swimmingpoolsupplyusa.com Reviews

About this Company

We have been in the pool business for over 10 years. We can save you money when it comes to your pool supplies and equipment. We buy in volume and pass the savings on to you. Whether you need a pool heater, pool filter pump or just a part start saving now. We ship from warehouses across the U.S. so you usually receive your item in 3-5 working days. At Swimming Pool Supply USA you can be sure we won't share your information with anyone else. We never sell or share it for any reasons. Security is number one with us that's why we use only Secure Orders on-line an SSL Technology with Volusion and PayPal. SwimmingPoolSupplyUSA can be reached 24 hours a day by e-mail at [email protected]   this is the fastest way to contact us. You can also call our toll-free number 1-(888)-774-4559 and we will respond promptly. Thank you.

Filter

3,291 Verified Customer Reviews

3,291 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2686
(81.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
474
(14.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
113
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
131
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We have been in the pool business for over 10 years. We can save you money when it comes to your pool supplies and equipment. We buy in volume and pass the savings on to you. Whether you need a pool heater, pool filter pump or just a part start saving now. We ship from warehouses across the U.S. so you usually receive your item in 3-5 working days. At Swimming Pool Supply USA you can be sure we won't share your information with anyone else. We never sell or share it for any reasons. Security is number one with us that's why we use only Secure Orders on-line an SSL Technology with Volusion and PayPal. SwimmingPoolSupplyUSA can be reached 24 hours a day by e-mail at [email protected]   this is the fastest way to contact us. You can also call our toll-free number 1-(888)-774-4559 and we will respond promptly. Thank you.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

had to create an account


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Blake S.
2 days ago

A variety of products at great prices


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian
5 days ago

Appreciate the payment options


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sixto R.
1 week ago

Easy to order


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erin M.
1 week ago

Easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Best prices anywhere.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John F.
2 weeks ago

quick and easy!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard M.
2 weeks ago

Very easy


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gwen S.
3 weeks ago

good


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Benny P.
3 weeks ago

All good so far


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James
3 weeks ago

so far all good


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike R.
3 weeks ago

Easy. Great service


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda B.
4 weeks ago

Straightforward order


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ray C.
4 weeks ago

Product easy to find


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony V.
01/18/2024

Easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe S.
01/14/2024 , California

Quick and easy. Thank you!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather
01/14/2024

Best price I've seen so far and easy to check out


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Traci A.
01/11/2024

Easy ordering and check out. Product arrived earlier than predicted. Easy install!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Masoud F.
01/10/2024

This is my first time to purchase something from swimming pool supply USA.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Calvin
12/27/2023 , AZ

Thanks


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024