swopsmart.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 113 Ratings

5
107 (94.7%)
4
4 (3.5%)
3
1 (0.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.9%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(107)
4
(0)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(33)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

swopsmart.com

D

Deja
Today , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wasn't exactly quick about sending my phone in, but you guys weren't pushy and honored the offer. I got my cash very quick as well. Hassle free transaction!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Erica M.
4 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was done in a timely matter and there was always an email that was describing each step very professional company "
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jared
10/16/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are absolutely amazing! The few orders I have done so far have been flawless. They let you know when it arrives, when its been processed, or even if the condition you set is wrong. Fantastic company to work with and I will be sending people your way and doing more orders!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Satisfaction
5.0
H

Homesick F.
10/10/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am totally impressed with Swopsmart -- my experience was outstanding! I was more than a little leery of using a trade-in site, thinking it was a situation ripe for issues and disputes, honestly ("gee, we can't seem to find the phone you sent..." or a three-month turnaround time in getting the money, and then getting less than the estimate), but Swopsmart is stellar! They sent very secure packaging, sent me an e-mail within a few days to say they'd received my phone, and had the check in my mailbox only a few days after that. I can't say enough good things about them and will ABSOLUTELY use them again in the future!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Billy
10/07/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simply the best...."
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Bob
10/05/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received a reasonable price for my cell phone, the process was very simple, and Swopsmart took care of the shipping cost and label. The payment from Swopsmart was within 24 hours of the time the USPS showed my cell phone was delivered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Ex M.
09/16/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It all worked as well as the SWOPSMART site suggests. It was fast, easy well-communicated; even the check came quickly. For my MotoX pure it was also the best price I could find. In the process of getting out with an old and in with a new phone and carrier, this was notably the easiest part."
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

GGill
09/12/2018 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got a fair price for my phone. Sent it in and was sent the money! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Satisfaction
5.0
L

Leonard C.
09/03/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great custmor service and patient with me"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Satisfaction
5.0
N

Neo
08/23/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was skeptical at first because I wasn't too familiar with the company. But everything processed quickly and smoothly. Very positive experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jack
08/16/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, quick turnaround time, better price than the competitors."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Satisfaction
5.0
J

Jessica
08/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process to sell a phone is quick, easy and reliable. The money offered for the phones are very good as well. The checks are received in a quick fashion! I am very please and Will always use SwopSmart!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

S &.
07/28/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a surprisingly pleasant experience! The entire process was quick, fair, and extremely easy. Thank you! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Satisfaction
5.0
J

Jeane
07/26/2018 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was wonderfully easy to sell my Samsung S4 here! I got the shipping label emailed to me, printed it out, packaged up my phone and various accessories, shipped it off and got my money 3 days later. How does it get any better than that! :-) "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Satisfaction
5.0
D

Don
07/05/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use. Kept informed of status during the process. Will use again in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

Wade S.
06/05/2018 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The whole process was easy. They gave me the best price for my iPhone 5s. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kristin W.
05/07/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I sold my phone, but needed to have the mailing package mailed out to me. It was received very quickly, and I sent it back the next day. Within less than 5 hours I had already gotten my money, from the time that I received an email stating that they had received my phone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Bill
04/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mailing the phone was easy, review and response was quick. Phone was damaged in transit but Swopsmart was nice enough to honor the original offer even thought they did not have to. I asked for verification of damage, it was provided quickly, customer service was nice and quick to respond."
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Parz
04/21/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great to do business with. Great customer service. I got the the check right away. I would use them again Thank you Parz"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Randi
04/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" This company is fantastic! I was a little skeptical, as most of us would be, when dealing with selling our products online. However, this company made it seamless and worked quickly and efficiently, from gathering the information about my cell phones to the payment. I have already recommended them to several other people, and I will continue to utilize them. "
Recommend this Company
1/5

See more swopsmart.com Reviews

Visit swopsmart.com ►