tallmenshoes.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 22,415 Ratings

5
17K+ (76%)
4
4129 (18.4%)
3
999 (4.5%)
2
140 (0.6%)
1
119 (0.5%)
17K+

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(1,744)
4
(741)
3
(427)
2
(91)
1
(57)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(2,016)
4
(674)
3
(248)
2
(60)
1
(62)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(129)
4
(40)
3
(18)
2
(6)
1
(18)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tallmenshoes.com

About Us

Heighten Your Confidence @ Tallmenshoes.com


At Tallmenshoes.com, we believe that everyone should be able to stand tall. For over 18 years our company has helped thousands of men and women stand a little taller with our height increasing shoes. As the leading manufacturer of elevator shoes in the United States, we provide the highest quality footwear for men and women at an affordable price. 

Boost Your Stature


Every shoe manufactured and sold by Tallmenshoes.com is innovatively designed to boost height from two to five inches, all without sacrificing comfort. We achieve this by increasing the internal build-up of the sole of the shoe, which adds elevation without creating a bulky exterior. In fact, nobody will even be able to tell that you are wearing shoes with height increasers. They are fully discreet, comfortable and stylish.

Learn why shoes are our passion. At Tallmenshoes.com we are eager to help our customers stand a little taller. Order a pair of our height increasing elevator shoes today to boost height by several inches instantly. Our team of highly trained footwear specialists is available to help you with any sizing dilemmas or questions you may have. Give us a call toll free at 1-888-280-6881.

 

 

J

Jose R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast.Reliable. Great product. Amazing company!"
R

Rina C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice, well laid out website"
P

Priya M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is really well made, and gives lots of options for a customer to select, and look at."
H

Hassan
11/29/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quality product, best the shipping time estimate. Very happy with the experience. "
Price
5/5
G

George L.
11/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very convenient and your website is very helpful and informative."
D

Danial T.
11/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, convenient, and speedy. The website is clean and it is easy to find what you need."
A

Anand S.
11/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User-friendly website, very easy to filter for and find what I need."
K

Kayhan T.
11/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything had been so good. I have bought over 10 + 2 pairs of shoes recently and all are perfect. Fast and efficient service"
E

Ewart W.
11/19/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ALWAYS EXCELLENT SERVICE BUT EXPERIENCED DIFICULTY PLACING ORDER"
Price
5/5
J

Jose J.
11/15/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your company is a lifesaver thanks for changing my life."
Price
5/5
S

Sam K.
11/14/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been shopping from this site for years. High quality and good prices."
Price
5/5
J

James H.
11/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to purchase goods"
C

Cesar
11/12/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy, several pictures to view different angles and zoom in on."
Price
5/5
S

Saul A.
11/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleased with service. Though, I sent it back, need to exchange for bigger size. Hope to get it soon Thank you"
Price
4/5
P

pavel P.
11/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is very clear and accessible, fast delivery and convenient but very expensive."
Price
1/5
D

Daoud H.
11/10/2018 , Jerusalem

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The quality is perfect, but I do not recommend any shoes more the 2.6' Thanks "
Price
4/5
C

Clarence B.
11/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like everything I see on this site! And I can definitely say that I will be shopping from this site again."
A

Aldo H.
11/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this web page and company, thanks a bunch guys:)"
R

Rachit J.
11/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick chk out...product quality average earlier orders"
S

Scott W.
11/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 6th pair of Tallman Shoes over a 5 year period. The service and quality are consistently strong."
A

adnan J.
11/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have lot of varieties ,that is suitable for every occasion and style,i have found that your check out is easy,but some of the styles you have discontinued are actually in new fashion trends ,hope you get them back."

See more tallmenshoes.com Reviews

Visit tallmenshoes.com ►