swimmingpoolsupplyusa.com Reviews

About this Company

We have been in the pool business for over 10 years. We can save you money when it comes to your pool supplies and equipment. We buy in volume and pass the savings on to you. Whether you need a pool heater, pool filter pump or just a part start saving now. We ship from warehouses across the U.S. so you usually receive your item in 3-5 working days. At Swimming Pool Supply USA you can be sure we won't share your information with anyone else. We never sell or share it for any reasons. Security is number one with us that's why we use only Secure Orders on-line an SSL Technology with Volusion and PayPal. SwimmingPoolSupplyUSA can be reached 24 hours a day by e-mail at [email protected]   this is the fastest way to contact us. You can also call our toll-free number 1-(888)-774-4559 and we will respond promptly. Thank you.

Filter

2,791 Verified Customer Reviews

2,791 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2264
(81.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
403
(14.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
(3.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
119
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We have been in the pool business for over 10 years. We can save you money when it comes to your pool supplies and equipment. We buy in volume and pass the savings on to you. Whether you need a pool heater, pool filter pump or just a part start saving now. We ship from warehouses across the U.S. so you usually receive your item in 3-5 working days. At Swimming Pool Supply USA you can be sure we won't share your information with anyone else. We never sell or share it for any reasons. Security is number one with us that's why we use only Secure Orders on-line an SSL Technology with Volusion and PayPal. SwimmingPoolSupplyUSA can be reached 24 hours a day by e-mail at [email protected]   this is the fastest way to contact us. You can also call our toll-free number 1-(888)-774-4559 and we will respond promptly. Thank you.

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken C.
Today

Great working with Tony. He was very helpful.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul M.
Today

Quick and easy.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas H.
1 day ago

reasonably Priced


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suresh K.
3 days ago

Order process was easy!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerick A.
5 days ago

Great


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John P.
5 days ago

Relatively easy to complete the process.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William K.
5 days ago

Highly satisfied. Package arrived early in perfect condition.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shirley T.
1 week ago , Florida

User Friendly


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas A.
1 week ago

website is easy to use


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian A.
1 week ago

Very essy


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William G.
1 week ago

Nice and easy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas W.
1 week ago

nice


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tommy P.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Quick and easy


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pam P.
2 weeks ago

So far so good. Website was very easy to shop.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Excellent Service


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sue R.
2 weeks ago

Customer service great


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick D.
2 weeks ago

Was very easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James G.
2 weeks ago

Best internet price and website was easy to navigate


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John F.
2 weeks ago

fast and easy


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer WillG
2 weeks ago , MT

good price, free shipping


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022