swimmingpoolsupplyusa.com Reviews

About this Company

We have been in the pool business for over 10 years. We can save you money when it comes to your pool supplies and equipment. We buy in volume and pass the savings on to you. Whether you need a pool heater, pool filter pump or just a part start saving now. We ship from warehouses across the U.S. so you usually receive your item in 3-5 working days. At Swimming Pool Supply USA you can be sure we won't share your information with anyone else. We never sell or share it for any reasons. Security is number one with us that's why we use only Secure Orders on-line an SSL Technology with Volusion and PayPal. SwimmingPoolSupplyUSA can be reached 24 hours a day by e-mail at [email protected]   this is the fastest way to contact us. You can also call our toll-free number 1-(888)-774-4559 and we will respond promptly. Thank you.

Filter

2,859 Verified Customer Reviews

2,859 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2320
(81.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
415
(14.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
(3.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
120
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,250+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We have been in the pool business for over 10 years. We can save you money when it comes to your pool supplies and equipment. We buy in volume and pass the savings on to you. Whether you need a pool heater, pool filter pump or just a part start saving now. We ship from warehouses across the U.S. so you usually receive your item in 3-5 working days. At Swimming Pool Supply USA you can be sure we won't share your information with anyone else. We never sell or share it for any reasons. Security is number one with us that's why we use only Secure Orders on-line an SSL Technology with Volusion and PayPal. SwimmingPoolSupplyUSA can be reached 24 hours a day by e-mail at [email protected]   this is the fastest way to contact us. You can also call our toll-free number 1-(888)-774-4559 and we will respond promptly. Thank you.

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward N.
2 weeks ago

Quick & easy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Del M.
2 weeks ago

Easy so far….


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allen
2 weeks ago , KY

Needed information prior to ordering. Response was fast and provided the info I needed.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol E.
2 weeks ago

Easy to order, but I wasn't sure it was the correct board. Had to check with my pool guy.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer McWhirter H.
2 weeks ago , Florida

Quick and easy process arrived quickly and was as advertised


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Great price, love the free shipping and ease of ordering!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ben Z.
3 weeks ago

Quick and Easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joel M.
3 weeks ago , Washington

Ordering was very easy but sales tax calculator needs some work. I was overcharged on the sales tax for my zipcode. I received the order very quickly and was given a tracking number to watch the orders progress.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward J.
3 weeks ago

Easy to order and fair [rice.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony G.
3 weeks ago

Had just what I needed at the best price and ordering was easy.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne H.
3 weeks ago

Service no problem, payment could be easier. Don't care for paypal.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer June
3 weeks ago

Very simple to order.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jay
3 weeks ago , Tx

Great experience


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph M.
3 weeks ago

great experience ty


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott N.
3 weeks ago , CA

good prices, ease of ordering, will be buying from again


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesse T.
4 weeks ago

Good prices, easy to find what we needed


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kirby M.
4 weeks ago

Will let you know when I receive my product.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael R.
01/06/2023 , FL

Easy peezey, fast delivery! Thank you


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cole R.
01/06/2023

Great product...wish I had a winter discount code! Great price though


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter S.
01/06/2023

We shall see!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023