swordsoftheforge.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Warrior Knight Armor
Warrior Knight Armor
See more product reviews

Hoooman - 2 weeks ago

Hoooman

Hi hoooman I want knight armer Monday 1230


Warrior Knight Armor
Warrior Knight Armor
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 2 weeks ago

hooman

hi hooman i want knight armer on saturday week `30


Warrior Knight Armor
Warrior Knight Armor
See more product reviews

hooman - 3 weeks ago

hooman

hi hooman i want knight armer on wednesday 10 to 11


Celtic War Sword - Black Handle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Celtic War Sword - Black Handle
See more product reviews

Haley - 12/08/2021

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my son. He hasn’t seen it yet but I know he’s going to love it. It definitely met my expectations.

Merchant Choice

Prices and variety.

Product Choice

For my son’s collection

Haley

12/08/2021

What I was looking for at a reasonable price.


Claymore Sword w/ Black Handle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Claymore Sword w/ Black Handle
See more product reviews

Jeffrey S - 03/19/2021

Love my Claymore!!

Excellent quality, simple in design and looks great in my place. Glad I was referred to this site and I am and will be a returning customer!

Merchant Choice

Referred by Rev. Ron Patton

Product Choice

Always wanted a quality sword and not the replicas and knockoffs I usually get.

Jeffrey S

03/19/2021 - IL

Easy ordering and great selection!


Scottish Claymore
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Scottish Claymore
See more product reviews

Fran R - 02/13/2021

"Fantastic Scottish Claymore"

Although the DS-1319 Claymore was backordered, the wait wasn't as long as projected and was well worth it. I'm very happy with this purchase and with Swords of the Forge for their great customer service.

Merchant Choice

I wanted a Sword that I have researched at a decent price and Swords of the Forge came through for me.

Product Choice

I was looking for a Sword to pass down to my son and the DS-1319 Scottish Claymore was perfect based on our Scottish Ancestry.

Fran R

02/13/2021 - NY

Very pleased with the communication received from John regarding product questions I had.


Templar's Sword
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Templar's Sword
See more product reviews

FRANCIS - 01/02/2021

History displayed with this sword ! Love it!

Better then I expected beautiful made in Spain a fantastic display sword and built to out shine the originals of the 12 th century. Thank you for a great product!

Merchant Choice

WHAT I WANTED IN A GOOD GRADE OF STEEL

Product Choice

WATCHING KNIGHTFALL ON NET FLIC AND FELL I LOVE WITH THEIR SWORDS

FRANCIS

01/02/2021 - FL

ORDERING WAS SIMPLE AND EASY LOVED THE EXTRA 15% OFF AM WATCHING kNIGHTFALL ON NET FLIC AND FELL IN LOVE WITH THE KNIGHTS TEMPLERS SWORDS. HAD TO HAVE ONE!


Plain Steel Shield of Charles V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plain Steel Shield of Charles V
See more product reviews

Jim B - 12/18/2020

Great Quality

Great addition to my sons collection and displays! Jim

Merchant Choice

Quality of the materials used and huge selection!

Product Choice

It's what I was looking for!

Jim B

12/18/2020 - CO

Amazing selection! Pricing was very reasonable for what you get! Jim


Charles V Sword
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charles V Sword
See more product reviews

Jim B - 12/18/2020

So Glad I found Swords of the Forge!!

Beautiful Sword! I look forward to future purchases! Jim

Merchant Choice

Quality of the materials used and huge selection!

Product Choice

It's what I was looking for!

Jim B

12/18/2020 - CO

Amazing selection! Pricing was very reasonable for what you get! Jim


Roman Gladius II
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Roman Gladius II
See more product reviews

David C - 10/07/2020

I didn't realize the sword was not sharpened but this is straightforward to fix. Seems good construction rattail tang type sword which would be appropriate for display, costume, and getting a feel for how these swords handle.

Merchant Choice

You had the style of blade I was looking for in stock.

Product Choice

Looking at getting a fairly accurate gladius for a history class/costume as well as the bowie knife.

David C

10/07/2020

I'd love to see the steel type and country of origin listed in the descriptions of the blades, but that's the only improvement I can think of. Thanks!


Crusader Lion Shield
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Crusader Lion Shield
See more product reviews

Bobby - 08/18/2020

Good buy

Son was very happy with this item as a gift. Received item correctly, quickly and in good condition. Product seems to be of good quality. Would purchase this item again or similar from seller

Merchant Choice

Selection, price, located in usa

Product Choice

Selection, sale price, availability, product in usa

Bobby

08/18/2020 - TX

Product, price, quality, seller and shipping good value for this item


17th Century Swiss Halberd
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
17th Century Swiss Halberd
See more product reviews

Bobby - 08/17/2020

Good seller, poor product

The company/seller was good, fast service good price. however the quality of the product could have been better was expecting something solid but you can see Cast seams in the head. And the staff holds together with a flimsy screw in the middle as opposed to a metal coupler. Like I said I think the company is good but they could stand to get some better quality products for sale even if the price is a little bit higher

Merchant Choice

Selection, price, located in United States

Product Choice

Son likes polearms

Bobby

08/17/2020

So far so good. I will rate further when son receives gift


Muscle Armor - Copper Antique Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Muscle Armor - Copper Antique Finish
See more product reviews

Aaron J - 07/10/2020

Great buy and I like the color.

Merchant Choice

It had things I wanted that other sites did not.

Product Choice

I have Roman armor, and now wanted to try Greek

Aaron J

07/10/2020 - CA

Great, fast shipping, ordered it and it came about 3 days later. Website is Easy to use .


Spartan Helmet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spartan Helmet
See more product reviews

Aaron J - 07/10/2020

I love it. A good protective Helmet.

Merchant Choice

It had things I wanted that other sites did not.

Product Choice

I have Roman armor, and now wanted to try Greek

Aaron J

07/10/2020 - CA

Great, fast shipping, ordered it and it came about 3 days later. Website is Easy to use .


Red Dragon Shield
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red Dragon Shield
See more product reviews

John - 05/20/2020

This is a gift for my son's high school graduation.

Product Choice

This is a graduation gift for our son.

Merchant Choice

My son chosen when he was researching swords for is gift

John

05/20/2020 - NV

very enjoyable


Two Handed Scottish Claymore
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two Handed Scottish Claymore
See more product reviews

John - 05/20/2020

This is a gift for my son's high school graduation. He loves it

Product Choice

This is a graduation gift for our son.

Merchant Choice

My son chosen when he was researching swords for is gift

John

05/20/2020 - NV

very enjoyable


8 Piece Sword Floor Stand
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8 Piece Sword Floor Stand
See more product reviews

gianfranco F - 05/19/2020

great delivery in time

gianfranco F

05/19/2020

I ordered a week ago same item which is perfect for 8 swords


8 Piece Sword Floor Stand
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8 Piece Sword Floor Stand
See more product reviews

gianfranco F - 04/20/2020

it was ok , now i'm ready to order the second one since i have more words

Merchant Choice

since it is difficult to find a stand for so many words

Product Choice

i have a huge collection of swords

gianfranco F

04/20/2020

very good


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
17th Century Viking Battle Axe
See more product reviews

Ralph E - 04/17/2020

Vikings Abound

The axe is a great replica with attention to the smallest details. It is a beautiful piece for display or costume.

Merchant Choice

I have ordered a variety of items from Swords & Armor Venue over the past several years and have always been pleased with the transaction, service, and product.

Product Choice

As a history major, I find artifacts of Nordic culture fascinating.

Ralph E

04/17/2020

I have shopped at Swords of the Forge for years and have always been pleased with the quality and price of their offerings.


Thin Roman Pilum
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thin Roman Pilum
See more product reviews

george B - 03/27/2020

Good value and was in stock. Could have gotten thru Amazon for less, but not in stock.

Merchant Choice

had what i was looking for.

Product Choice

TV show Weapons of the past

george B

03/27/2020

seamless and easy. thanks


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   swordsoftheforge.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022