sweetwaternutrition.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Sweetwater Nutrition! Sweetwater Nutrition began producing quality natural health supplements for animals in 1990. All of our products are produced in FDA approved GMP facilities in Southern California that use technologies such as solar to promote a "green" environment. Made in the USA.

We are very proud of our products and committment to customer service. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns and thank you for considering Sweetwater Nutrition.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

136 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Sweetwater Nutrition! Sweetwater Nutrition began producing quality natural health supplements for animals in 1990. All of our products are produced in FDA approved GMP facilities in Southern California that use technologies such as solar to promote a "green" environment. Made in the USA.

We are very proud of our products and committment to customer service. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns and thank you for considering Sweetwater Nutrition.

Filter
InflamAway HA
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Theresa S - 4 weeks ago

.


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Barbara E - 4 weeks ago

Wonderful product, with two large GSD dogs it gets very expensive. Are there any coupons for frequent buyers?

Barbara E

4 weeks ago - CA

Thank you for making a great product


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

janet W - 10/28/2023

Don't know if it works but my dog likes it

janet W

10/28/2023 - ct

quick and easy


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Teresa W - 04/20/2023

Grateful for InflamAway..

Inflammay has truely given my Molly an easier time of it, especially at this late time in her life, she is still able to go for short walks, helping her to keep mobile . We are grateful.

Teresa W

04/20/2023

I love this company, their products are top notch, and customer service excellent. I refer people to you all the time.


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

janet W - 03/27/2023

my dog seems to do well with it

janet W

03/27/2023 - CT

no issues


InflamAway HA
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Anne J - 03/14/2023

Invaluable Supplement

This product has helped my dog for years!


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Linda B - 12/05/2022

Love this product. Easy to give my dog and she doesn't have the pain in her hips.

Linda B

12/05/2022

No comment


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Jo G - 09/28/2022

I have only been giving this to my dog for a short time. It hasn't been long enough to see any benefits.

Jo G

09/28/2022

It was easy to get. Hope it helps my dog.


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Helen K - 08/23/2022

There is a difference in my dogs

Works great

Helen K

08/23/2022 - CA

Good experience


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Bill B - 07/22/2022

Early indications are good!

We just started giving this to our Great Dane. So we really haven't had a chance to see what the long-term results are. But early indications are that it is already helping with stiffness after exercise. He did a five-run with my wife yesterday and did not seem near as sore the next day.

Bill B

07/22/2022 - WA

Chris is awesome. Always helps with our animal questions and actually cares about their well being!


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Stanley S - 07/16/2022

Amazing results

Stanley S

07/16/2022 - NJ

Great product just ordered more for my old girl


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Matt S - 06/10/2022

Excellent products

Matt S

06/10/2022 - CA

It was good


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Britt C - 05/10/2022

BUY THIS PRODUCT!

Love this product! My English Bulldog is 5 years old and sprained his knee on a jog recently. It was a reality check that my baby was getting older and I needed to find something that could help him heal and hopefully help prevent injuries in the future. I did a ton of research on various supplements that have been proven to help treat/prevent arthritis and joint pain in dogs.... I was ready to buy each of the ingredients listed to give my baby the best possible outcome and found this!!! I've already seen easier movement, allowing him to have more energy only after 2 weeks of using this product! Just read the ingredients of your current joint/hip supplement vs InflamAway HA :)

Britt C

05/10/2022 - CA

perfect


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Pattimac - 04/23/2022

Have only used the product for approximately two weeks and have not seen any change yet, but plan to continue using it.

Pattimac

04/23/2022 - Oklahoma

Very good description of product and all ingredients. I am hoping that this product will help with our elderly dogs joints and his mobility.


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

LaChun T - 03/23/2022

I'm looking forward to my next purchase.

LaChun T

03/23/2022 - AL

The overall experience was seamless. My order came quickly and my furbaby actually has no problems chewing them up.


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

ABBY W - 03/21/2022

This is such a great product

ABBY W

03/21/2022 - CA

They are such a great company never had any issue with anything


InflamAway HA
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Linda G - 03/03/2022

Thank you!

InflamAway recommended and is effective product with 10 year old Corgi for one plus years now 2022. Sweet water gets my vote for great products and excellent customer service.


InflamAway HA
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Anna O - 02/12/2022

It helps my older dog get around better. He moves much better than before.


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Matt S - 02/02/2022

Works well

Matt S

02/02/2022 - CA

It was good


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

April J - 01/29/2022

Best product I've ever purchased for Tucker!!

My dog has congenital kneecap problems. He was barely hobbling around until we started giving him the InflamAway HA. It took 2 or 3 weeks to really work well, but he can now play an no longer hurts or limps.

April J

01/29/2022 - Tennessee

This has given my dog his life back!!!!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sweetwaternutrition.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024