tank-depot.com Reviews

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
200 Gallon Plastic Septic Pump Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
200 Gallon Plastic Septic Pump Tank
See more product reviews

Nickiea Y - 2 days ago

Excellent

Quick shipping, delivery person was awesome

Company Choice

Knowledgeable staff

Product Choice

Recommended by representative

Nickiea Y

2 days ago - Md

Great customer service


125 Gallon Horizontal Leg Tank
125 Gallon Horizontal Leg Tank
See more product reviews

Water T - 3 weeks ago

Helpful Product..

Good Quality Water Tank.. If you wanna water tank in Pakistan.. here is the website https://watertankshop.com/


220 Gallon Plastic Water Storage Tank
220 Gallon Plastic Water Storage Tank
See more product reviews

WTS - 12/31/2022

Excellent work..

How can we join affiliate program on https://watertankshop.com/


100 Gallon Vertical Liquid Storage Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 Gallon Vertical Liquid Storage Tank
See more product reviews

Tom - 12/02/2022

as needed

Company Choice

Availablity

Product Choice

fit needs

Tom

12/02/2022 - wi

Easy


Rainwater Collection Adapter for Norwesco Tanks with 16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainwater Collection Adapter for Norwesco Tanks with 16" Manway
See more product reviews

Kent G - 10/27/2022

Excellent way to store rainwater for irrigation.

Having an ability to filter your rainwater and seal your tank is useful.

Company Choice

local

Product Choice

most tankage that I could afford

Kent G

10/27/2022 - TX

easy checkout, thanks!


1550 Gallon Plastic Water Storage Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1550 Gallon Plastic Water Storage Tank
See more product reviews

Kent G - 10/27/2022

Although the prices have increased, these tanks are still a good value.

Company Choice

local

Product Choice

most tankage that I could afford

Kent G

10/27/2022 - TX

easy checkout, thanks!


1000 Gallon Norwesco Septic Tank - 2 Compartments / 2 Manholes CANADA
1000 Gallon Norwesco Septic Tank - 2 Compartments / 2 Manholes CANADA
See more product reviews

Nick - 10/27/2022

Home Depot

This looks like the same tank we can get at Home Depot for less.


750 Gallon Norwesco Low Profile Septic Tank (Preplumbed)
750 Gallon Norwesco Low Profile Septic Tank (Preplumbed)
See more product reviews

Tom - 10/23/2022

6" Crack and bad scratches

Returning for a second one. Got it home and found major scratches and one 6" long tear all the way through. Hope return is in better shape. Looks like it fell off a truck!


Walrus Pump HQ800H HQ 1 HP Electronic 115V Pump (High Head)
Walrus Pump HQ800H HQ 1 HP Electronic 115V Pump (High Head)
See more product reviews

Michael - 09/22/2022

High performance pump

I used this pump for whole house RO system. Pump turns on around 40 psi and off at 70psi. Very quiet and very powerful compared to other brands


200 Gallon Vertical Liquid Storage Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
200 Gallon Vertical Liquid Storage Tank
See more product reviews

Joel F - 09/15/2022

It would’ve been nice if the tank was shrink wrapped at least because it came in extremely dirty. Other than that everything was great

Company Choice

Had the product I needed

Product Choice

Size and capacity

Joel F

09/15/2022 - AZ

Everything went smoothly so far


12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12" X 12" CATCH BASIN & BLACK GRATE KIT - One Unit
See more product reviews

Dean R - 08/26/2022

The drain box was exactly what I needed. What was upsetting was that I ordered 2 and they shipped them stacked in one container and charged me for 2. The shipping options of paying before knowing shipping costs is not a good practice. The shipping charge should be calculated at purchase. Was kind of a hassle getting credit on the extra shipping cost.

Company Choice

they had the drain I was looking for

Product Choice

They had what I was looking for

Dean R

08/26/2022 - NY

Charged for 2 boxes when shipped in one. Shipping costs are not up front at time of purchase and that is not cool.


Ronco 40 Gallon RV Water Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ronco 40 Gallon RV Water Tank
See more product reviews

LeeAnn S - 08/21/2022

Fits the space

Thus far, the tank arrived in great shape, no water in it yet.

Company Choice

You have the dimensions of the tank I need

Product Choice

Size of compartmentsment is important due to the age of the rv, 22 yrs.

LeeAnn S

08/21/2022 - Idaho

So far, good. I was surprised by the lead time of 3 weeks. But the tank is in great shape. I just need to add water!


Poly-Mart 2500 Gallon Rainwater Harvesting Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Poly-Mart 2500 Gallon Rainwater Harvesting Tank
See more product reviews

monika S - 07/20/2022

happy with purchase

Company Choice

affordable

Product Choice

i need it

monika S

07/20/2022

good


550 Gal Black Plastic Water Storage Tank
550 Gal Black Plastic Water Storage Tank
See more product reviews

Elmo - 07/15/2022

Nice tank, easy purchase, great service.

My tank was delivered as promised. They even rolled it where I wanted it. The tank seems well made. I have not yet filled it. I hope to fill it with rain water.


500 Gallon Heavy Duty Vertical Liquid Storage Tank
500 Gallon Heavy Duty Vertical Liquid Storage Tank
See more product reviews

PDF - 06/28/2022

Purchase this tank as it was rate for Acid Storage

Tank is rated for Acid but the fittings it ship with are not compatible with Acid


250 Gallon Quadel Portable Aboveground Septic Holding Job Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
250 Gallon Quadel Portable Aboveground Septic Holding Job Tank
See more product reviews

Laura - 06/03/2022

It is what was described.

Company Choice

Google item. Liked what I saw & great reviews!

Product Choice

Needed it.

Laura

06/03/2022

Very easy to order.


Dura-Cast 1 Gallon Rectangle Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dura-Cast 1 Gallon Rectangle Tank
See more product reviews

Jon G - 06/02/2022

I needed a small flat sided poly tank with spin weld fittings applied by the vendor, Tank Depot got it to me fast.

Company Choice

availability of stock tank sizes

Product Choice

fit in my application and OEM installation of spin-weld fittings avoids a manufacturing step on my end

Jon G

06/02/2022 - TX

will use tank-depot for any molded water tank applications in the future.


Arc 36 Type Septic Leaching Chamber
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Arc 36 Type Septic Leaching Chamber
See more product reviews

RUSSELL D - 05/03/2022

Easy to install with large volume. They could lock together a little more securely but it held adequately.

Company Choice

Came up on Google search.

Product Choice

Suitable for my situation.

RUSSELL D

05/03/2022 - MT

Easy order process.


275 Rebottled IBC Tote
275 Rebottled IBC Tote
See more product reviews

Brother M - 04/30/2022

Awesome IBC Totes

I was in need of some IBC Totes for a project, so I shopped around to see who had them local, and there was a "The Tank Depot" here in town. They had these in stock, so I went to pick them up. I had the pleasure of dealing with Chris at the store. He was polite, professional, knowledgeable, and very accommodating. I purchased two of the totes, and Chris placed them carefully on my trailer. He even exchanged one by request because of a slight flaw in the cage I found. I was treated with respect, kindness, and appreciation for my purchase. I am very happy with my transaction with the San Antonio, TX store. The totes are excellent. Cages are in great shape. Tote itself is brand new, factory sealed. Vented caps. Ball valves and quick disconnects. Very happy. Thank you "The Tank Depot". I highly recommend you. I give you 5*s out of 5.


Desert Plastics 360 Gallon Villa Series Rain Barrel
Desert Plastics 360 Gallon Villa Series Rain Barrel
See more product reviews

Julia C - 04/04/2022

Shape of Villa series isn't what you get

I searched far and wide for a tank that's shape tapered rather than described a 45-degree line. The Villa series was perfect....until it arrived and, to my disappointment, the sides are straight up and down. This picture does not accurately represent the product.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   tank-depot.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023