swordsoftheforge.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 445 Ratings

5
316 (71%)
4
104 (23.4%)
3
25 (5.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(85)
4
(13)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(74)
4
(26)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(7)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

swordsoftheforge.com

D

Douglas B.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery and great overall quality and detail. Match fairly well with my two real 1796 swords that are worth 10X the price of a good quality sword which matches very close to my original ones. Thank you so much. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

Quality and service

M

Melissa M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fingers crossed"

Merchant Choice

Reasonable prices and shilling options

Product Choice

Husband's birthday is next week. I'm sure he'll LOVE this

K

Kevin
2 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no discounts worked"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

only one with product

Product Choice

needed to match collection

S

Steven M.
3 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering and fast shipping. Product exceeds what I expected. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Workmanship looks to be well done

Product Choice

Looking for a seax for a while

J

Joseph L.
03/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Swords of the Forge not only has every sword you can imagine at the lowest prices, it's shopping experience is smooth and easy!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Selection and price

Product Choice

I wanted to complete my War Room collection

R

Robert M.
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website very easy to navigate, good selection, Valentine15 discount did the trick."

Merchant Choice

Valentine15 discount.

Product Choice

Been wanting a Cavalry Saber a long time. Discount offer made it happen. Let me know when you offer further discounts. I have a long wish list.

J

John F.
01/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Nice items."
M

Michael E.
01/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"

Merchant Choice

internet search

Product Choice

it is what I wanted

R

Raymond O.
01/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to explore."

Merchant Choice

Massive inventory.

Product Choice

Beautiful looking

D

Dave B.
01/13/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate the website"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

good selection at reasonable prices

Product Choice

Strong interest in ancient Celtic history

G

Gil S.
01/12/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I do wish there was a better selection of Viking wooden shields"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

I was recommended by a friend

Product Choice

My fiance from Peru and I have decided to wed according to my Nordic leanage

Gil S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Classic Viking Sword

View this product

Great Quality for the price

The steel blade seems to be great quality and came oiled which shows the company understands these types of products. The brass on the hilt was machined instead of hand molded but looks identical to a sword from that time period. I am satisfied with the purchase

R

Ralph C.
12/06/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've shopped here for several years for weapons, armor, and costumes and have never had any problem with their service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Proven quality and excellent customer service.

Product Choice

Gift

Ralph C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Chronicles of Narnia Peter's Sword

View this product

A beautiful replica

It is a beautiful replica of a fantasy item for display and cosplay.

M

Michele D.
12/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick"

Merchant Choice

Great price if I like the sword I will order more

Product Choice

Shopping around, this sword looks nice for the price, hope I like it

R

Ron P.
11/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic selection and, as I had a question, when I called, it was answered promptly and the gentleman was friendly and knowledgeable. I was amused that they use the Montgomery Scott method of informing when delivery would be made, they said it would be twice as long as it actually took. Lol"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shane
11/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cool"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wayne W.
11/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very straight forward."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mauricio
11/21/2018 , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well, I'm really pleased! I even got my product one day before! Thank you! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary F.
11/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price on item I have found plus coupon! Thank You!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David R.
11/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Dennis H.
11/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seamless, timely and all requested/wanted information was readily available and easily understood. Great experience including the unexpected and greatly appreciated Thanksgiving savings. Thanks for an enjoyable gift buying experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more swordsoftheforge.com Reviews

Visit swordsoftheforge.com ►