swimmingpoolsupplyusa.com Reviews

About this Company

We have been in the pool business for over 10 years. We can save you money when it comes to your pool supplies and equipment. We buy in volume and pass the savings on to you. Whether you need a pool heater, pool filter pump or just a part start saving now. We ship from warehouses across the U.S. so you usually receive your item in 3-5 working days. At Swimming Pool Supply USA you can be sure we won't share your information with anyone else. We never sell or share it for any reasons. Security is number one with us that's why we use only Secure Orders on-line an SSL Technology with Volusion and PayPal. SwimmingPoolSupplyUSA can be reached 24 hours a day by e-mail at [email protected]   this is the fastest way to contact us. You can also call our toll-free number 1-(888)-774-4559 and we will respond promptly. Thank you.

Filter

3,289 Verified Customer Reviews

3,289 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2685
(81.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
473
(14.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
113
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
131
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We have been in the pool business for over 10 years. We can save you money when it comes to your pool supplies and equipment. We buy in volume and pass the savings on to you. Whether you need a pool heater, pool filter pump or just a part start saving now. We ship from warehouses across the U.S. so you usually receive your item in 3-5 working days. At Swimming Pool Supply USA you can be sure we won't share your information with anyone else. We never sell or share it for any reasons. Security is number one with us that's why we use only Secure Orders on-line an SSL Technology with Volusion and PayPal. SwimmingPoolSupplyUSA can be reached 24 hours a day by e-mail at [email protected]   this is the fastest way to contact us. You can also call our toll-free number 1-(888)-774-4559 and we will respond promptly. Thank you.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike B.
09/18/2018

It was good but I really need this item quickly.

I am in Hurricane ravages New Bern NC and my Pool is down and getting really bad


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom
09/18/2018

checkout was easy


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Troy D.
09/17/2018 , LA

Good price fast shipping

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill W.
09/17/2018

Quick & Easy Ordering

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ben H.
09/17/2018

Easy ordering


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/16/2018

great


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin
09/13/2018 , KY

Website had issues when placing order

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David B.
09/13/2018

Pleasant


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer david S.
09/12/2018 , TX

Easy process

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlie
09/09/2018

Very easy process, the best price and pool is clear!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim
09/09/2018

Hiw long is shipping...


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken
09/08/2018

Quick and easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rod R.
09/07/2018

competitive, hopefully arrives quickly... Urgently needed!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia B.
09/06/2018

checkout was quick and easy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mack P.
09/06/2018

Great/easy


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chad W.
09/06/2018

Dislike having to create password for a one time otder


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derek P.
09/06/2018

So far so good. Can’t wait to get the product


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamie L.
09/03/2018

Great


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Graham M.
09/02/2018

Easy order. Good price.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David C.
09/01/2018

great!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024