swimmingpoolsupplyusa.com Reviews

About this Company

We have been in the pool business for over 10 years. We can save you money when it comes to your pool supplies and equipment. We buy in volume and pass the savings on to you. Whether you need a pool heater, pool filter pump or just a part start saving now. We ship from warehouses across the U.S. so you usually receive your item in 3-5 working days. At Swimming Pool Supply USA you can be sure we won't share your information with anyone else. We never sell or share it for any reasons. Security is number one with us that's why we use only Secure Orders on-line an SSL Technology with Volusion and PayPal. SwimmingPoolSupplyUSA can be reached 24 hours a day by e-mail at [email protected]   this is the fastest way to contact us. You can also call our toll-free number 1-(888)-774-4559 and we will respond promptly. Thank you.

Filter

2,859 Verified Customer Reviews

2,859 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2320
(81.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
415
(14.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
(3.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
120
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,250+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We have been in the pool business for over 10 years. We can save you money when it comes to your pool supplies and equipment. We buy in volume and pass the savings on to you. Whether you need a pool heater, pool filter pump or just a part start saving now. We ship from warehouses across the U.S. so you usually receive your item in 3-5 working days. At Swimming Pool Supply USA you can be sure we won't share your information with anyone else. We never sell or share it for any reasons. Security is number one with us that's why we use only Secure Orders on-line an SSL Technology with Volusion and PayPal. SwimmingPoolSupplyUSA can be reached 24 hours a day by e-mail at [email protected]   this is the fastest way to contact us. You can also call our toll-free number 1-(888)-774-4559 and we will respond promptly. Thank you.

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig P.
01/06/2023

Just ordered


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Criss
01/04/2023

When I get it I will let you know.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherry M.
01/04/2023

So far so good, time will tell


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark M.
01/02/2023

Added tax w/ no price breakdown after PayPal appro


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol
12/29/2022 , FL

This is a great place to purchase from. Top notch service. Placed my order for an automatic pool cleaner on a Wednesday and it was delivered at 7pm on Saturday AND I live in Florida. Sunday Morning it was up and running cleaning our pool. Can't ask for better service then this.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DANIEL T.
12/29/2022

easy web interface


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Traci A.
12/29/2022

very competitive pricing and easy to navigate website


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leck B.
12/27/2022 , GA

So far so good.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/27/2022

all ok


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve
12/26/2022

So Far So Good


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark
12/24/2022 , TX

Great service from the sales department.

I have not installed the board yet. I'm planning on installing it next week and will let customer service know if I have any issues. So far everything has been great!!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josh T.
12/23/2022

Very seamless process.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judith R.
12/22/2022

Quick and easy


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phil H.
12/21/2022

Good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John N.
12/20/2022

Process is great so far

Customer Service
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald F.
12/19/2022

Quick and easy with competetive pricing.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don F.
12/17/2022 , Florida

Great working with Tony. He was very helpful.

The box was a little damaged by the carrier but the pump inside was fine.

Customer Service
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric G.
12/17/2022 , CA

went well. thanks!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard J.
12/17/2022

Easy order process and great prices.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul M.
12/16/2022

Quick and easy.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023