tackroomonline.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 555 Ratings

5
485 (87.4%)
4
52 (9.4%)
3
13 (2.3%)
2
3 (0.5%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(18)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tackroomonline.com

T

Tina F.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found just what I wanted after searching several places before"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

saw ad for the buffer I wanted

Product Choice

grandson wanted one

Tina F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Beval Sheepskin Boot Buffer - WHITE-NAVY - ONE SIZE

View this product

Just what I was looking for!

I had wanted something like this and had scoured the internet trying to find it. I had just about given up, then I discovered your website. Finally, I found the gift I wanted for my grandson! He was thrilled to get it!

A

Amy M.
Today , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Variety of socks to choose from"

Company Choice

Variety of products to choose ftom

Product Choice

Colors

D

Denise T.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."

Company Choice

You had gloves I was looking for.

Product Choice

Liked from previous experience.

J

Jessica C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering and great customer service"

Company Choice

Recommend to me

Product Choice

Recommend

Jessica C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Old Macs G2 Horse Boot Multi-Purpose - 2

View this product

Great buy and excellent for our older horse. I’ve noticed a huge difference in a short time with use of these.

K

Karen S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast , accurate, & great"

Company Choice

You had what I needed

Product Choice

Mine quit working after 18 years

M

MELISSA
6 days ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love The Tack Room!!"

Company Choice

When I can’t get to the store to shop, I love that I can shop online!

MELISSA has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

The Spray Caddy

View this product

Works perfectly.

Cashel Standard Crusader Cool Fly Mask w Ears - GREY-GREY - HORSE

View this product

Great fly mask!

C

Cynthia R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

Good price and size I wanted

Product Choice

Works great

S

Shanda K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast"

Company Choice

Selection

Product Choice

Quality

Shanda K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Samshield Shadowmatt Helmet - Mid - BLACK-TITANIUM - 6 34

View this product

Love the fit of the product and very friendly service

K

Kristen M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Company Choice

Searched for reasonable pricing

Product Choice

Reasonable pricing for items

D

Dwight W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience was pleasant. The site is easy to navigate"

Company Choice

I am finding it hard to find competition apparel for my son. It was suggested to try online. I came across your site after browsing Tredstep apparel

Product Choice

I chose this product as I am looking for competition apparel

C

Carol J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick"
P

Patricia B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems, prompt arrival. Like the follow-up."

Company Choice

Easy

Product Choice

Liked the shirt when I saw it in the store.

Patricia B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

LILO Inglesa 1.25 Leather Belt w Gold Spur - PINE-NAVY - 36

View this product

Got it for a friend, but she didn't like it. Will return.

L

Linda D.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Didn't see the 10% discount applied"

Company Choice

Fair price

Product Choice

Old steamer truck needs a base

Linda D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Large Metal Black Coated Trunk Stand

View this product

Sturdy Lightweight Metal Stand Supports Steamer Trunk

A perfectly-sized stand for my antique steamer trunk that is solid, light-weight and strong enough to lift my trunk off my floor. I’ve been looking for a reasonably priced solution to use the trunk in my living area and this is the product.

N

Nick
1 week ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service"
Nick has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Alynn Neck Tie - WIN PLC SHW RED

View this product

Cool tie, breh

P

Paige C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"
L

logan E.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Favorite store! Excellent customer service in person and when's hopping online. Ship fast! Best tack store ever! "

Company Choice

Fastest shipping!

Product Choice

Price and brand

A

Allison
2 weeks ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love ordering from The Tack Room! I always receive my orders very quickly, they are always exactly what I ordered and the customer service is always extremely helpful when I have ever needed to speak with them! This the first place I look for my online equestrian needs!"
M

Misty M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to order from."

Company Choice

They had the reins in stock that I wanted.

Product Choice

My horse trainer told me to buy Edgewood reins

P

Patricia A.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"experience was good"

Company Choice

on-line shopping

Product Choice

gift

Patricia A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tredstep Donatello II Field Boot w Full Zip - 41 - REGULAR - TALL

View this product

Happy!

The boots were a gift. They fit her perfectly!

I

Ivory
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Found what I was looking for"

Company Choice

Only place with the bag available

Product Choice

I love Barbour

See more tackroomonline.com Reviews

Visit tackroomonline.com ►