swifttechbuy.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 21 Ratings

5
19 (90.5%)
4
2 (9.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(2)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

swifttechbuy.com

A

Aaron G.
09/27/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Oh my goodness... so easy, so fast, so awesome. I've used two other companies in the past for selling my iPhones and this place does it best! Thanks again y'all... This is one happy Texan!"
K

Kevion
09/07/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and efficient! I sold My iPhone to them for a great competitive price, and they sent the payment quickly! "
R

Rob
09/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sent in an LG G4 in very good condition, and was paid the quoted price for my phone in less than a week. My personal experience was great and delivered as advertised."
K

Kristen
09/06/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service,professional, and this was done in no time. I will be recommending them"
A

Adam
09/01/2018 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was skeptical at first thinking I needed to go with one of the TV advertisement names or big box stores. I shopped all around and found that swifttechbuy.com gave me the best price! They gave me a free shipping label and within only a very few days I had my money in my PayPal account! Super easy and absolutely no hassle! I will be recommending this company to all over box stores and sites like Gazelle !"
J

Josh J.
08/07/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication and help. "
Y

Yoshi O.
08/04/2018 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very nice and fast service"
D

Deedee
07/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Swiftbuy.com service is very professional and expedient."
S

SteveL
07/31/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great! I talked to someone on the phone beforehand and they explained everything. They gave me the prepaid label and I was paid the day that my phone arrived to them. When I got paid, I noticed PayPal charged me a fee, but Ahmed took care of it within 2 minutes. This was a great experience and I would recommend them if you're looking to sell your cell phone. They gave more money than everyone else and had great service!"
D

DJRakyta
07/31/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After considering Gazelle and one other company, I found swifttechbuy...I was skeptical but took the chance being that I received more overall, even with an unknowingly damaged phone than I would have w/the others. They are prompt to notify you of anything and quick w/response and payment I would not hesitate to use them again...."
T

Teresa
07/29/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience!"
C

Curtis
07/19/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and courteous service. Got top dollar for my S7."
D

DebCav
07/13/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy and I got the amount that was quoted to me."
S

Sher
07/11/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was a bit nervous just sending my phone after receiving the label. But, the response was very quick and my money was sent very quickly. They gave me the best quote by far of any other company. "
A

Anonymous Customer
07/06/2018 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i sold them 3 Verizon galaxy S4. They offered me more than any other company"
L

LAWRENCE
06/27/2018 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the best companies I have dealt with! I sent my phone to them on a Friday and had payment on Tuesday. They not only were fast to pay, but they felt my phone was in better condition and actually paid more than the original quote. I would do business with them again in a heartbeat. Who would have thought that was possible in today's world?"
C

Chris H.
06/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and i was satisfied with the price."
W

William F.
06/23/2018 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very pleased with the service so far"
S

Stogie
07/31/2018 , TN

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service is spotty. Their phone number went directly to a voice mailbox without any indication as to who you were calling. I did get to someone at their company, via e-mail, who indicated that they had received the phones I sent them and that there was a "check" on the way. The "check" turned out to be a "US postal service" money order. The best I can say is that they paid more then any other company. If you don't mind spotty communications and lack of clarity in their business dealings, they are okay. You have to have "faith" in your dealings with them, but they DID end up paying and gave me more then anyone else offered. "

Public Comment

Thanks stogie for the honest review.....i am the owner here at Swift Tech Buy and better believe i  have taken everything you said seriously.
The telephone company will be replaced with a more reliable one, and a voicemail system will be set up. Also the money order had to be sent out to 2-3 customers due to a check isssue that was fixed. we will be even adding direct deposit as a payment method very soon
S

stevenfriedrich
07/30/2018 , PA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sale was easy. Payment was quick. Only complaint is that I requested a check be mailed to me. Instead payment was made through Paypal account resulting in a fee of 3% to Paypal."

See more swifttechbuy.com Reviews

Visit swifttechbuy.com ►