sweetwaternutrition.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Sweetwater Nutrition! Sweetwater Nutrition began producing quality natural health supplements for animals in 1990. All of our products are produced in FDA approved GMP facilities in Southern California that use technologies such as solar to promote a "green" environment. Made in the USA.

We are very proud of our products and committment to customer service. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns and thank you for considering Sweetwater Nutrition.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

130 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Sweetwater Nutrition! Sweetwater Nutrition began producing quality natural health supplements for animals in 1990. All of our products are produced in FDA approved GMP facilities in Southern California that use technologies such as solar to promote a "green" environment. Made in the USA.

We are very proud of our products and committment to customer service. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns and thank you for considering Sweetwater Nutrition.

Filter
InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

LARIMEE R - 05/12/2020

So far so good

LARIMEE R

05/12/2020

all good


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Lorrie M - 05/11/2020

My 12 yo Golden acts like a youngster.

Lorrie M

05/11/2020 - AZ

Very Easy!


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Linda G - 04/11/2020

InflamAway was recommended to me by my healthy 8 year old Corgi’s vet. He feels good, rests well and loves to play, walk and participate in dog sports too. Grateful for the product and Sweetwater. Just started the 12 year old Aussie on it too.

Linda G

04/11/2020 - OR

Thank you!


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Lucie F - 04/05/2020

Great buy for the quantity you get.


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Rod S - 02/22/2020

Dog got sick, started puking up vile after 4 days of use, stomach couldn’t handle it,

Merchant Response

sweetwaternutrition.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Rod S

02/22/2020

Good


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

janet W - 01/20/2020

seems to have helped my dog although she spits out some of it

janet W

01/20/2020 - CT

i got it right away


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Lorrie M - 12/07/2019

11 to 9

Overnight my 12 yo Golden was bouncing around like a puppy, so much so he over did himself. Now 2 weeks later he is definitely much better than he was 3 years ago.

Lorrie M

12/07/2019 - AZ

It arrived quikly. I hope the good price continues so that I can continue to give it to him.


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

sally K - 11/23/2019

One of the few products out there to include HA. And she loves them...she thinks they are a treat!

sally K

11/23/2019 - PA

Quick and easy! Thank you!


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Choo S - 11/20/2019

The ingredients are good but I have only fed my dog about a week. So far so good.


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Mary A - 11/05/2019

My daughter has an older Pug, and it seems to help him. He’s only been on it for a week or so. Anyway....I think it’s gonna help him!


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Jeanne N - 09/13/2019

Exceptional

Made my sweet Pug back to herself with playing and wanting to walk outside more. She was truly in pain from arthritis. Best item available to pet owners. Highly recommended.

Jeanne N

09/13/2019

All the information for this product was clearly provided. My little Pug cannot tolerate corn or soy, so this product was a sure bet. Hope this helps my precious little one.


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Richard C - 09/03/2019

Best relief product for my dogs osteo...

It took about 10 days to see an improvement in our Puggle. I would recommend patience for results cause, it will happen!

Richard C

09/03/2019 - FL

very professional & approachable.


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Kymberley S - 08/29/2019

Great product and at a great price. Works very well!

Kymberley S

08/29/2019 - AZ

Great explanation of the product and easy to order.


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Pjean - 08/13/2019

My dog is 11 and I notice a great difference in his movement since he started taking these tablets.

Pjean

08/13/2019 - IN

The Inflamaway HA really works for my senior dog!!


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

sally K - 08/12/2019

Just started using the product. My dog loves them as a daily treat!

sally K

08/12/2019 - PA

Arrived quickly...just didnt get a tracking number so i knew when it was coming


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Josh S - 06/04/2019

My 8yr old female Pitt bull seems to be getting around better since I started giving her inflamAway,thanks sweet water

Josh S

06/04/2019

Quick and easy; )


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

P J - 05/03/2019

Since my dog started taking this he is sleeping better at night so I know he is more comfortable and not in pain. I like that it is all natural. There seems to be no side effects.

P J

05/03/2019

Website is easy to navigate. Lots of product information. Shipping price is reasonable especially given the discount given on my first order.


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

John P - 03/27/2019

So glad I found InflamAway

My little guy was really suffering. He had (has) Cervical Disc Disease. I hoped reducing the inflammation would help, and it did! It took a few months but he is running around like a puppy now. I can tell his joints feel better!

John P

03/27/2019 - CA

Great experience.


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

janet W - 03/11/2019

Seems to be keeping my dogs joint pain at bay.

janet W

03/11/2019

They initially sent me the wrong product. I called and they answered my message promptly and sent me the correct package within 2 days


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Nicole R - 02/12/2019

Too early to tell if they are helping. She has only had three days worth. When should we know?

Merchant Response

sweetwaternutrition.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Nicole R

02/12/2019

Simple , just too early don't know if it is working yet? How long before we notice a difference?


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sweetwaternutrition.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023