tallmenshoes.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 23,622 Ratings

5
17K+ (76.2%)
4
4314 (18.3%)
3
1037 (4.4%)
2
147 (0.6%)
1
125 (0.5%)
17K+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,555)
4
(446)
3
(125)
2
(31)
1
(31)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(2,103)
4
(699)
3
(258)
2
(61)
1
(67)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(1,803)
4
(774)
3
(457)
2
(95)
1
(59)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tallmenshoes.com

About Us

Heighten Your Confidence @ Tallmenshoes.com


At Tallmenshoes.com, we believe that everyone should be able to stand tall. For over 18 years our company has helped thousands of men and women stand a little taller with our height increasing shoes. As the leading manufacturer of elevator shoes in the United States, we provide the highest quality footwear for men and women at an affordable price. 

Boost Your Stature


Every shoe manufactured and sold by Tallmenshoes.com is innovatively designed to boost height from two to five inches, all without sacrificing comfort. We achieve this by increasing the internal build-up of the sole of the shoe, which adds elevation without creating a bulky exterior. In fact, nobody will even be able to tell that you are wearing shoes with height increasers. They are fully discreet, comfortable and stylish.

Learn why shoes are our passion. At Tallmenshoes.com we are eager to help our customers stand a little taller. Order a pair of our height increasing elevator shoes today to boost height by several inches instantly. Our team of highly trained footwear specialists is available to help you with any sizing dilemmas or questions you may have. Give us a call toll free at 1-888-280-6881.

 

 

D

DAVID M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy to order from TalMenShoes!"
Price
4/5
T

TONY T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought a lot of shoes from your company and I love every pairs of them."
T

Tom M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the looks of the shoe which I'm purchasing. The extra 10% off also helped me to decide."
C

Charles T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy website to view and select size and style and check out was easy and fast"
E

Eddie W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good I just wish there were some incentives for repeat customers"
G

Gloria O.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast and easy to find items I needed here ."
B

Basil D.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shoes are very nice looking, just like the picture. They also give you the height as stated. The insoles are a little hard, so you might want to get a half size bigger so you can put a nice gel or memory foam insole for comfort. Otherwise it doesn't take long for your feet to began to ache. But good fit and nice shoe. Great prices."
Price
5/5
M

Mason H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quck and easy to find products."
J

Joe O.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent process, easy to use."
D

David W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your shoes are top quality. Very pleased. I just retired from a job. No one ever suspected I was only 5' 5"."
D

Demco F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy shopping"
P

Patrick C.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product, very customer friendly website. Great deals too!"
V

Victor C.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place to shop! Easy and hassle free."
D

Doug M.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product. my third order. I love the shoes."
A

Anthony C.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products at a great price!!"
K

Kelly R.
02/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate through the shoes and find the ones that we liked the looks of."
J

Jae C.
02/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy layout to purchase shoes. Easy website to use. I will write a review in the future about how quickly I received my product once the shoes arrive."
J

Julian S.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good, just need to make sure I get these asap"
D

DOUG K.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service last purchase. That is the reason I came back."
R

Randall K.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tall Men Shoes has NEVER let me down with quality and delivery! I've used them for years and I've never been disappointed"
E

Eric J.
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product. Please have more black boot styles in 4.8" and 5.2" heights in the future! Thank you!"

See more tallmenshoes.com Reviews

Visit tallmenshoes.com ►