sweetwaternutrition.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Sweetwater Nutrition! Sweetwater Nutrition began producing quality natural health supplements for animals in 1990. All of our products are produced in FDA approved GMP facilities in Southern California that use technologies such as solar to promote a "green" environment. Made in the USA.

We are very proud of our products and committment to customer service. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns and thank you for considering Sweetwater Nutrition.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

136 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Sweetwater Nutrition! Sweetwater Nutrition began producing quality natural health supplements for animals in 1990. All of our products are produced in FDA approved GMP facilities in Southern California that use technologies such as solar to promote a "green" environment. Made in the USA.

We are very proud of our products and committment to customer service. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns and thank you for considering Sweetwater Nutrition.

Filter
InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Nicole P - 12/16/2017

Excellent Natural product!

My 11 year old husky mix has a bad backend from over the years of accidents with other animals. He was kicked and stomped on by a horse twice. While at a sitters house he was attacked by their 3 dogs and had to have a drain put through his hind end to drain to preventing infection. So he has some issues with getting up from laying down and hurts his back and backend when he runs around too much and jumps up on his hind legs. The natural liquid vitamins I have been giving him for years was recalled so I had to find something to replace it. I am so happy I found infamAway! My dog is doing excellent on flamAway! It is all natural and that's what I was looking for to help my dog. I recommend this product!

Nicole P

12/16/2017 - NY

Ordered product online with no issues.


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Linda F - 10/29/2017

We used this product for our now deceased older dog with amazing results so have started our 8 yr lab mix on InflamAway. She has no physical issues and want to keep her that way.

Linda F

10/29/2017 - CA

Our local animal supply store discontinued carrying InflamAway and so I searched online and found you. This is our second order from Sweetwater and I am happy to share my 100% satisfaction -- Five Star Plus!! -- from extreme ease on your ordering site to discount offers at purchase to following day surprise delivery!! And even this non invasive and easy to respond survey. Congratulations on your business model to be followed. I will be recommending Sweetwater and InflamAway to my friends.


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Gerard L - 10/15/2017

The BEST product around for my dogs. I wouldn't be without it ever.

Gerard L

10/15/2017 - MA

Great place to do business with. Easy online ordering. When I order on Friday or Saturday I always find the package at my front door on Monday morning in Boston. Awesome!!


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Carolyn C - 09/26/2017

Just what he needed !!

My Pug waits in the morning for me to get his pill. He chews it right up without a fuss and it helps him walk better. He is 14 1/2 years old and I pray he can continue walking.

Carolyn C

09/26/2017

I thought I could order by pulling up on yahoo but I couldn't get to checkout so I went to home page to find my way.


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Andrea M - 08/05/2017

Keeps my Corgi agile & playful !!

Andrea M

08/05/2017

Great variety of quality products!!!


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Gerard - 07/08/2017

My old Bichon would not be able to walk without Inflamaway HA since she was diagnosed with severe hip displasia

Gerard

07/08/2017 - MA

My 13 yo Bichon was diagnosed with severe hip dysplasia and I already used Inflamaway HA on my young Springer Spaniel so I used it for the Bichon. My Veterinarian can't believe the Bichon is now running around chasing the Springer like she did years ago. This is the GOD's truth. I would not be without this product. Thanks so much.


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

K9Kim - 06/17/2017

Better than Grizzly's pellet joint aid!

I had been using Grizzly's pellets for joint aid, but saw this and decided to try it, because of the HA addition specifically. It's only been 2 days and I already see a difference. He's usually pretty stiff upon rising, but no now. Little more pep in his step. It's more expensive, but worth to keep my pup healthy.

K9Kim

06/17/2017 - FL

I was satisfied until I realized that they sell this product for a lot more than horse.com. I didn't have a bad shopping experience, but I do look for the best price on a product and they just don't have it.


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Stephen B - 06/10/2017

Easy company when ordering and fast service for delivering.

Stephen B

06/10/2017 - AK

easy


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Kenny N - 06/01/2017

This product works much better than the steroid the vet put our dog on. And, it is safer and healthier for him.

Kenny N

06/01/2017 - IN

Very good customer service, and great product. Would highly recommend.


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Frank B - 05/28/2017

Dog loves it, so do I. Really makes a differnce.

Frank B

05/28/2017 - FL

Always good price and fast shipping. Great product.


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Auben W - 05/08/2017

Have been using this product for my older dog, and it seems to give her some relief from her stiff joints. I like that it is thoughtfully formulated, and contains the natural herbs that are proven to be healthy and effective. It must be tasty, because she really looks forward to getting her chewable pill every day! Highly recommend.


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Gregory K - 04/23/2017

Dog eat them not sure they work

Gregory K

04/23/2017

easy to use site


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Suzanne P - 04/10/2017

Great product, "Tater" hates the taste : (

This product is very helpful for my Dane/Mastiff mix. However, he hates the taste and I have to grind up the pills and mix with "goodies" in order to get him to eat them. He spits them back at me if I do not, lol!

Suzanne P

04/10/2017

So far so good...


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Dee R - 03/28/2017

I have been using this product for over a year . It has made my dogs life so much better.

Dee R

03/28/2017 - CA

As usual effortless


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Carol M - 03/06/2017

She's actually running!

Carol M

03/06/2017 - FL

Easy!


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Kenny N - 02/16/2017

Good product, much better than giving my dog steroids.

Kenny N

02/16/2017 - IN

Great so far


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Phyllis G - 02/10/2017

The product is great and it came in a timely fashion.

I got the product and I am very pleased with how fast it arrived and the product itself seems to be doing my St. Bernard very well. Thanks so much for your interest

Phyllis G

02/10/2017

It was quick and easy to order. The product gave me the ingredients of the supplement on the site. PayPal payment option on a site is always a plus for me. thanks so much.


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Katherine M - 01/07/2017

Doing better with InflamAway!

This product does seem to help our 11 year old Sheltie who has shown signs of hip dysplasia. She seems to do a lot better going up the few stairs we have since we have started using InflamAway. I am so thankful!

Katherine M

01/07/2017 - CA

Always easy to order and very quick shipping! A pleasure to do business with this awesome company!


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Carol H - 11/29/2016

Inflamaway has given my 11 year wheaten the relief from pain is her back legs allowing her to move with more agility, enjoying her senior years. I would recommend this any who concerned about arthritis in their aging dog before using prescription drugs which have very bad side affects. Additionally, Sweetwater Nutrition has awesome customer service and prompt delivery. I will continue to rely on this company for my two dogs nutritional needs.

Carol H

11/29/2016

The site is intuitive, easy to find desire products, and in the past the customer service has been excellent. Coming from an IT background, I find this one of the more pleasant on-line shopping experiences. And your products are great!


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Debora M - 09/13/2016

so far love it


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sweetwaternutrition.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024