swordsoftheforge.com Reviews

Filter

613 Verified Customer Reviews

613 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
446
(72.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
(21%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(5.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)

Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/04/2022

Easy shopping


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer michael G.
12/19/2021

So far so good getting through the checkout system. Excited about my order. Hoping what arrives matches the posted pics and description.

Product Choice

Building a medieval weapons collection. The types of products I chose were missing in my current collection

Merchant Choice

I’ve had only good experiences so far

I believe this is my third or so order


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Haley
12/08/2021

What I was looking for at a reasonable price.

Product Choice

For my son’s collection

Merchant Choice

Prices and variety.

Celtic War Sword - Black Handle
Celtic War Sword - Black Handle
Read more reviews about this product

12/18/2021

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my son. He hasn’t seen it yet but I know he’s going to love it. It definitely met my expectations.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Calvin B.
12/06/2021

Last order came and product was great. Hopefully this will also be my same experience with this order


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/02/2021

FRRREEEEDDDDOOMMMM!!!!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marylou C.
11/25/2021

quick and easy shopping--found the exact item I wanted

Product Choice

my husband is Scottish--this will complete his Outfit


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roger M.
11/23/2021

kept misreading some parts of your order form. OK!

Product Choice

student of Roman military.

Merchant Choice

a very hard to find item


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George E.
11/22/2021

Simple and easy shopping and ordering.

Product Choice

Specifically wanted a classical era Greek kopis.

Merchant Choice

Was offering a holiday discount on a sword that I had on my buying list.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Calvin B.
11/05/2021

So far so good. I have not received the product yet, just the charge for the product. So, it's tough to share a good review.

Product Choice

Fair price and it was what I was looking for. Fleur Morion.

Merchant Choice

Had my product. Was USA based. Fair pricing. Good online experience and checkout.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shirley A.
11/04/2021

It was very easy to navigate your site. Found just what I was looking for!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael N.
08/31/2021 , Tx

Had what I was looking for in stock and competitively priced.
Easy ordering and quick delivery.
Product of expected quality

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Add to wall display

Merchant Choice

Web search and product in stock


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kirsten R.
08/04/2021

Easy to find what I was looking for. Straightforward on order placement.

Product Choice

Looking for a good banner or representation as related to an important paper my son wrote. A meaningful birthday gift

Merchant Choice

Had specific items I was looking for


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RAMON G.
06/25/2021

I just love when you this discounts or events

Merchant Choice

I just love your swords


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harry R.
06/03/2021

Very easy to follow

Product Choice

Amateur interest in history

Merchant Choice

Popped up on search engine


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim B.
06/01/2021

Love their swords, great quality!!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron M.
05/03/2021 , VA

Shipping is a bit steep, but my stuff shows up.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

Product Choice

Do you know how hard it is to find a scimitar? Wish it was battle ready and sharp.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer roy K.
04/16/2021

quick ez simple to work with

Product Choice

to help compleat the set

Merchant Choice

price and in stock


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William H.
03/28/2021

It was good.

Product Choice

Good looking sword.

Merchant Choice

Looking for a Viking Sword. This site has best choices for best price.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William H.
03/28/2021

It was good.

Product Choice

Good looking sword.

Merchant Choice

Looking for a Viking Sword. This site has best choices for best price.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey S.
03/19/2021 , IL

Easy ordering and great selection!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Referred by Rev. Ron Patton

Product Choice

Always wanted a quality sword and not the replicas and knockoffs I usually get.

Claymore Sword w/ Black Handle
Claymore Sword w/ Black Handle
Read more reviews about this product

03/19/2021

Love my Claymore!!

Excellent quality, simple in design and looks great in my place. Glad I was referred to this site and I am and will be a returning customer!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022