swopsmart.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 140 Ratings

5
132 (94.3%)
4
5 (3.6%)
3
1 (0.7%)
2
1 (0.7%)
1
1 (0.7%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(49)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(133)
4
(1)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

swopsmart.com

About Us

Every company has a beginning and this is ours. We are a small company based in Queens, NY, and we are looking to transcend the way we, as a society, currently dispose of old devices. We live in a fast-pace world in which we want to keep up with the latest devices. But the question is, what do we do with the old ones? Thats where Swopsmart comes in!

Our goal is to provide an easy and effective way for you, our customer, to sell your used devices at a fair trade in value without the fear of being scammed. We will be paying top dollar for all devices while still providing the fastest turn around on payments online. Customers can expect to get paid within 24 hours after we've received their items.

S

sumanuta
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good customer service, updating regularly on the status, fast payment, everything was as promised."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Satisfaction
5.0
C

Ctshopper
08/13/2019 , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to trade-in phones for me and my wife. Fair price compared to others and very quick payment. Overall, a great experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Satisfaction
5.0
T

Trac-phone
08/12/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to work with. I just had a small trac-phone...I don't even know where it came from. I found it cleaning out drawers. I didn't think it was worth anything, but they gave me $5 for it. No cost to ship it to them. They sent me the label. I will clean out more drawer to see what I can "swop" :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

M
08/08/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy. Just like all the other reviews say! I got a quote and mailed it on a Tuesday. They received it by Saturday. Money was deposited into PayPal by 4am on Monday. So less than a week from beginning to end! Beats all the hassle of selling it on Craigslist or something!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cam
07/09/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have never sold my phone or device through a service like this before. When I upgraded phones, I decided to look to see what different websites offered me for my 'old' iPhone 6S. Swopsmart offered at least 10 dollars more than other websites, so I gave them a shot. I sent my device in and got my check mailed out the same day. Awesome service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Satisfaction
5.0
S

sj
06/27/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and received my money within a week or so for a phone card I no longer needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Satisfaction
5.0
C

Caligirl
06/26/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Swopswart offered far and away the highest payout for my old iPhone. And they provide packaging and postage for your return. I received my money very quickly - just a day after notification they received my phone. Talk about great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Satisfaction
5.0
M

Mark
06/24/2019 , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a real easy phone trade in process. Transaction was fast and I received what they promised me for the unit. Great service, I would recommend to others interested in selling their old phone. Thanks! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
F

Fast!!
06/21/2019 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipped my tablet on Tuesday from Az and had $$ in account Friday before noon!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Grant
05/20/2019 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It ia quick and great,and the customer service is nice and patient,good experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi. The transaction was smooth, easy, and I liked the follow up emails to confirm my phones had been received and that the checks were being sent out. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Satisfaction
5.0
M

Mark G.
03/26/2019 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Swopsmart offers respectable prices for all your old cell phones. Great Customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Satisfaction
5.0
O

Ohio
03/13/2019 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Traded in my old AT&T microcell and got paid for it in under 1 week."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Satisfaction
5.0
S

Stevlowe9
02/16/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process. The estimated price on the phones are very reasonable and payment is very fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Susan
12/31/2018 , NM Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have to say I was very pleasantly surprised with my experience with Swopsmart. Their website was easy to navigate and I knew the amount I would receive for my phone right away. It was easy to print my shipping label and within a couple of days of sending my phone in, I received my payment into Paypal. The whole transaction was a breeze and I am happy with the entire experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Satisfaction
5.0
U

undertow503
12/21/2018 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow! Super fast! Thank you, Swopsmart. They credited my PayPal account the same day they received the phone! Now, that's what I call service. I highly recommend Swopsmart!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Satisfaction
5.0
D

Deja
11/20/2018 , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wasn't exactly quick about sending my phone in, but you guys weren't pushy and honored the offer. I got my cash very quick as well. Hassle free transaction!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jared
10/16/2018 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are absolutely amazing! The few orders I have done so far have been flawless. They let you know when it arrives, when its been processed, or even if the condition you set is wrong. Fantastic company to work with and I will be sending people your way and doing more orders!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Satisfaction
5.0
H

Homesick F.
10/10/2018 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am totally impressed with Swopsmart -- my experience was outstanding! I was more than a little leery of using a trade-in site, thinking it was a situation ripe for issues and disputes, honestly ("gee, we can't seem to find the phone you sent..." or a three-month turnaround time in getting the money, and then getting less than the estimate), but Swopsmart is stellar! They sent very secure packaging, sent me an e-mail within a few days to say they'd received my phone, and had the check in my mailbox only a few days after that. I can't say enough good things about them and will ABSOLUTELY use them again in the future!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Leonard C.
09/03/2018 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great custmor service and patient with me"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Satisfaction
5.0
N

Neo
08/23/2018 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was skeptical at first because I wasn't too familiar with the company. But everything processed quickly and smoothly. Very positive experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more swopsmart.com Reviews

Visit swopsmart.com ►