sweetwaternutrition.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Sweetwater Nutrition! Sweetwater Nutrition began producing quality natural health supplements for animals in 1990. All of our products are produced in FDA approved GMP facilities in Southern California that use technologies such as solar to promote a "green" environment. Made in the USA.

We are very proud of our products and committment to customer service. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns and thank you for considering Sweetwater Nutrition.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

130 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Sweetwater Nutrition! Sweetwater Nutrition began producing quality natural health supplements for animals in 1990. All of our products are produced in FDA approved GMP facilities in Southern California that use technologies such as solar to promote a "green" environment. Made in the USA.

We are very proud of our products and committment to customer service. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns and thank you for considering Sweetwater Nutrition.

Filter
InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Rita N - 06/04/2021

It seems to be working but not sure.

Rita N

06/04/2021

Easy


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Linda G - 05/03/2021

InflamAwayHA

Makes a positive difference in mobility and general health of my older dogs. Thank you!


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Sandy S - 05/01/2021

Happy dog, happy Mom

Makes my dog move easier...


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

George G - 03/20/2021

My dog likes it a lot!

Lilly, my Goldendoodle, is 13-1/2 years old and, since taking InflamAway HA, seems to be moving better. She also likes its taste.

George G

03/20/2021 - CA

Very good


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

JIEUN P - 03/16/2021

Goooood

JIEUN P

03/16/2021 - DE

Gooood


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

MICHAEL G - 03/13/2021

Great product

Are dogs want to take it for a few weeks and I do believe it is going to help her

MICHAEL G

03/13/2021 - MI

It was fast service


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Robyn - 03/05/2021

Happy Mastiff

My Mastiff's joints seem better, less stiffness, and she likes the taste, i never have a problem giving them to her!.

Robyn

03/05/2021

Excellent vitamins for my mastiff!!


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

bonnie B - 03/03/2021

This product is amazing. After giving this product to my dog for only a few weeks I saw a tremendous improvement in her. My dog is 16 years old and after taking this product she was running around acting like a puppy again, I can tell she feels much better. I have told all my family and friends about this product and would recommend it to everyone.

bonnie B

03/03/2021 - CA

The site is fast and easy, The product is amazing, my 16 year old pit bull is acting like a puppy again. Thank you very much, I am sure she feels so much better.


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Dan E - 03/03/2021

When I bought this product my dog was holding his leg up from knee displacement and now he runs around like there is nothing wrong if you don't believe what I'm saying try it for yourself I think you'll be very well pleased with the results. Hi

Dan E

03/03/2021

It has really helped my dog's joints great product thanks.


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Michelle R - 02/09/2021

Quick and easy. Orders shipped fast!

My 12 year old dog still enjoys going for a walk everyday. She only limps occasionally now.

Michelle R

02/09/2021 - WA

Quick and easy. Orders shipped fast!


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

NI L - 12/25/2020

sjfd'ajoglrhdknd

NI L

12/25/2020

w pang;aisdhj'gf


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

MICHELLE R - 10/20/2020

May be helping

It may be helping my dog. It's only been a few weeks.

MICHELLE R

10/20/2020 - WA

Pleasant experience and a thank you to Chris for replying to my email on a weekend.


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Thomas K - 09/29/2020

My 15 year old dog has a hop back in his step! I wish I could find a product like this for my persona use! I am amazed


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

LindaG - 09/06/2020

Thank you

Product recommended by veterinary. Dogs have responded well. Thank you Sweetwater nutrition!

LindaG

09/06/2020 - OR

Great product. Very responsive to inquiries. Thank you!


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Dan E - 09/02/2020

My dog would limp and faver his leg because of his knee and after a few days of taking this medicine he runs around like nothing is or was ever wrong.

Dan E

09/02/2020

Quick and easy and the medicine really work's it puts the pep back in your dog stepped....!!!


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

cindy K - 08/06/2020

i think its beginning to work but im not exactly sure hes only been on it for a short period of time

cindy K

08/06/2020

the ordering is super simple and it arrives in a timely manner


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Linda G - 06/24/2020

Thanks!

Thank you. On time, product valuable. Nine year old Corgi and 12 year old Aussie doing well. Highly recommend this product.

Linda G

06/24/2020

Awesome.


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Auben W - 06/12/2020

My dogs love this supplement, and I like knowing their joints are protected. Great product!

Auben W

06/12/2020

Fabulous product, easy order process.


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Lane B - 06/04/2020

Will buy again

Lane B

06/04/2020

good


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Lydia P - 05/17/2020

Limpy dog help

Think it's helping my dogs arthritic legs as he's walking more these days.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sweetwaternutrition.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023