tackroomonline.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,250 Ratings

5
1082 (86.6%)
4
121 (9.7%)
3
34 (2.7%)
2
8 (0.6%)
1
5 (0.4%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(35)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tackroomonline.com

P

Pamela M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast, had what I wanted and added my discount.

Company Choice

The Tack Room was the only online store that had what I wanted.

Product Choice

Barbour is the best quality.

T

Tracy B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No issues, very slick. Thanks!

Company Choice

product at best price

Product Choice

Ariat quality

D

Diane
Today , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy online order and quick response and delivery. The quality of the girth was good.

Company Choice

Carried the girth I needed in size, price and quality.

Product Choice

Looking for a short girth and this is the best and one of the only ones I could find at 20".

Diane has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Horse Fare Fleece Lined Dressage Girth - BLACK - 20

View this product

Good quality for a great price!

W

Wade M.
1 day ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, hassle free online order

Company Choice

Only website I could find my size in this boot.

Product Choice

Have owned these boots before and loved them.

Wade M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ariat Mens Heritage IV Lace Paddock Boots - BLACK - 10.5

View this product

Quality boot. Great shopping experience, the boots were delivered in a matter of days.

M

Matthew S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick easy

Company Choice

Had the product

Product Choice

Needed them

Matthew S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Replacement Popper Snapper for Westfield Whips - BLACK - 12

View this product

Wasn’t the popper I was looking to get not very durable

W

Will T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great store

Company Choice

great store

Product Choice

needed a spare

Will T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Walsh 34 inch Doubled and Stitched Leather Crown - CHESTNUT - OVERSIZE-8

View this product

Great replacement piece

B

BETH M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No problems.
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

Availability

Product Choice

Have one in another color and love wearing it!

K

Kathi C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for the discount because the shipping was too high.

Company Choice

Best price

Product Choice

Friends spoke highly of them.

D

Dusty A.
3 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N/A
C

Caroline K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So glad they had my size. Great sale price too!

Company Choice

Price and availability. No one else had this item because it’s late in the seaso. Lucky for me to find it.

Product Choice

Double zipper

Caroline K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Kerrits Unbridled Horse Quilted Vest - BLACK - LARGE

View this product

Exactly what o needed for riding. The vest is long and has a double zipper

A

Aspen A.
3 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast service

Company Choice

google search

Product Choice

cheaper than buying a new shank

Aspen A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Leather Covered Stud Chain - 30in - BROWN - 30 INCH

View this product

Great price!

The leather is not as tight on the chain as I was hoping. It still works great and does the job.

A

Aleksandra G.
3 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nicely packaged, prompt with shipping, reasonably priced, and the exact item I ordered.

Company Choice

They had what I was looking for.

Product Choice

I needed a full cheek bit with rollers and two joints. I use one without rollers and wanted to try something for trails when my horse gets a bit distracted or nervous.

D

david M.
3 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Company Choice

Price

david M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cod Liver Oil Gallon

View this product

sure

Best price

P

pauline A.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good quality

Company Choice

Recommendation

Product Choice

beautiful and good value

pauline A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Red Barn Padded Julie Halter - AUST. NUT - FULL

View this product

Beautiful!

Gorgeous halter

A

Alexandra D.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly.

Company Choice

I have shopped at the Tack Room for 35+ years. :)

Product Choice

To try on my mare who hates ear plugs.

H

Heidi S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great shopping experience
R

Rick G.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
J

Jennifer E.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easily navigated website
K

K L.
6 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seemed like a return to great on-line shopping experiences of the past... shipment arrived in 2 days!! And it was exactly what I ordered!! Woo-Hoo!!! Lately, orders from most vendors (including Amazon Prime) take so long to arrive, I forgot I placed the order!

Company Choice

They had what I wanted

Product Choice

Have been wearing them for many years

K L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ladies Zocks Boot Socks - BLACK POLO - LADIES 9-11

View this product

Best of poor options I have found to date.

I like to wear these under tall boots in FL. They are not a great buy. They wear our very quickly. They "run" like nylon stockings when "snagged" - I live in a barn... need I say more? These are the best of poor options I have found.

D

Dana L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
Loading Page Animation

See more tackroomonline.com Reviews

Visit tackroomonline.com ►