takethreelighting.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,971 Ratings

5
1394 (70.7%)
4
445 (22.6%)
3
117 (5.9%)
2
8 (0.4%)
1
7 (0.4%)
1,250+

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(29)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

takethreelighting.com

About Us

Take Three Lighting is a comprehensive supplier of energy efficient lighting solutions. We are here to help contractors, small businesses, and homeowners find the lighting products needed to make their projects a success. From common LED lamps to accent LED lighting, architectural & commercial light fixtures to industrial lighting, and everything in between, we've got all your lighting needs covered.

S

Susan D.
3 days ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope these light fixtures work. they do but the only downfall is the rims are in white and I was hoping for a brushed nickel.Can the rims be changed? Thanks, Susan "

Product Choice

To change out existing that the light was a warm lightning and the daylight color is best for my eyes

J

Jonathan A.
1 week ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good "
N

Nick R.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice and easy"
G

George W.
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The gentleman was very helpful!"

Product Choice

ReplacementRe

J

Joseph H.
03/13/2019 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We placed this order but failed to order the mounting track to go with it. We started to place a second order for the track, but $25 for shipping is exorbitant. We decided to shop it and found same price but shipping was a third (8.39) of your charges. You might consider lowering your shipping prices. "
B

Bayard W.
03/01/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what I needed to simplify lighting strip install."

Product Choice

Ease of connecting lighting tape strips.

P

Patti H.
02/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I easily navigated through the website making my ordering experience wonderful."

Product Choice

Need lighting for an upcoming project

J

James K.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a difficult time finding the lighting for our house. It was easy to find the proper lighting for our house on your website. Home Depot didn't have our lighting, so we luckily found it on your website."

Product Choice

Could not find light at hardware store.

R

Ricardo
01/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout.. Wish the shipping was cheaper"

Product Choice

Condo renovation

C

Charlotte M.
12/24/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For an event activation"

Product Choice

Used it previously.

J

John F.
12/23/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I misread the FREE SHIPPING AVAILABLE and so was surprised at the shipping charges. Still, happy with the purchase, service, and delivery."

Product Choice

It is what we currently have installed.

B

Brian H.
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great, so far"
R

Robert H.
11/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Easy"

Product Choice

Used it before

R

Rod J.
11/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great if I receive the product OK"

Product Choice

Could find in my local area

E

eduardo M.
11/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
W

Wayne O.
11/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to navigate and the people that I spoke to were very nice and helpful."

Product Choice

Installed the LED neon for a customer and loved the overall look and even lighting effect.

A

Anonymous Customer
11/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery, quality product, looks great"
M

MARCELLA H.
10/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, convenient."

Product Choice

Needed for a specific project

A

Anonymous Customer
10/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exelent..."

Product Choice

Long lasting.

D

Dale
10/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy"

See more takethreelighting.com Reviews

Visit takethreelighting.com ►