taiaudio.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 243 Ratings

5
214 (88.1%)
4
19 (7.8%)
3
3 (1.2%)
2
3 (1.2%)
1
4 (1.6%)
100+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(222)
4
(16)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(222)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(221)
4
(11)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

taiaudio.com

About Us

TAI Audio provides audio and communications solutions for the broadcast film and video industries. Our clients include network television producers, production companies, special event and convention groups, sporting event companies, churches and law enforcement. Whether you need to purchase, rent, maintain or repair --- TAI Audio will exceed your expectations with state of the art equipment and superior service standards.

Our company has its roots in Hollywood beginning in 1988 and has over 75 years of collective sound experience from award winning working professionals. We understand and respect the challenges that face sound professionals every day and are dedicated to providing the latest information, developments and technology to answer your needs from start-up equipment packages to the most sophisticated turn-key systems.

At TAI Audio, our primary philosophy is commitment to customer service. That is why we have selectively assembled an attentive and experienced staff to provide you, our customer, the consideration you deserve. We are committed to increasing our product knowledge and sharing this knowledge with everyone involved in this ever-changing industry. From all of us at TAI, we appreciate your business and thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you.

J

JC
08/31/2017 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been shopping at TAI for years...always quick to reply, always knowledgeable. They have everything you need...new & used!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jonathan T.
08/31/2017 , Kuala Lumpur

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"TAI Audio is the go to place for sound recordist worldwide. Bought my first mixer (552) from them and I have been a customer since! Any doubts, you can call them to clarify what you need exactly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

scooter
08/31/2017 , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Joe and his staff are knowledgeable ,fast & has never let us down."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

ALPdigital.com
08/30/2017 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"product came as described and questions called in were answered on the spot. we recommend buying from this professional audio house TAI Audio"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Juan A.
08/30/2017 , PR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall shopping experience with TAI Audio has been phenomenal. I really appreciate the free shipping option when I am not in a rush. Brian Larson has been very helpfull. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

nick W.
08/30/2017 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was a little worried about conducting business with a company I was unfamiliar with, especially with a high priced product and being a couple of thousand miles away! Well, I took the chance and I am very happy that I did. Service was excellent and the product was exactly as described. Smooth and flawless transaction. Tai Audio will be my go-to dealer from now on."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carlos L.
08/30/2017 , Bogota. Colombia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Siempre ha sido para mí, una grata experiencia poder contar con el soporte técnico y servicio de TAIAUDIO a través de muchos años!! Carlos Lopera"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/30/2017 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bill
08/30/2017 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and awesome products and customerservice, especially with my short-notice order. Thanks TAI Audio!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Abraham
08/30/2017 , PR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks friends!! Thanks Tom!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ed B.
08/30/2017 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tom and company are the best, sales, service, followup, repair. Thanks for being there!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris A.
08/30/2017 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't ask for a better experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

nbcaudio
08/30/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"TAI worked with our church and helped us get what we needed within our price range. We definitely were able to upgrade our wireless mics and have had a great experience. We have other needs and will be going back to TAI for more products in the future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel M.
08/30/2017 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with the service from TAI audio, and always great prices too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James
07/01/2017 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Knowledgeable, helpful, professional and honest. TAI Audio is always there for the working sound person."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

ScottC
06/27/2017 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great store for your pro audio needs!! Very friendly and helpful staff. A lot of inventory on hand so you can get what you need when you need it. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cynthia J.
06/20/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love working with TAI. Professional products and helpful staff. Thanks for always helping our school with its musical theatre productions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ed
06/20/2017 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tom and the Crew are GREAT!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Frank H.
06/20/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from Joe a few times and I have been pleased with the service and prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/19/2017 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For the past two years, we received part of our shipment with some of the equipment being defective; however, you sent replacements quickly, and our festivals went on without a hitch. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more taiaudio.com Reviews

Visit taiaudio.com ►