swordsoftheforge.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 595 Ratings

5
432 (72.6%)
4
125 (21%)
3
34 (5.7%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(110)
4
(17)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(98)
4
(33)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(10)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

swordsoftheforge.com

A

Aaron M.
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping is a bit steep, but my stuff shows up.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

Product Choice

Do you know how hard it is to find a scimitar? Wish it was battle ready and sharp.

R

roy K.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick ez simple to work with

Product Choice

to help compleat the set

Merchant Choice

price and in stock

W

William H.
03/28/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was good.

Product Choice

Good looking sword.

Merchant Choice

Looking for a Viking Sword. This site has best choices for best price.

W

William H.
03/28/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was good.

Product Choice

Good looking sword.

Merchant Choice

Looking for a Viking Sword. This site has best choices for best price.

J

Jeffrey S.
03/19/2021 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering and great selection!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Always wanted a quality sword and not the replicas and knockoffs I usually get.

Merchant Choice

Referred by Rev. Ron Patton

Jeffrey S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Claymore Sword w/ Black Handle

View this product

Love my Claymore!!

Excellent quality, simple in design and looks great in my place. Glad I was referred to this site and I am and will be a returning customer!

J

Jeff D.
03/17/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy

Product Choice

to go with collection of other arms

Merchant Choice

price and selection

L

Lynn D.
02/13/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and Easy

Product Choice

It was a wish that he has always wanted

Merchant Choice

Product has always been top of the line

F

Fran R.
02/13/2021 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with the communication received from John regarding product questions I had.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

I wanted a Sword that I have researched at a decent price and Swords of the Forge came through for me.

Product Choice

I was looking for a Sword to pass down to my son and the DS-1319 Scottish Claymore was perfect based on our Scottish Ancestry.

Fran R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Scottish Claymore

View this product

"Fantastic Scottish Claymore"

Although the DS-1319 Claymore was backordered, the wait wasn't as long as projected and was well worth it. I'm very happy with this purchase and with Swords of the Forge for their great customer service.

J

Jhana
02/09/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looks Good!

Product Choice

just too cool....

Merchant Choice

They had what I wanted....

R

Ralph E.
02/03/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's always a pleasure to shop your all too tempting website. Keep it up! Service is good and delivery is always timely.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I've been writing bits and daps about this era and I have found that thoughts clarify when you hold in in your hands.

Merchant Choice

Satisfied customer for many years.

Loading Page Animation

See more swordsoftheforge.com Reviews

Visit swordsoftheforge.com ►