taiaudio.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 347 Ratings

5
306 (88.2%)
4
28 (8.1%)
3
6 (1.7%)
2
3 (0.9%)
1
4 (1.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(231)
4
(16)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(316)
4
(18)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(315)
4
(17)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(225)
4
(14)
3
(5)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(196)
4
(41)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(50)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

taiaudio.com

About Us

TAI Audio provides audio and communications solutions for the broadcast film and video industries. Our clients include network television producers, production companies, special event and convention groups, sporting event companies, churches and law enforcement. Whether you need to purchase, rent, maintain or repair --- TAI Audio will exceed your expectations with state of the art equipment and superior service standards.

Our company has its roots in Hollywood beginning in 1988 and has over 75 years of collective sound experience from award winning working professionals. We understand and respect the challenges that face sound professionals every day and are dedicated to providing the latest information, developments and technology to answer your needs from start-up equipment packages to the most sophisticated turn-key systems.

At TAI Audio, our primary philosophy is commitment to customer service. That is why we have selectively assembled an attentive and experienced staff to provide you, our customer, the consideration you deserve. We are committed to increasing our product knowledge and sharing this knowledge with everyone involved in this ever-changing industry. From all of us at TAI, we appreciate your business and thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you.

D

Dayne R.
1 day ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The HI-Q exceeds my expectations, better than advertised. Given this was a battery and required restricted shipment the delivery time was very fast.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always have received great customer service at TAI Audio
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

mike C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hi Mr Guzzi - Hi Tai!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

clyde C.
01/06/2020 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

TAI is my go to~!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Levi C.
12/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys have products I haven't been able to find else where.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark I.
12/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love you guys. Easy to work with and all Pro!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Howard R.
11/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's always a pleasure to deal with TAI and Tom Muccio. I owe him another Chinese lunch.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ayla M.
11/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your team is always SO helpful and EDUCATED. Reps will spend as much time as needed for all my questions before renting or purchasing. Thanks so much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maureen O.
11/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to find items
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Online ordering through TAI is Super Awesome. Even free shipping allows Timely delivery to Alaska. Thanks, TAI.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diego M.
10/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and secure
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim
10/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Groovy stuff
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Christopher B.
10/14/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephen M.
09/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Felipe L.
09/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

todo bien
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks! I usually let my audio engineers do the ordering...but you made it user friendly!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric T.
09/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices on everything
Easy to use website
Fast shipping
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alan G.
09/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love you guys!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more taiaudio.com Reviews

Visit taiaudio.com ►