
5 (1.5%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(73)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(72)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(278)
4
(50)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(72)
4
(9)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(273)
4
(53)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tanklessonline.com

J

John A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price I could find"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

diane G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, Easy, and best price on line."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Curtis M.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection of product. Descriptions of product excellent as well as overall specification. Will buy from again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

L C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Low prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CHRIS
06/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Totally awesome shopping experience. Simple and straight forward knowledgeable sales help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jonathan D.
06/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product at a great price. Website and purchase were seamless."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gloria A.
05/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate website, find what I needed, and checkout was a breeze. Great site. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gonzalo
04/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Todavía no he recibido el tankless Remm pero confío en la compañía"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim L.
04/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called spoke with a salesman very professional and knowledgeable! Keep up the excellent customer!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janis L.
04/02/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website. Good pricing. Free shipping a plus!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
D

David P.
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you. It has been great. Helpful people over the phone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melody S.
03/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Affordable priced. Easy ordering, excellent communication from Seller on delivery. Prompt delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rick D.
03/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called in with questions & Ben answered them all & was extremely helpful & friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marilyn S.
03/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering experience. My maintenance tech sent me the link to what he wanted and I was able to place the order. The only thing I would have liked to see before checkout was an estimated delivery date. I didn't see it and didn't go back to look for it - perhaps it will come in the emails. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fred K.
02/07/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EZ site to deal with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christy R.
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was quick and easy. I called when my Paloma unit broke and was no longer being made and they told me which unit they recommended to replace it. I was pleasantly surprised it was less expensive than my last unit. Very happy with the experience! :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marie R.
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Knowledgeable answers during phone call. Patient and polite."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Israel
01/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Free shipping!! Great product Support!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

andrew
01/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional, Helpful, Kind and friendly. very honest company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

PATTY G.
10/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY EASY TO NAVIGATE AND FIND WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR AND CHECKOUT WAS VERY EASY ALSO. THANK YOU!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim K.
10/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, fast ship"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more tanklessonline.com Reviews

Visit tanklessonline.com ►