swopsmart.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 287 Ratings

5
272 (94.8%)
4
12 (4.2%)
3
1 (0.3%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(11)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(76)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(275)
4
(5)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

swopsmart.com

About Us

Every company has a beginning and this is ours. We are a small company based in Queens, NY, and we are looking to transcend the way we, as a society, currently dispose of old devices. We live in a fast-pace world in which we want to keep up with the latest devices. But the question is, what do we do with the old ones? Thats where Swopsmart comes in!

Our goal is to provide an easy and effective way for you, our customer, to sell your used devices at a fair trade in value without the fear of being scammed. We will be paying top dollar for all devices while still providing the fastest turn around on payments online. Customers can expect to get paid within 24 hours after we've received their items.

J

JASON C.
4 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hadnt heard of Swopsmart until I had ran across it during a google search. I decided to try it out. The whole process was extremely simple and easy. Will definitely do it again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Satisfaction
5.0
H

Hai C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Ron V.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You were very easy to work with and had an amazing turn around time getting the payment to us!
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Randi B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Switched phone carriers and had to buy a new phone. My old one was only 1 year old and worked fine...found swopsmart, they offered me a price, sent first class mail packaging and I left it in my mailbox for USPS! Didn't even have to leave my house! Was emailed in 2 days confirming the receipt of the phone and that my check is in the mail!
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Satisfaction
5.0
G

Giuliano L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick process, overall very satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joseph S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure doing business with Swopsmart, great service and fast reply.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Satisfaction
5.0
J

Jonathan S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and efficient.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Satisfaction
5.0
C

Cong D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Shantoria L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I literally sold and received payment for an old phone card within TEN MINUTES! & I didn't have to leave my bed! Super easy process! Currently looking for old tech to sell as the shipping process seems easy as well!
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Brian P.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and best price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more swopsmart.com Reviews

Visit swopsmart.com ►