tanklessking.com Reviews

Filter

2,123 Verified Customer Reviews

2,123 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1851
(87.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
224
(10.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(1.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1875
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
207
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1850
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
229
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
517
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
497
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
460
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Great website and information, and excellent price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raheim L.
1 week ago

I only needed one thing so it was quick and easy. The only complaint I have is that for expedited regional shipping Speedee delivery is a much cheaper and often quicker option. (in my experience)

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony P.
1 week ago

Called customer service to verify which unit was right for me. Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Took their time to help out and choose the right one.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer j D.
2 weeks ago

easy thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John C.
3 weeks ago

so far easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Duane
4 weeks ago , MN

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth G.
4 weeks ago

simple web site
easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa G.
12/07/2022

Easy and excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerry B.
11/28/2022

Steve, thanks for your help.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lanny W.
11/15/2022 , Tennessee

I spoke with Ben and he was very helpful and very knowledgable. As a matter of fact when I told him I was going to purchase my item he said... "I am going back in the warehouse now to get it ready for shipping". EVEN before I bought it. Great customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gabriel
11/06/2022

Quick, easy and no hassle.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glenn B.
11/05/2022

Very easy, for first timer. Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kelly W.
10/26/2022

All good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donaciano S.
10/24/2022

This is the third heater I buy from you. I have upgraded 2 houses, this is the third one. The house does not have a water heater as of now and I would appreciate it if you send it over as quickly as you did the last one I bought. I appreciate the service and product a lot!! I will buy more as they go out on the other properties. Thanks!!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RAUL G.
10/22/2022

Quick and easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas W.
10/17/2022

Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randall S.
10/13/2022

Great help

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Breton B.
10/11/2022

All good!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ray F.
10/03/2022

So far, so good! The ordering process was straight forward and easy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CHARLES D.
10/01/2022

so far good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023