taiaudio.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 283 Ratings

5
249 (88%)
4
23 (8.1%)
3
4 (1.4%)
2
3 (1.1%)
1
4 (1.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(225)
4
(16)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(258)
4
(15)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(255)
4
(14)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(219)
4
(14)
3
(5)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(191)
4
(40)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(50)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

taiaudio.com

About Us

TAI Audio provides audio and communications solutions for the broadcast film and video industries. Our clients include network television producers, production companies, special event and convention groups, sporting event companies, churches and law enforcement. Whether you need to purchase, rent, maintain or repair --- TAI Audio will exceed your expectations with state of the art equipment and superior service standards.

Our company has its roots in Hollywood beginning in 1988 and has over 75 years of collective sound experience from award winning working professionals. We understand and respect the challenges that face sound professionals every day and are dedicated to providing the latest information, developments and technology to answer your needs from start-up equipment packages to the most sophisticated turn-key systems.

At TAI Audio, our primary philosophy is commitment to customer service. That is why we have selectively assembled an attentive and experienced staff to provide you, our customer, the consideration you deserve. We are committed to increasing our product knowledge and sharing this knowledge with everyone involved in this ever-changing industry. From all of us at TAI, we appreciate your business and thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you.

F

Felipe L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"todo bien"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks! I usually let my audio engineers do the ordering...but you made it user friendly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices on everything Easy to use website Fast shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alan G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love you guys!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

RENE G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Danny R.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always look here first for my audio needs. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lance W.
08/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices and items in stock that I can't find anywhere else."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Freddie A.
08/06/2019 , PR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The free shipping has really helped!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frank P.
07/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A-OK!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard R.
07/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"been meining to shop with you guys for 10+ years.. glad I could now."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian J.
07/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Y’all are the greatest!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave F.
07/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought my 633 from you also ,great experience so far,it did not remember my account so i had to set up a new one that's it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dwayne B.
07/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to used"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denis G.
07/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It’s amazing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JC
08/31/2017 , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been shopping at TAI for years...always quick to reply, always knowledgeable. They have everything you need...new & used!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jonathan T.
08/31/2017 , Kuala Lumpur

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"TAI Audio is the go to place for sound recordist worldwide. Bought my first mixer (552) from them and I have been a customer since! Any doubts, you can call them to clarify what you need exactly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

scooter
08/31/2017 , DC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Joe and his staff are knowledgeable ,fast & has never let us down."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

ALPdigital.com
08/30/2017 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"product came as described and questions called in were answered on the spot. we recommend buying from this professional audio house TAI Audio"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Juan A.
08/30/2017 , PR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall shopping experience with TAI Audio has been phenomenal. I really appreciate the free shipping option when I am not in a rush. Brian Larson has been very helpfull. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more taiaudio.com Reviews

Visit taiaudio.com ►