sweetwaternutrition.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Sweetwater Nutrition! Sweetwater Nutrition began producing quality natural health supplements for animals in 1990. All of our products are produced in FDA approved GMP facilities in Southern California that use technologies such as solar to promote a "green" environment. Made in the USA.

We are very proud of our products and committment to customer service. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns and thank you for considering Sweetwater Nutrition.

Filter
Filter
InflamAway HA-200
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA-200
See more product reviews

Valerie V - 05/20/2022

Great Product!


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Britt C - 05/10/2022

BUY THIS PRODUCT!

Love this product! My English Bulldog is 5 years old and sprained his knee on a jog recently. It was a reality check that my baby was getting older and I needed to find something that could help him heal and hopefully help prevent injuries in the future. I did a ton of research on various supplements that have been proven to help treat/prevent arthritis and joint pain in dogs.... I was ready to buy each of the ingredients listed to give my baby the best possible outcome and found this!!! I've already seen easier movement, allowing him to have more energy only after 2 weeks of using this product! Just read the ingredients of your current joint/hip supplement vs InflamAway HA :)

Britt C

05/10/2022 - CA

perfect


MaxiDerm EFA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MaxiDerm EFA
See more product reviews

Nayoung K - 04/26/2022

always feed my dog


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Pattimac - 04/23/2022

Have only used the product for approximately two weeks and have not seen any change yet, but plan to continue using it.

Pattimac

04/23/2022 - Oklahoma

Very good description of product and all ingredients. I am hoping that this product will help with our elderly dogs joints and his mobility.


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

LaChun T - 03/23/2022

I'm looking forward to my next purchase.

LaChun T

03/23/2022 - AL

The overall experience was seamless. My order came quickly and my furbaby actually has no problems chewing them up.


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

ABBY W - 03/21/2022

This is such a great product

ABBY W

03/21/2022 - CA

They are such a great company never had any issue with anything


MaxiDerm EFA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MaxiDerm EFA
See more product reviews

YUNJEONG L - 03/06/2022

Good


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Linda G - 03/03/2022

Thank you!

InflamAway recommended and is effective product with 10 year old Corgi for one plus years now 2022. Sweet water gets my vote for great products and excellent customer service.


CompleZyme Plus
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CompleZyme Plus
See more product reviews

Rhonda M - 02/22/2022

This is a great product for fur babies with digestive issues. It’s made a miserable pup into a happy one. And made Mom a relieved mom! ❤️

Rhonda M

02/22/2022 - MO

Wonderful company!


Hoof ReNu
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hoof ReNu
See more product reviews

Joy G - 02/14/2022

Great product!

I’ve used Hoof Renu for years. This is a great, economical product that I would recommend for horses with hoof problems.

Joy G

02/14/2022 - AR

easy, great competitive prices, I plan on shopping here again!


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Anna O - 02/12/2022

It helps my older dog get around better. He moves much better than before.


InflamAway HA-200
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA-200
See more product reviews

Anna O - 02/12/2022

It really helps my horses thrive and feel great!


MaxiDerm EFA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MaxiDerm EFA
See more product reviews

KwangMo J - 02/07/2022

Good for dog

Good for dog

KwangMo J

02/07/2022 - Korea

Thank you for your quick response


InflamAway EQ
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway EQ
See more product reviews

Terri M - 02/02/2022

Good maintenance product


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Matt S - 02/02/2022

Works well

Matt S

02/02/2022 - CA

It was good


MaxiDerm EFA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MaxiDerm EFA
See more product reviews

Renee C - 01/30/2022

Best supplement on the market if you have a dog with skin allergies

I can't say enough about this product or Sweetwater's customer service. When it was out of stock, we noted a significant deterioration in our German Shephard's coat and allergies. After it was back in stock, Sweetwater emailed me to let me know I could reorder. Wow! Now that he has been back on it for two weeks, he stopped biting his skin and hardly sheds!

Renee C

01/30/2022 - WI

What an awesome company! This product was out of stock due to raw material shortage and they emailed me to let me know it was back. Can't say enough about Sweetwater's customer service. Thanks, Chris!!!


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

April J - 01/29/2022

Best product I've ever purchased for Tucker!!

My dog has congenital kneecap problems. He was barely hobbling around until we started giving him the InflamAway HA. It took 2 or 3 weeks to really work well, but he can now play an no longer hurts or limps.

April J

01/29/2022 - Tennessee

This has given my dog his life back!!!!!


Hoof ReNu
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hoof ReNu
See more product reviews

Krista S - 01/26/2022

It has truly changed my horses feet

Krista S

01/26/2022 - VA

Great customer service, happy with my purchase. Good product!


Super Oxy Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Super Oxy Green
See more product reviews

Judi L - 12/26/2021

Older dog has really perked up since taking

Judi L

12/26/2021 - Ohio

So far so good


InflamAway HA-200
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA-200
See more product reviews

Ruth J - 11/29/2021

Great joint supplement

This is an excellent joint supplement. I noticed my horse is more fluid and less stocking up while on this product. He is a high performance barrel, pole and breakaway horse for high school rodeo. I’ve tried a number of products on him and this works the best!

Ruth J

11/29/2021 - Ca

Staff was very helpful and informative and even offered a discount code for online purchase. Shipping was faster than expected. Product is top quality and works.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sweetwaternutrition.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023