tablelegworld.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 544 Ratings

5
427 (78.5%)
4
104 (19.1%)
3
13 (2.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(434)
4
(97)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(447)
4
(86)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(75)
4
(31)
3
(14)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tablelegworld.com

P

Patricia J.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great video explaining attachment of legs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Billy E.
1 week ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Phuong C.
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hope
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A wonderful and comprehensive experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

aaron K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great checkout"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Johnny C.
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and smooth ordering process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve Y.
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only company that I found that sold metal legs for granite island tops!!! At a reasonable price!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reliable supplier of the legs we need for our business."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Justin C.
11/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't wait!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Felix L.
11/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered table legs from you guys in the past and they were great. I'm a little confused by the shipping options: Why would I choose "Best Flat Rate" rather than "Free". Faster? By how much? Other than that, everything is clear in the descriptions. And the last products I ordered were great. I hope the new models are as good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adriana
11/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and customized order process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thx"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
V

Vernon A.
10/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob S.
10/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just ordered the value counter legs in Chrome. The order process was easy. I'm hoping the product is as good as it looks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great selection, easy to find on website. quick check out. i can order small quantities for custom jobs online , quickly."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rick J.
10/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well done"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

lelan R.
10/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"web ordering confusing at first...then able to 'work thru it'"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Reggie
10/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and economically priced!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jason P.
09/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is great so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more tablelegworld.com Reviews

Visit tablelegworld.com ►