tackroomonline.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 507 Ratings

5
442 (87.2%)
4
50 (9.9%)
3
10 (2%)
2
3 (0.6%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(16)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tackroomonline.com

A

AliciaC
Today , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast processing and shipping"

Company Choice

positive past experience

AliciaC has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Walsh 1 Triple Stitched Halter - HAVANA - FULL - SNAP

View this product

Very quick processing!

E

Elizabeth B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate page , was able to find the boots I wanted in the sz needed quickly"

Company Choice

You had my boots on sale

Product Choice

Good reviews

T

Tamara P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection of products I use and like"

Company Choice

Previous in store shopping

Product Choice

Replacements for worn out items

S

Suzannah D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This shop always has the products I’m looking for in the sizes I need"

Company Choice

I can always find what I need and their customer service is wonderful

Product Choice

I’ve been wearing blundstone boots for more than 20 years. They always fit like a glove and stand up to the daily abuse of farm life

L

Lorraine H.
2 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product selection, reasonably price, fast shipping."

Company Choice

Had the product I needed.

Product Choice

Read good reviews of it online.

D

Dana D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Yes

Product Choice

Needed reins

Dana D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Beval Gladstone Stirrup Leathers - HAVANA - 34 X 54

View this product

Love it

P

Pamela C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service whether in store or online"
M

Madelyn K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great experience!"

Company Choice

it popped up

Product Choice

have used before

L

LMD
4 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy transaction and super sonic shipping!"

Company Choice

They had what I was looking for

Product Choice

It has the fit that works the best for me, in addition to the color and texture

S

Strings
4 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to work with. Great transaction. "

Company Choice

Price. Availability.

Product Choice

Daughter prefers this brand/style show pants.

T

Tanny
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

Cheap

Product Choice

Cheap

Tanny has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Weatherbeeta Memory Foam Comfort Half Pad - BLACK - LARGE

View this product

Great buy

Grand Prix Mud Breeches Rain Pant - BEIGE - SMALL

View this product

C

Caroline S.
5 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping!"

Company Choice

You guys were one of the few that had these side reins.

Product Choice

Trainer recommendation

Caroline S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tory Deluxe Vienna Side Reins - HAVANA

View this product

Nice soft leather and very adjustable. Love that you don't need a surcingle.

M

M W.
5 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection, good prices, fast delivery."
G

Gregory L.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and order"

Company Choice

Best price

Product Choice

Specifically recommended for my garment

L

Lauren W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and very easy check out!"
K

kathleen G.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website "

Company Choice

Price shipping and product selection

Product Choice

I currently own 2 of these bridles

kathleen G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Black Oak Larkspur Dressage bridle - BLACK - FULL

View this product

This is a great bridle perfect for both an everyday bridle and a show bridle. Excellent quality and a great price.

C

Christine O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had exactly what I wanted."

Company Choice

Had exactly what I wanted.

Product Choice

My horse spooks and the fleece shadow blocks did not work. Blinkers seemed like a good in-between to goggles.

M

Marian A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy shopping"
K

K.J. L.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order arrived quickly."

Company Choice

Was able to find items I needed I couldn’t find anywhere else.

K.J. L. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Essex Ladies Coolmax Performance Show Shirt w Wrap Collar - YELLOW - 38

View this product

Yellow is a hard to find color. This shirt was exactly what I needed & on sale was a great price too! Arrived quickly after ordering. Great service!

Walsh Leather Lead Shank with out Chain - HAVANA - ONE SIZE

View this product

My OTTB likes to toss his head. It can be hard to find leather leads without a chain so I am excited to have one!

M

MARIA W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"

Company Choice

Because I was told you ship out fast

See more tackroomonline.com Reviews

Visit tackroomonline.com ►