swordsoftheforge.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Claymore Sword w/ Black Handle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Claymore Sword w/ Black Handle
See more product reviews

Jeffrey S - 03/19/2021

Love my Claymore!!

Excellent quality, simple in design and looks great in my place. Glad I was referred to this site and I am and will be a returning customer!

Merchant Choice

Referred by Rev. Ron Patton

Product Choice

Always wanted a quality sword and not the replicas and knockoffs I usually get.

Jeffrey S

03/19/2021 - IL

Easy ordering and great selection!


Scottish Claymore
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Scottish Claymore
See more product reviews

Fran R - 02/13/2021

"Fantastic Scottish Claymore"

Although the DS-1319 Claymore was backordered, the wait wasn't as long as projected and was well worth it. I'm very happy with this purchase and with Swords of the Forge for their great customer service.

Merchant Choice

I wanted a Sword that I have researched at a decent price and Swords of the Forge came through for me.

Product Choice

I was looking for a Sword to pass down to my son and the DS-1319 Scottish Claymore was perfect based on our Scottish Ancestry.

Fran R

02/13/2021 - NY

Very pleased with the communication received from John regarding product questions I had.


Templar's Sword
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Templar's Sword
See more product reviews

FRANCIS - 01/02/2021

History displayed with this sword ! Love it!

Better then I expected beautiful made in Spain a fantastic display sword and built to out shine the originals of the 12 th century. Thank you for a great product!

Merchant Choice

WHAT I WANTED IN A GOOD GRADE OF STEEL

Product Choice

WATCHING KNIGHTFALL ON NET FLIC AND FELL I LOVE WITH THEIR SWORDS

FRANCIS

01/02/2021 - FL

ORDERING WAS SIMPLE AND EASY LOVED THE EXTRA 15% OFF AM WATCHING kNIGHTFALL ON NET FLIC AND FELL IN LOVE WITH THE KNIGHTS TEMPLERS SWORDS. HAD TO HAVE ONE!


Plain Steel Shield of Charles V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plain Steel Shield of Charles V
See more product reviews

Jim B - 12/18/2020

Great Quality

Great addition to my sons collection and displays! Jim

Merchant Choice

Quality of the materials used and huge selection!

Product Choice

It's what I was looking for!

Jim B

12/18/2020 - CO

Amazing selection! Pricing was very reasonable for what you get! Jim


Charles V Sword
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charles V Sword
See more product reviews

Jim B - 12/18/2020

So Glad I found Swords of the Forge!!

Beautiful Sword! I look forward to future purchases! Jim

Merchant Choice

Quality of the materials used and huge selection!

Product Choice

It's what I was looking for!

Jim B

12/18/2020 - CO

Amazing selection! Pricing was very reasonable for what you get! Jim


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit swordsoftheforge.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021