swordsofmight.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,005 Ratings

5
9773 (69.8%)
4
3301 (23.6%)
3
811 (5.8%)
2
72 (0.5%)
1
48 (0.3%)
9,500+

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(9,883)
4
(2,854)
3
(839)
2
(95)
1
(73)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(10,238)
4
(2,577)
3
(692)
2
(82)
1
(73)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,784)
4
(466)
3
(136)
2
(18)
1
(19)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

swordsofmight.com

About Us

At Swords of Might , the swords we carry will satisfy everyone from the thrifty buyer to a full fledged sword master. We have one of the largest selections of Samurai Swords for sale as well as Medieval Swords, Medieval Weapons and Fantasy Swords. Maybe you are looking for a different type of weapon. We also sell spears and polearms, martial arts weapons, daggers and armor. We offer one of the largest selections of battle ready swords online from many sword forges such as Paul Chen Hanwei, Ryumon, Bushido and even a large selection of handmade Samurai swords. Can't decide what to buy for someone who likes

J

James
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really enjoy the sites organization of everything into easily shoppable categories"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jacob B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good quality and easy to find what you want"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brandy M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website, great products, perfect service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeremy M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debbie
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great! Delivery was quick and the products are very well made! Will definitely order again! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nick
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cool place"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Connor J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this was a pretty cool website I heard about from a shadiversity video"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brent C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Twas good m8."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joyce M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate web site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Charlotte R.
2 weeks ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gifts for my husband. They were a hit."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"more pratice stuff"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the ideas of all these weapon and equipment being on an easy to access site. Depending on the quality of my order I will very likely buy from here once again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Satisfied G.
3 weeks ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Grandson absolutely LOVED his dragon sword!! He won't be taking the sword part to school but is looking forward to wearing the dragon. Adults were THRILLED that the actual sword is pretty dull and are not going to share how to sharpen that up. Dragon sword is actually pretty cool looking. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

KENNETH R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only wish I could've used PayPal to make payment. Contacting the company is a bit difficult but once I got somebody via Facebook it was smooth sailing. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kerrie M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy transaction, looking forward to seeing product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CAROL J.
3 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have found swordsofmight to be very helpful, courteous, and professional. I would recommend them to anyone looking for swords to buy. Carol Nowacki "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sean L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and simple,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James G.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, will buy from again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Terry P.
12/22/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more swordsofmight.com Reviews

Visit swordsofmight.com ►