tablelegworld.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 553 Ratings

5
434 (78.5%)
4
105 (19%)
3
14 (2.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(454)
4
(86)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(440)
4
(98)
3
(13)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(100)
4
(20)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tablelegworld.com

P

Paul
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would also offer hardware options for purchase to do the installation. I used 3/8'x3' tapcon with a hex head. The bases are designed for counter sunk screws & it was difficult to find a 3/8' counter sunk screw in a concrete anchor."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
J

James J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and easy web site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle W.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I buy all of my commercial legs from Table Leg World. Their personal service and knowledge is extremely helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael E.
02/12/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Third time ordering from site. Easy to maneuver. Excellent products I returned second order. Still have not received a credit on our credit card. Return was not a simple process. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Michael H.
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"none"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
G

glen
01/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"site was easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ron J.
01/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"reasonable price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia J.
01/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great video explaining attachment of legs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Billy E.
01/11/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Phuong C.
01/09/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hope
01/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A wonderful and comprehensive experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

aaron K.
01/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great checkout"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Johnny C.
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and smooth ordering process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve Y.
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only company that I found that sold metal legs for granite island tops!!! At a reasonable price!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reliable supplier of the legs we need for our business."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Justin C.
11/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't wait!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Felix L.
11/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered table legs from you guys in the past and they were great. I'm a little confused by the shipping options: Why would I choose "Best Flat Rate" rather than "Free". Faster? By how much? Other than that, everything is clear in the descriptions. And the last products I ordered were great. I hope the new models are as good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adriana
11/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and customized order process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thx"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
V

Vernon A.
10/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more tablelegworld.com Reviews

Visit tablelegworld.com ►