swimmingpoolsupplyusa.com Reviews

About this Company

We have been in the pool business for over 10 years. We can save you money when it comes to your pool supplies and equipment. We buy in volume and pass the savings on to you. Whether you need a pool heater, pool filter pump or just a part start saving now. We ship from warehouses across the U.S. so you usually receive your item in 3-5 working days. At Swimming Pool Supply USA you can be sure we won't share your information with anyone else. We never sell or share it for any reasons. Security is number one with us that's why we use only Secure Orders on-line an SSL Technology with Volusion and PayPal. SwimmingPoolSupplyUSA can be reached 24 hours a day by e-mail at [email protected]   this is the fastest way to contact us. You can also call our toll-free number 1-(888)-774-4559 and we will respond promptly. Thank you.

Filter

3,289 Verified Customer Reviews

3,289 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2685
(81.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
473
(14.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
113
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
131
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We have been in the pool business for over 10 years. We can save you money when it comes to your pool supplies and equipment. We buy in volume and pass the savings on to you. Whether you need a pool heater, pool filter pump or just a part start saving now. We ship from warehouses across the U.S. so you usually receive your item in 3-5 working days. At Swimming Pool Supply USA you can be sure we won't share your information with anyone else. We never sell or share it for any reasons. Security is number one with us that's why we use only Secure Orders on-line an SSL Technology with Volusion and PayPal. SwimmingPoolSupplyUSA can be reached 24 hours a day by e-mail at [email protected]   this is the fastest way to contact us. You can also call our toll-free number 1-(888)-774-4559 and we will respond promptly. Thank you.

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
11/05/2017

Thanks

Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer R W.
11/04/2017 , TX

Great selection of products, fast delivery, friendly customer service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl H.
10/30/2017 , CA

Quick and easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
1/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcia B.
10/30/2017

Excellent so far, but its very early

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob G.
10/29/2017

Great price.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca J.
10/28/2017 , AL

Very easy buying experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Crystal
10/27/2017

Pretty easy to ordering process

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danny
10/25/2017 , TX

So far very easy, quick and it arrive as promised

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John A.
10/25/2017

Free shipping and best prices.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert A.
10/24/2017

A OK!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pete H.
10/24/2017

Happy to find your site, free shipping is always a good thing, even if the price not perfect. Thanks for seeking feedback, it shows you will do well.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stacey
10/23/2017

Quick

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim G.
10/23/2017

Great so far. Waiting for part to arrive.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark S.
10/23/2017

Easy site to order from

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MAXPOOL
10/23/2017

I HOPE YOU HAVE A GOOD SERVICE

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harold R.
10/21/2017

good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony W.
10/20/2017

Quick and easy.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherilyn K.
10/17/2017

Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd P.
10/16/2017

All good!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad B.
10/15/2017

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024