takethreelighting.com Reviews

About this Company

Take Three Lighting is a comprehensive supplier of energy efficient lighting solutions. We are here to help contractors, small businesses, and homeowners find the lighting products needed to make their projects a success. From common LED lamps to accent LED lighting, architectural & commercial light fixtures to industrial lighting, and everything in between, we've got all your lighting needs covered.

Filter

2,032 Verified Customer Reviews

2,032 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1441
(70.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
454
(22.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
119
(5.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Take Three Lighting is a comprehensive supplier of energy efficient lighting solutions. We are here to help contractors, small businesses, and homeowners find the lighting products needed to make their projects a success. From common LED lamps to accent LED lighting, architectural & commercial light fixtures to industrial lighting, and everything in between, we've got all your lighting needs covered.

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara C.
11/04/2022

The website is easy to navigate and the ordering process is simple and clear

Product Choice

It's a quality product with a reasonable price and these lights are for Christmas decorations for our new home


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandi M.
10/09/2022

Quick and easy! Found what we were looking for.

Product Choice

Contractor recommendation


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pete R.
09/28/2022

didn;t know about the $25 minimum, but otherwise all good

Product Choice

repair


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian W.
09/05/2022 , ma

x

Product Choice

prev customer


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martin S.
07/01/2022

All smooth so far.

Product Choice

Looks nice.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan S.
06/10/2022 , AL

I actually ordered the wrong size track and tried to call but could not get anyone on the phone. I need a return label so I can send it back and reorder the correct size.

Customer Service
1/5

Product Choice

Uv


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dylan H.
05/18/2022

Easy to use

Product Choice

What I needed


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MM
04/14/2022 , Texas

Quick service, good/innovative product.

Product Choice

Recommended by a friend. Also like the ability to change color temp and the dark colored light housing. It blends in well with the cabinets it is going to be mounted under.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arnaud D.
02/26/2022

Good website with good specs about the products. Company seems honest. Thanks!

Product Choice

Art project


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike B.
02/20/2022

Website was easy enough, I had talked to Tim through email about products and my client decided instead of light on the steps we needed light around the perimeter of deck.

Product Choice

Replaced deck and old deck had rope lights I installed many yrs ago.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer marcus A.
11/18/2021

so easy!!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer clinton M.
07/07/2021

I’d delete the w. 79th address off your website.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris A.
07/01/2021

This is order # 5 or 6 with no issues from Take 3. Shipping has always been on time or early. Had a couple questions about an order and got a response within a couple hours. Can't beat that for customer service. Thank you


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RS
06/27/2021

The best!!!!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph M.
06/22/2021

It was good and fast.

Product Choice

Info supplied by our technician


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
06/01/2021

Easy order, quick ship


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adrian C.
02/06/2021

Your shipping costs are ridiculous.
$21 shipping for an item that costs $36? You should consider using USPS

Product Choice

I had no choice


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LYNN P.
01/05/2021

Small diameter rope light


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hugh C.
12/02/2020

great website and easy to navigate to my desired product.

Product Choice

previous in 2005


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard S.
11/26/2020 , WA

Good product. Good quality. Easy to use.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Used this product before and was very satisfied .


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023