swopsmart.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 301 Ratings

5
286 (95%)
4
12 (4%)
3
1 (0.3%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(12)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(78)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(289)
4
(5)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

swopsmart.com

About Us

Every company has a beginning and this is ours. We are a small company based in Queens, NY, and we are looking to transcend the way we, as a society, currently dispose of old devices. We live in a fast-pace world in which we want to keep up with the latest devices. But the question is, what do we do with the old ones? Thats where Swopsmart comes in!

Our goal is to provide an easy and effective way for you, our customer, to sell your used devices at a fair trade in value without the fear of being scammed. We will be paying top dollar for all devices while still providing the fastest turn around on payments online. Customers can expect to get paid within 24 hours after we've received their items.

N

Niko T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Selling a prepaid phone card. The process was so smooth and much easier than I thought. Awesome!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Satisfaction
5.0
T

Taquiesha P.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great people
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tara R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was easy and fast. Also great customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jaime M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super quick payment! Totally impressed
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joshua O.
4 weeks ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy process, best payouts, and fast!
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Satisfaction
5.0
T

Timothy S.
10/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly website.
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nicole J.
10/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy, received payment in under an hour
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Josaphine M.
10/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was very simple and direct, no issues whatsoever! They even sent a kind reminder because I slacked on sending it out immediately.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Daniel M.
10/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy transaction. They paid me within minutes of receiving my phone. Great doing business with them and will do so again in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Pauline E.
10/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and easy. No hassle. Payment was prompt
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more swopsmart.com Reviews

Visit swopsmart.com ►