swimmingpoolsupplyusa.com Reviews

About this Company

We have been in the pool business for over 10 years. We can save you money when it comes to your pool supplies and equipment. We buy in volume and pass the savings on to you. Whether you need a pool heater, pool filter pump or just a part start saving now. We ship from warehouses across the U.S. so you usually receive your item in 3-5 working days. At Swimming Pool Supply USA you can be sure we won't share your information with anyone else. We never sell or share it for any reasons. Security is number one with us that's why we use only Secure Orders on-line an SSL Technology with Volusion and PayPal. SwimmingPoolSupplyUSA can be reached 24 hours a day by e-mail at [email protected]   this is the fastest way to contact us. You can also call our toll-free number 1-(888)-774-4559 and we will respond promptly. Thank you.

Filter

3,289 Verified Customer Reviews

3,289 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2685
(81.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
473
(14.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
113
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
131
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We have been in the pool business for over 10 years. We can save you money when it comes to your pool supplies and equipment. We buy in volume and pass the savings on to you. Whether you need a pool heater, pool filter pump or just a part start saving now. We ship from warehouses across the U.S. so you usually receive your item in 3-5 working days. At Swimming Pool Supply USA you can be sure we won't share your information with anyone else. We never sell or share it for any reasons. Security is number one with us that's why we use only Secure Orders on-line an SSL Technology with Volusion and PayPal. SwimmingPoolSupplyUSA can be reached 24 hours a day by e-mail at [email protected]   this is the fastest way to contact us. You can also call our toll-free number 1-(888)-774-4559 and we will respond promptly. Thank you.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike R.
11/26/2018

Very easy to navigate and great price.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg M.
11/26/2018

So far I like the site.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kurt
11/26/2018

Good


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Louis M.
11/23/2018 , FL

Good prices and selection


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danny D.
11/23/2018

Good


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol W.
11/23/2018

good price


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sam E.
11/22/2018 , NV

Easy with no problems. Fast delivery. Thank you


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sal
11/20/2018

easy to order


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles D.
11/20/2018

Easy process


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer anthony G.
11/20/2018

five star great experience !


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff G.
11/16/2018

Found exactly what I needed by part number!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen
11/16/2018

Easy shopping, listed rebate and free canister details where other on-line dealers did not.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stacey T.
11/15/2018

Easy!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard W.
11/14/2018

Ordering went smoothly. Arrived in good shape and works great.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John P.
11/13/2018 , FL

Easy to navigate and great pricing

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer hg R.
11/13/2018

ok


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard N.
11/10/2018

Ordering was easy


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith
11/09/2018

So far so good.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer george I.
11/08/2018 , FL

Best price!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Benny R.
11/08/2018

Great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024