sweetwaternutrition.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Sweetwater Nutrition! Sweetwater Nutrition began producing quality natural health supplements for animals in 1990. All of our products are produced in FDA approved GMP facilities in Southern California that use technologies such as solar to promote a "green" environment. Made in the USA.

We are very proud of our products and committment to customer service. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns and thank you for considering Sweetwater Nutrition.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

125 Product Ratings and Reviews

InflamAway HA - 100 count $37.99

InflamAway HA - 100 count $37.99

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Sweetwater Nutrition! Sweetwater Nutrition began producing quality natural health supplements for animals in 1990. All of our products are produced in FDA approved GMP facilities in Southern California that use technologies such as solar to promote a "green" environment. Made in the USA.

We are very proud of our products and committment to customer service. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns and thank you for considering Sweetwater Nutrition.

Filter
InflamAway HA - 100 count $37.99
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA - 100 count $37.99
See more product reviews

MICHAEL G - 03/13/2021

Great product

Are dogs want to take it for a few weeks and I do believe it is going to help her

MICHAEL G

03/13/2021 - MI

It was fast service


InflamAway HA - 200 count $70.99
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA - 200 count $70.99
See more product reviews

Robyn - 03/05/2021

Happy Mastiff

My Mastiff's joints seem better, less stiffness, and she likes the taste, i never have a problem giving them to her!.

Robyn

03/05/2021

Excellent vitamins for my mastiff!!


InflamAway HA - 100 count $37.99
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA - 100 count $37.99
See more product reviews

Dan E - 03/03/2021

When I bought this product my dog was holding his leg up from knee displacement and now he runs around like there is nothing wrong if you don't believe what I'm saying try it for yourself I think you'll be very well pleased with the results. Hi

Dan E

03/03/2021

It has really helped my dog's joints great product thanks.


InflamAway HA - 200 count $70.99
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA - 200 count $70.99
See more product reviews

bonnie B - 03/03/2021

This product is amazing. After giving this product to my dog for only a few weeks I saw a tremendous improvement in her. My dog is 16 years old and after taking this product she was running around acting like a puppy again, I can tell she feels much better. I have told all my family and friends about this product and would recommend it to everyone.

bonnie B

03/03/2021 - CA

The site is fast and easy, The product is amazing, my 16 year old pit bull is acting like a puppy again. Thank you very much, I am sure she feels so much better.


InflamAway HA - 100 count $37.99
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA - 100 count $37.99
See more product reviews

Michelle R - 02/09/2021

Quick and easy. Orders shipped fast!

My 12 year old dog still enjoys going for a walk everyday. She only limps occasionally now.

Michelle R

02/09/2021 - WA

Quick and easy. Orders shipped fast!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sweetwaternutrition.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022