takethreelighting.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,991 Ratings

5
1407 (70.7%)
4
449 (22.6%)
3
118 (5.9%)
2
9 (0.5%)
1
8 (0.4%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(29)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

takethreelighting.com

About Us

Take Three Lighting is a comprehensive supplier of energy efficient lighting solutions. We are here to help contractors, small businesses, and homeowners find the lighting products needed to make their projects a success. From common LED lamps to accent LED lighting, architectural & commercial light fixtures to industrial lighting, and everything in between, we've got all your lighting needs covered.

T

Thomas D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Like the fact that you have choices in length of rope light and that you can custom order a length. Luckily I was able to go with a standard length.

Product Choice

HaveHave

P

Peyton R.
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good experience
J

Jack V.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer servise was helpful

Product Choice

For whatever reason you are 220 dollar cheaper than everyone else.

R

Robert S.
12/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product.
G

Gloria B.
11/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to get around, shipping costs seem high for a small light item.
D

David A.
10/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT PRODUCTS

Product Choice

USED PREVIOUSLY

D

David J.
10/11/2019 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy.

Product Choice

Need it.

J

JAMES B.
10/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Experience

Product Choice

Brand

J

james D.
09/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love it. The lights dress-up the driveway.

Product Choice

love it They dress up the driveway.

R

RJS
07/21/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best company to deal with. Great products and great service.
R

RJS
07/03/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always the best in products and service!!

Product Choice

Great for outdoor lighting.

T

Trevor M.
06/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks. Was good to talk to Tim on the phone.
I hope to receive the samples right away, so that I can place the bigger order!

Product Choice

Saw them in person.

S

Susan D.
05/16/2019 , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hope these light fixtures work. they do but the only downfall is the rims are in white and I was hoping for a brushed nickel.Can the rims be changed?

Thanks, Susan

Product Choice

To change out existing that the light was a warm lightning and the daylight color is best for my eyes

J

Jonathan A.
05/12/2019 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
N

Nick R.
05/09/2019 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice and easy
G

George W.
03/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The gentleman was very helpful!

Product Choice

ReplacementRe

J

Joseph H.
03/13/2019 , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We placed this order but failed to order the mounting track to go with it. We started to place a second order for the track, but $25 for shipping is exorbitant. We decided to shop it and found same price but shipping was a third (8.39) of your charges.
You might consider lowering your shipping prices.
B

Bayard W.
03/01/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just what I needed to simplify lighting strip install.

Product Choice

Ease of connecting lighting tape strips.

P

Patti H.
02/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I easily navigated through the website making my ordering experience wonderful.

Product Choice

Need lighting for an upcoming project

J

James K.
02/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had a difficult time finding the lighting for our house. It was easy to find the proper lighting for our house on your website. Home Depot didn't have our lighting, so we luckily found it on your website.

Product Choice

Could not find light at hardware store.

Loading Page Animation

See more takethreelighting.com Reviews

Visit takethreelighting.com ►