sweetwaternutrition.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Sweetwater Nutrition! Sweetwater Nutrition began producing quality natural health supplements for animals in 1990. All of our products are produced in FDA approved GMP facilities in Southern California that use technologies such as solar to promote a "green" environment. Made in the USA.

We are very proud of our products and committment to customer service. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns and thank you for considering Sweetwater Nutrition.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

125 Product Ratings and Reviews

InflamAway HA - 100 count $37.99

InflamAway HA - 100 count $37.99

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Sweetwater Nutrition! Sweetwater Nutrition began producing quality natural health supplements for animals in 1990. All of our products are produced in FDA approved GMP facilities in Southern California that use technologies such as solar to promote a "green" environment. Made in the USA.

We are very proud of our products and committment to customer service. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns and thank you for considering Sweetwater Nutrition.

Filter
InflamAway HA - 100 count $37.99
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA - 100 count $37.99
See more product reviews

diane P - 08/26/2021

Big help for my aging dog. He is much more comfortable now as I know his joints were really causing him pain and he is moving around better. He will be 15 in October. He is on his 2nd bottle. Thank you Sweetwater Nutrition for your great products. I also have him on your Super Oxy Green.

diane P

08/26/2021

great product great price


InflamAway HA - 200 count $70.99
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA - 200 count $70.99
See more product reviews

Ron W - 08/26/2021

Helps my dog a lot


InflamAway HA - 200 count $70.99
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA - 200 count $70.99
See more product reviews

Dan E - 08/22/2021

Great medicine just what the doctor ordered

The best medicine for my dog I have ever bought the vet said his knees keep dislocating and he hobbles around but after taking this medicine on a regular basis he's running like he's a newborn it's truly amazing thank you for a great product....

Dan E

08/22/2021 - Ga.

It's the best medicine for your dog's joints I've ever found if they're limping before the medicine they'll be running like a pro afterwards.


InflamAway HA - 200 count $70.99
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA - 200 count $70.99
See more product reviews

Illean D - 08/10/2021

Helpful

It seems to be helping with my 13 year old s mobility

Illean D

08/10/2021 - oh

fine


InflamAway HA - 50 count $19.95
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA - 50 count $19.95
See more product reviews

DEBORAH K - 08/04/2021

Fast shipping

DEBORAH K

08/04/2021 - Nevada

Easy to use


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sweetwaternutrition.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022