swordsoftheforge.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 421 Ratings

5
298 (70.8%)
4
99 (23.5%)
3
24 (5.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(68)
4
(24)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(78)
4
(12)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(7)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

swordsoftheforge.com

R

Ralph C.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've shopped here for several years for weapons, armor, and costumes and have never had any problem with their service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Proven quality and excellent customer service.

Product Choice

Gift

Ralph C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Michele D.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick"

Merchant Choice

Great price if I like the sword I will order more

Product Choice

Shopping around, this sword looks nice for the price, hope I like it

R

Ron P.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic selection and, as I had a question, when I called, it was answered promptly and the gentleman was friendly and knowledgeable. I was amused that they use the Montgomery Scott method of informing when delivery would be made, they said it would be twice as long as it actually took. Lol"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shane
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cool"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wayne W.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very straight forward."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mauricio
3 weeks ago , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well, I'm really pleased! I even got my product one day before! Thank you! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary F.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price on item I have found plus coupon! Thank You!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David R.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Dennis H.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seamless, timely and all requested/wanted information was readily available and easily understood. Great experience including the unexpected and greatly appreciated Thanksgiving savings. Thanks for an enjoyable gift buying experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie H.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, answered my questions and went the extra mile to make sure I had all the information I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LindeO
11/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Richie B.
11/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Information was clear, easy to follow and I am looking forward to add to my collection."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karn S.
11/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm buying a Christmas gift for my son. He collects weapons. He'll love this seeing he plays the game Warhammer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ed J.
10/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Ed J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Stuart P.
10/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very positive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Stuart P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
G

Georgia T.
10/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excited to find this awesome helmet for my Son!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Monica
10/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and fast- good variety of helmets."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scotty M.
10/08/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy.The halberd I ordered added something new and interesting to my collection. I found the pole for it at work(ACE Hardware) and it fit like a glove."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jen
09/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straight forward. Great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more swordsoftheforge.com Reviews

Visit swordsoftheforge.com ►