tablebases.com Reviews

About this Company

Tablebases.com is here to help you choose the right restaurant table base for your home, restaurant, cafe or other business! We are a top supplier of high-quality, commercial restaurant table bases with a wide selection of dining room table bases for hospitality businesses and residences.

Filter
Filter
XB2230 Black Table Base - Dining Height (28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
XB2230 Black Table Base - Dining Height (28")
See more product reviews

Joey M - 10/11/2021

Soon as we put one on and flipped the table over one of the legs broke off

Company Response

Hi Joey,
Thank you for working with us on this, we hope the replacement unit that we sent is performing well for you! Please feel free to reach out if you need further assistance.
Sincerely,
Tablebases.com Customer Service Team

Joey M

10/11/2021 - SC

Everything was good as far as ordering and shipping


Bruni 2 x 2 Table Base - Heavy Duty
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bruni 2 x 2 Table Base - Heavy Duty
See more product reviews

Suzanne N - 10/04/2021

Love the design but.....

The base itself was strong enough to hold the table top I planned for. I ordered from this company because I was under the impression it was US made. I could have gotten the exact same table for less from others, but wanted to buy from US. Their service to work through the weight it would hold was excellent and it shipped quicker than expected and their how-to assemble video was extremely helpful. So why 3 stars? It looked like it shipped directly from China, with labels still on and ripped box. It made me question what cast iron would hold since 2 of the legs were broken. They responded quickly and shipped another box that had come from China, also with holes in it. I don't know whether the holes came from the trip from China to NY or from NY to Maine but I wished they had better quality control as I've got a heavy bunch of broken cast iron parts now that I have to get rid of. The table itself I'm happy with though. Just what I wanted with trestle legs to avoid the knees getting banged and a foot rest, with a nice style to it.

Suzanne N

10/04/2021 - ME

already did in the review


Umbrella Hole Column
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Umbrella Hole Column
See more product reviews

Eileen F - 09/29/2021

Exactly what I needed

Eileen F

09/29/2021 - TX

all was fine


I18 Black Table Base - Dining Height (28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
I18 Black Table Base - Dining Height (28")
See more product reviews

Guillaume B - 09/23/2021

Thank you

Guillaume B

09/23/2021 - CA

Thank you


XB30 Black Table Base - Dining Height (28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
XB30 Black Table Base - Dining Height (28")
See more product reviews

Joan T - 09/23/2021

So far they are table bases

Joan T

09/23/2021 - KS

Good


AL19 Aluminium Table Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AL19 Aluminium Table Base
See more product reviews

Allan K - 09/15/2021

The base worked well with our tabletop.


B30 Black Table Base - Dining Height (28 1/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B30 Black Table Base - Dining Height (28 1/4")
See more product reviews

Deborah R - 09/01/2021

We have been purchasing this item for a while and have no issues or complaints from our customers.


2000-2230 Black Table Base - Counter Height (34 3/4
2000-2230 Black Table Base - Counter Height (34 3/4")
See more product reviews

Jeni - 12/30/2020

Awesome job y'all

Beautiful table base. Sturdy as all get out and just what I ordered. Very quick turn around and delivery. Awesome job y'all. Jeni


Argent-22 Black Table Base - Bar Height (41
Argent-22 Black Table Base - Bar Height (41")
See more product reviews

Michael I - 11/04/2020

Good Product


Argent-22 Black Table Base - Bar Height (41
Argent-22 Black Table Base - Bar Height (41")
See more product reviews

Michael I - 11/04/2020

Good Product


P1F Black Table Base - Dining Height (28
P1F Black Table Base - Dining Height (28")
See more product reviews

Reviewer - 11/04/2020

Study & Works Well

This base worked well for my project.


Ravello-17 Black Table Base - Custom Height (27
Ravello-17 Black Table Base - Custom Height (27")
See more product reviews

Nikhil - 10/28/2020

Good Product

Good Product


XG22T Black Table Base - Dining Height (28
XG22T Black Table Base - Dining Height (28")
See more product reviews

Ed - 03/22/2020

Worked great

Had a nice wooden table top and just needed the base for a breakfast nook in our remodel. Product was solid, not flimsy. Could have used instructions or at least tips for how to attach to the table.


RSQ1828 - Stainless Steel Table Base - Dining Height (28 1/4
RSQ1828 - Stainless Steel Table Base - Dining Height (28 1/4")
See more product reviews

Gregory P - 03/22/2020

N/A

Good service


E20 Black Table Base - Coffee Table (18
E20 Black Table Base - Coffee Table (18")
See more product reviews

Ed - 03/22/2020

Love it!

Ordered this for a piece of burl wood that my husband made into a coffee table. It looks fabulous!


Plaza-1828 Black Table Base - Square Column Dining Height (28 1/4
Plaza-1828 Black Table Base - Square Column Dining Height (28 1/4")
See more product reviews

Thomas H - 03/16/2020

Solid and substantial

A very formidable table base for the granite table in my office.


J24 Matte Black Table Base - Dining Height (28 1/2
J24 Matte Black Table Base - Dining Height (28 1/2")
See more product reviews

Peter L - 03/06/2020

Excellent

Extra heavy weight does the job


L22 Black Table Base
L22 Black Table Base
See more product reviews

Cynthia S - 03/05/2020

N/A

Perfect just as pictured


Argent-22 Black Table Base - Dining Height (28
Argent-22 Black Table Base - Dining Height (28")
See more product reviews

Susan G - 03/01/2020

N/A

base itself is good, had issue with wrong length of centre pin, but replacement was received quickly


K24 Semi-Gloss Black Table Base - Dining Height (28
K24 Semi-Gloss Black Table Base - Dining Height (28")
See more product reviews

John - 02/29/2020

Would recommend

Quality product. Delivered timely fashion.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   tablebases.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022