sweetwaternutrition.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Sweetwater Nutrition! Sweetwater Nutrition began producing quality natural health supplements for animals in 1990. All of our products are produced in FDA approved GMP facilities in Southern California that use technologies such as solar to promote a "green" environment. Made in the USA.

We are very proud of our products and committment to customer service. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns and thank you for considering Sweetwater Nutrition.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

130 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Sweetwater Nutrition! Sweetwater Nutrition began producing quality natural health supplements for animals in 1990. All of our products are produced in FDA approved GMP facilities in Southern California that use technologies such as solar to promote a "green" environment. Made in the USA.

We are very proud of our products and committment to customer service. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns and thank you for considering Sweetwater Nutrition.

Filter
InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

William G - 06/14/2015

Great Product at a great price.

I have done a great deal of online research regarding supplements for my 'older' chow/newfy. Some seem over-the-top as to price with little in the ingredients to chow for it. THIS product has a great "mix" and is well priced. That's why I continue to buy it.and it is working for him!

William G

06/14/2015

Very easy and efficient


InflamAway HA
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Kathy E - 05/24/2015

Our Labrador was born with several leg problems and between surgery, InflamAway, and Hydrotherapy, along with daily walks he is very strong and doing great. I don’t remember how I found this site but I’m very glad I did because I believe this product has helped Logan immensely.


InflamAway HA
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Margy K - 02/12/2015

Zoe is playing again! Our 8- year old Melange (that would be mutt) has arthritis in one front leg and a bad stifle behind. We tried other supplements, but it wasn’t until we used InflamAway HA that we saw a difference. She’s clearly more comfortable and a lot more active. She hasn’t wanted to play like this in years. This is good stuff! Thanks for a wonderful – and very effective – product.


InflamAway HA
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Jeff V - 07/21/2014

I put my 9 yr. old Alaskan Malamute Lilly on this after talking with my breeder. I had taken her to the vet for some limping and general lack of interest in her usual playfulness. I was told she was getting some swelling due to arthritis. They suggested some glucosimine and chondriton. Also there was talk of the nsaids like xxxxxx. That med is no good for the kidneys. So I tried the Inflamaway HA. She was soon playing ball, chasing rabbits and running around like a nut for no reason. back to business as usual. Great product.!!!!!!


InflamAway HA
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Nat V. – Ft. Lauderdale - 07/10/2014

I have two dogs and the older Lab-mix is slowing down. She was having trouble getting up and wasn’t able to keep up with the younger one. After one week on this product we have seen improvement. She seems much more energetic and plays more. Very pleased with the results


InflamAway HA
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Jody L - 12/20/2013

My year old black lab had a lot of trouble getting up off the floor and could barely get up our steps. I couldn’t afford the medicine the vet gave her, so I had to find something else. This is such a great product…maybe too good. She ran off the other nite and was out and about for nearly an hour. I found her about blocks away and she trotted all the way home and came up the steps without any problems at all. I was AMAZED!! Thank you so much!!!!


InflamAway HA
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Diane S – Boulder - 07/11/2013

I starting giving this product to my 9 year old Golden who has been having trouble getting up. We saw improvement in just a few days and she is now playing again and much more active. I don’t generally review products but this one is very worthwhile.


InflamAway HA
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Gail – Encino - 12/10/2012

Very pleased with this product. Has helped my 8 year old German Shepherd get up the stairs again and he is generally moving better.


InflamAway HA
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Kathy B - 04/24/2012

This product was recommended to me by a friend for my 13 year old Australian Shepherd who was having trouble getting upstairs and generally stiff. After two weeks he is doing much better and more active plus I don’t have to carry him up the stairs anymore! Great product that really works!


InflamAway HA
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Janet R – Seattle - 03/25/2012

I discovered the product when it was called “Careflex” and had very good results with my German Shepherds as they got older. I am glad to report the same excellent results with the new product name. I tried other products my Vet sold but they just didn’t seem to work as well. I saw this one recommended on a Dog forum and tried it. Glad I did.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sweetwaternutrition.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023