tablebases.com Reviews

About this Company

Tablebases.com is here to help you choose the right restaurant table base for your home, restaurant, cafe or other business! We are a top supplier of high-quality, commercial restaurant table bases with a wide selection of dining room table bases for hospitality businesses and residences.

Filter

11 Verified Customer Reviews

11 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(72.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(18.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1

About This Company

Tablebases.com is here to help you choose the right restaurant table base for your home, restaurant, cafe or other business! We are a top supplier of high-quality, commercial restaurant table bases with a wide selection of dining room table bases for hospitality businesses and residences.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joey M.
1 week ago , SC

Everything was good as far as ordering and shipping

Product Satisfaction
1/5

Company Response

Hi Joey,

We're so sorry to hear about the issues you had with one of your table bases! Please feel free to contact our customer service team (see our email below) and we can get a replacement unit sent out for you.

Sincerely,
Tablebase.com Customer Service
[email protected]
XB2230 Black Table Base - Dining Height (28")
XB2230 Black Table Base - Dining Height (28")
Read more reviews about this product

Joey M. - 1 week ago

Soon as we put one on and flipped the table over one of the legs broke off


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzanne N.
2 weeks ago , ME

already did in the review

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Hi Suzanne,

Thank you for your feedback, and for your patience while we dealt with sending you a replacement base! We're very sorry for the poor experience you had with the packaging. We'll keep your feedback in mind to improve things in the future. Please feel free to reach out to our team if you need assistance or have any concerns about your order.

Sincerely,
Tablebases.com Customer Service
Bruni 2 x 2 Table Base - Heavy Duty
Bruni 2 x 2 Table Base - Heavy Duty
Read more reviews about this product

Suzanne N. - 2 weeks ago

Love the design but.....

The base itself was strong enough to hold the table top I planned for. I ordered from this company because I was under the impression it was US made. I could have gotten the exact same table for less from others, but wanted to buy from US. Their service to work through the weight it would hold was excellent and it shipped quicker than expected and their how-to assemble video was extremely helpful. So why 3 stars? It looked like it shipped directly from China, with labels still on and ripped box. It made me question what cast iron would hold since 2 of the legs were broken. They responded quickly and shipped another box that had come from China, also with holes in it. I don't know whether the holes came from the trip from China to NY or from NY to Maine but I wished they had better quality control as I've got a heavy bunch of broken cast iron parts now that I have to get rid of. The table itself I'm happy with though. Just what I wanted with trestle legs to avoid the knees getting banged and a foot rest, with a nice style to it.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eileen F.
3 weeks ago , TX

all was fine

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Eileen F. - 3 weeks ago

Exactly what I needed


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joan T.
4 weeks ago , KS

Good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
XB30 Black Table Base - Dining Height (28")
XB30 Black Table Base - Dining Height (28")
Read more reviews about this product

Joan T. - 4 weeks ago

So far they are table bases


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Guillaume B.
4 weeks ago , CA

Thank you

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
I18 Black Table Base - Dining Height (28")
I18 Black Table Base - Dining Height (28")
Read more reviews about this product

Guillaume B. - 4 weeks ago

Thank you


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit tablebases.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021