tallmenshoes.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 34,039 Ratings

5
26K+ (77.5%)
4
5834 (17.1%)
3
1440 (4.2%)
2
201 (0.6%)
1
195 (0.6%)
26K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(3,384)
4
(572)
3
(151)
2
(47)
1
(44)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(2,805)
4
(885)
3
(323)
2
(88)
1
(97)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(2,432)
4
(981)
3
(590)
2
(121)
1
(74)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(267)
4
(73)
3
(41)
2
(10)
1
(45)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tallmenshoes.com

About Us

Heighten Your Confidence @ Tallmenshoes.com


At Tallmenshoes.com, we believe that everyone should be able to stand tall. For over 18 years our company has helped thousands of men and women stand a little taller with our height increasing shoes. As the leading manufacturer of elevator shoes in the United States, we provide the highest quality footwear for men and women at an affordable price. 

Boost Your Stature


Every shoe manufactured and sold by Tallmenshoes.com is innovatively designed to boost height from two to five inches, all without sacrificing comfort. We achieve this by increasing the internal build-up of the sole of the shoe, which adds elevation without creating a bulky exterior. In fact, nobody will even be able to tell that you are wearing shoes with height increasers. They are fully discreet, comfortable and stylish.

Learn why shoes are our passion. At Tallmenshoes.com we are eager to help our customers stand a little taller. Order a pair of our height increasing elevator shoes today to boost height by several inches instantly. Our team of highly trained footwear specialists is available to help you with any sizing dilemmas or questions you may have. Give us a call toll free at 1-888-280-6881.

 

 

J

Jose P.
12/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My second purchase - selection is amazing. Suggestion: I like sneakers that look worn with marks\defects - all good. Offer some of those instead of whatever you do with them. You make people feel good about themselves - that's a big deal! Just add more all black sneakers for business people who want comfort at work. JC
A

A.R.
08/01/2020 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A great place to shop with some killer deals and was awesome all around!
I had only some small issues like a scuff on the insole of one pair of shoes and I wear a size 14 so I had to go down to a 13,but it all worked out pretty swell I'd say
Would buy from again in a heartbeat
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dwight B.
05/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy, informitive.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

CLIFFORD C.
05/22/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was very easy.
Very easy site.
C

Chad W.
05/22/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good styles of shoes, found exactly what I was looking for. Have purchased from here in the past, will do so again
R

Rommel N.
05/22/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been satisfied the previous order that I made and I continue to make an order what I want.and I think is less stress for me .
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
G

Guy J.
05/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The TMS rep was very helpful when I needed assistance (Charles) ... always find great deals ... thanks
M

Mark M.
05/20/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience with orders
with fast, convenient deliveries.
R

robert S.
05/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Whoeverdesigned the website did it very well. Intuitive , and easy
J

Jeff M.
05/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found this site easy to navigate and checkout was easy. Everything went smooth with placing my order.
O

OFR
05/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shopping experience was very smooth. The photos are very vivid and depict the product realistically. Since I shop on a budget and I love their products, having access to items on sale is more than a deal; it's heaven on earth! Love to stand up on these shoes for added confidence, style, and height.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James L.
12/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very smooth check out on the website. No problems noted.
C

Charles A.
12/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EXCELLENT
A

alejandro B.
12/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great deal,thanks like usual
J

Joel R.
12/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far really good. I really love the variety of shoes and the descriptions, especially about the shoe sizes. I just hope that all of the 4 pairs that I bought fit me good. Five starts so far!
R

Reinaldo P.
12/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just keep up the good work. I've bought from this site before and had a great experience as well.
J

James W.
11/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent descriptions, clear and varied photos, helpful customer reviews -- and with this sale, you cannot beat the prices anywhere! Congratulations!
C

Clyde G.
11/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A lot of different styles presented and the website is very easy to navigate. I like that different photos of the shoe can be viewed and also the rotating 360 view. I especially like it when they show them on a model. You are then able to see how the shoe looks being worn. I’ve purchased 4 (4) different pairs of shoes from Tall Men and each has come in pretty tight; so I’ve had to stretch them in order to wear them. But the quality is good and the prices are comparable to other competitors.So far customer service has been great.
R

Ronald G.
11/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good quality shoes in both design and materials used. I will DEFINITELY buy more TM Shoes!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

ROBERT T.
05/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

TMS always offers great products and they always do their best to keep prices at a reasonable, fair level.
Their services are always impeccable and that is why I appreciate every experience with them.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bryan C.
05/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The size fits perfectly! Barely noticeable and surprisingly comfortable. No one would even tell you're wearing them!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Raphael D.
05/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Generally speaking, love the shoes. But, they fit too small. I am a size 11.5 sometimes 12. Ordered two pairs of 12's that are too small. Need to send them back... meanwhile two other pairs of 12's fit fine. Kind of a bummer that they are inconsistent and I won't know whether or not they fit until they arrive. Then, have to deal with the hassle of a return.
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael K.
05/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm 5'5" and can barely reach the keyboard to type. JK, thanks to tall men shoes, I can reach the keyboard just fine. It's easy to order online with full details on products that I wish I knew about 20 years ago.
R

Robin G.
05/11/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been your customer for many years now and has been satisfied as ever.
F

Francisco R.
05/09/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent! just need to change one pair which was small for a size 9
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
D

DAVID M.
03/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy to order from TalMenShoes!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TONY T.
03/11/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought a lot of shoes from your company and I love every pairs of them.
T

Tom M.
03/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the looks of the shoe which I'm purchasing. The extra 10% off also helped me to decide.
C

Charles T.
03/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy website to view and select size and style and check out was easy and fast
E

Eddie W.
03/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good I just wish there were some incentives for repeat customers
G

Gloria O.
03/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fast and easy to find items I needed here .
D

David W.
02/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your shoes are top quality. Very pleased. I just retired from a job. No one ever suspected I was only 5' 5".
M

Mason H.
02/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quck and easy to find products.
B

Basil D.
02/28/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shoes are very nice looking, just like the picture. They also give you the height as stated. The insoles are a little hard, so you might want to get a half size bigger so you can put a nice gel or memory foam insole for comfort. Otherwise it doesn't take long for your feet to began to ache. But good fit and nice shoe. Great prices.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joe O.
02/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent process, easy to use.
Loading Page Animation

See more tallmenshoes.com Reviews

Visit tallmenshoes.com ►