tackroomonline.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 659 Ratings

5
569 (86.3%)
4
63 (9.6%)
3
20 (3%)
2
3 (0.5%)
1
4 (0.6%)
500+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(22)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tackroomonline.com

T

Thomas
Today , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good "
CustomerService
5/5
Thomas has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Large Wooden Boot Jack

View this product

Solid and well made. Gives some extra pull and slip prevention for new very close fitted boots than traditional heel only boot jack. Just what I needed.

P

pamela I.
1 day ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service "
J

Jennifer A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout"
S

Sharon O.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great."

Company Choice

You carried two products that are hard to find, at the best price.

Product Choice

I have used them in the past, and liked them.

B

Bryan D.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with The Tack Room was great. They followed up with me on my purchase. I unfortunately ordered the incorrect size and they quickly got me the correct size. I will definitely be ordering from them again. Thank you"

Company Choice

They had the Bit I was looking for in stock.

Product Choice

Good for the horse.

Bryan D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Myler Dee SS Comfort Snaffle Wide Barrel MB 02 - 4.75

View this product

Mylar Bit

Unfortunately I ordered the incorrect size, the folks at The Tack Room were great. They followed up with me and exchanged the bit. They got it back to me quickly. I will definitely buy from them again.

M

mary B.
4 days ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every experience with the Tack Room is great. "

Company Choice

I love shopping online and having my purchase ready when I get there. It's a timesaver and so convenient whenever I make it to town. Great service!

Product Choice

Ovation is a good brand and they were on sale.

mary B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ladies Ovation Sport Rider II Zip Paddock Boot - BROWN - 9.5

View this product

Had to go up a full size to accommodate wide and growing feet. Great quality, great price (with 25% discount) and nice, friendly and helpful staff.

S

Sherry B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 2nd belt of this style. Good prices"
M

Michelle N.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"

Company Choice

best price

H

Helen S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"YES WAS VERY EASY, BUT ITS SEEMS WHAT I GOT IS NOT QUITE WHAT I NEED"

Company Choice

TRAINER RECOMMENDED

Product Choice

recommended by my trainer

D

Donna N.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it's been excellent"

Company Choice

Heard about certain product I could get here.

Product Choice

To help with fleas with dogs.

Donna N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SU-PER Garlic D.E. Powder 3 LB

View this product

So far so good!

H

Heather S.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of high quality items at fantastic prices! I'm glad I found this site and will be a future customer, for sure!"

Company Choice

Found it on Google. Great selection, great prices, free shipping.

Product Choice

I was looking for this specific item for my child (she has these jods in a smaller size, we needed to size up as she's grown).

Heather S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Romfh Kids International Jod - CLASSIC BEIGE - 12

View this product

Great price for great quality!

Great quality, great price! These are affordable, good quality jods for showing! We love the slim waist and long length.

M

Mary P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate website and really great selection of products"

Company Choice

They had a specific item I was looking for

Product Choice

It was an affordable option to a more expensive specialized piece of equipment

M

Michelle S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience!"

Company Choice

Best price and had in the size I needed for my daughter

Product Choice

Love the fit of another pair we have in tan.

M

Mary B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to navigate"
M

Melodee G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The items I needed were easy to find and reasonably priced."

Company Choice

Found on line with the items I needed.

Product Choice

Have used them before and needed more.

M

Mary A.
1 week ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find, easy checkout"

Company Choice

it had what I was looking for

Product Choice

came in a larger size

Mary A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Nikwax Rug Wash 5 Liter

View this product

I love how it cleans and removes odors

K

Kathryn L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
J

Jaye R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine"

Company Choice

Had the breeches I was looking for on sale and in a color I didn't have.

Product Choice

Flattering.

Jaye R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ladies Romfh International Fullseat Breech - DOVE GREY - 34

View this product

Love these breeches, was glad to find a pair in grey. Very flattering for a pear shaped figure.

M

Maggie F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good pics and description"
A

Alyssa D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to purchase online with a great product selection, fair prices and even bought what I needed during a sale, and super fast shipping - what could be better?!"

Company Choice

Love purchasing from vendors other than Dover and Smartpak, and you have an online presence to boot. Shopped for a large item during your memorial day sale so got a steal!

Product Choice

Needed a shimmed back pad to help my saddle fit my horse better. Great buy.

Alyssa D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Mattes AP Correction Half Pad wo Rear Trim - WHITE-WHITE - LARGE

View this product

Great product!

I love Mattes products and this didn't disappoint. It stays in place and the shims help my saddle to fit the best it can and is saving me from immediate reflocking. Highly recomment this pad!

See more tackroomonline.com Reviews

Visit tackroomonline.com ►