swimmingpoolsupplyusa.com Reviews

About this Company

We have been in the pool business for over 10 years. We can save you money when it comes to your pool supplies and equipment. We buy in volume and pass the savings on to you. Whether you need a pool heater, pool filter pump or just a part start saving now. We ship from warehouses across the U.S. so you usually receive your item in 3-5 working days. At Swimming Pool Supply USA you can be sure we won't share your information with anyone else. We never sell or share it for any reasons. Security is number one with us that's why we use only Secure Orders on-line an SSL Technology with Volusion and PayPal. SwimmingPoolSupplyUSA can be reached 24 hours a day by e-mail at [email protected]   this is the fastest way to contact us. You can also call our toll-free number 1-(888)-774-4559 and we will respond promptly. Thank you.

Filter

2,859 Verified Customer Reviews

2,859 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2320
(81.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
415
(14.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
(3.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
120
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,250+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We have been in the pool business for over 10 years. We can save you money when it comes to your pool supplies and equipment. We buy in volume and pass the savings on to you. Whether you need a pool heater, pool filter pump or just a part start saving now. We ship from warehouses across the U.S. so you usually receive your item in 3-5 working days. At Swimming Pool Supply USA you can be sure we won't share your information with anyone else. We never sell or share it for any reasons. Security is number one with us that's why we use only Secure Orders on-line an SSL Technology with Volusion and PayPal. SwimmingPoolSupplyUSA can be reached 24 hours a day by e-mail at [email protected]   this is the fastest way to contact us. You can also call our toll-free number 1-(888)-774-4559 and we will respond promptly. Thank you.

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel D.
01/24/2018

Great site, competitive discount pricing and free shipping.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer José G.
01/22/2018

good service


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert I.
01/21/2018 , FL

Good experience. I recommend Swimming Pool Supply.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cliffe A.
01/19/2018 , NJ

The company that built my pool wanted to charge me almost twice as much for the Aqua Connect Home Network device and antenna. After doing a quick search in the web I came across Swimming Pools Supplies (SPS). The website was very easy to use and the price was significantly less than what my pool builder was looking to charge me. After I made the purchase it arrived within 2 days which was surprising as I didn't anticipate Amazon Prime level delivery service. I strongly recommend SPS.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MIKHAIL F.
01/17/2018 , NJ

not at this time

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David L.
01/17/2018

Awesome Site, cheaper than Amazon!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bernard V.
01/16/2018

Quick and easy.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris G.
01/13/2018

Received it great shape thank you very much

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AH_Spring
01/12/2018 , TX

Great price!, easy to navigate, quick shipping

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff D.
01/12/2018 , TX

Easy to order. Received the order on time. Have not installed the unit yet so not sure if it works yet. Little damage on the box, but appears the unit is in good shape.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim B.
01/11/2018

Best price any where

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laurie G.
01/10/2018

easy to navigate site. good prices and information.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/09/2018

Great Pricing


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracy L.
01/04/2018

very easy to find the part that i needed and checkout was eash


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maryann
01/02/2018

Quick and easy

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer robert K.
01/01/2018

not at all hard to do


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer P_Wade
12/28/2017 , TX

Great prices for a large selection of quality products

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley W.
12/27/2017

Very easy to navigate the store and best price.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ANTHONY B.
12/24/2017

good

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rossana L.
12/23/2017

Easy website to use and great prices!!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023