swopsmart.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 257 Ratings

5
244 (94.9%)
4
10 (3.9%)
3
1 (0.4%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(68)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(247)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

swopsmart.com

About Us

Every company has a beginning and this is ours. We are a small company based in Queens, NY, and we are looking to transcend the way we, as a society, currently dispose of old devices. We live in a fast-pace world in which we want to keep up with the latest devices. But the question is, what do we do with the old ones? Thats where Swopsmart comes in!

Our goal is to provide an easy and effective way for you, our customer, to sell your used devices at a fair trade in value without the fear of being scammed. We will be paying top dollar for all devices while still providing the fastest turn around on payments online. Customers can expect to get paid within 24 hours after we've received their items.

A

Andrew M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a very impatient person & want things done expeditiously. Swopsmart has it covered. My transaction was quick!!! I had my payment the very same day! I can't tell you how much Swopsmart is quick, convenient and on top of things. I definitely will recommend to friends and family.
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Robin R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was so easy! Jason helped me thru the process and I received my money in about 10 minutes and I’m not tech smart at all! Soooo cool and EASY!
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jeffrey M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast turn around paid what it said
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Amir G.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Carolyn H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My transaction was easy and timely. I was extremely impressed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Y

Yvonne L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy, quick and painless!
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Taquiesha P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great so far
Recommend this Company
4/5
P

Preston C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Timely Awesome Service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Eduardo A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sent the money in seconds great company
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Darrin M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great option for selling electronics. Fair pricing and good customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Elizabeth P.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy, fewer than 30 minutes from the time I first opted to sell my prepaid phone card to the time my PayPal account was credited. Customer service was polite responsive and helpful, will definitely recommend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Krystal J.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Glenn D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple, straightforward, easy process from start to finish. Quick payment too.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Javier P.
06/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was nice shopping with them
Recommend this Company
5/5
F

FRANK H.
06/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect!
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Scott D.
06/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The guy went above and beyond to resolve my problem with getting paid for items his company bought.he even called the other party involved several times today to get the problem resolved and made them talk to me.you don't see that great customer service much these days from company s.he really cared.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Satisfaction
5.0
J

Jordan W.
06/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Felt everything went smooth and without a problem. Only thing is that I did have to wait a bit, but other than that good service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
F

Frank B.
06/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy and so fast!
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Preston L.
06/05/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing people!
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Satisfaction
5.0
K

Kerrissa B.
06/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more swopsmart.com Reviews

Visit swopsmart.com ►