sweetwaternutrition.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Sweetwater Nutrition! Sweetwater Nutrition began producing quality natural health supplements for animals in 1990. All of our products are produced in FDA approved GMP facilities in Southern California that use technologies such as solar to promote a "green" environment. Made in the USA.

We are very proud of our products and committment to customer service. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns and thank you for considering Sweetwater Nutrition.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Sweetwater Nutrition! Sweetwater Nutrition began producing quality natural health supplements for animals in 1990. All of our products are produced in FDA approved GMP facilities in Southern California that use technologies such as solar to promote a "green" environment. Made in the USA.

We are very proud of our products and committment to customer service. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns and thank you for considering Sweetwater Nutrition.

Filter
InflamAway EQ
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway EQ
See more product reviews

Junglim H - 03/22/2023

It's a product I always order. It suits our horses well.


InflamAway EQ
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway EQ
See more product reviews

Terri M - 01/01/2023

Keeps my 16-year-old Morgan mare comfortable and is preventative against arthritis and tendon issues.

Terri M

01/01/2023

great website


InflamAway EQ
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway EQ
See more product reviews

Susan Y - 11/10/2022

Best joint supplement in the market!


InflamAway EQ
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway EQ
See more product reviews

Terri M - 02/02/2022

Good maintenance product


InflamAway EQ
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway EQ
See more product reviews

Terri M - 10/01/2021

Keeps my spirited little Morgan mare sound and happy.

Terri M

10/01/2021

always availability and ease of ordering,


InflamAway EQ
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway EQ
See more product reviews

Terri M - 01/10/2021

It’s a wonderful product!

Terri M

01/10/2021

very easy site to navigate


InflamAway EQ
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway EQ
See more product reviews

Billy B - 04/15/2019

always the best service and products

Billy B

04/15/2019 - WA

Always a pleasure!


InflamAway EQ
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway EQ
See more product reviews

Michelle H - 01/05/2018

Great product ! I Highly recommend !

I bought this and it works awesome . The 15 year old gelding works hard from 6 a.m until 10:30 p.m. once a week . Before this formula he was stiff for at least 3 days after working. Now he is up waiting at his feed trough. We been using this for 2 1/2 weeks.

Michelle H

01/05/2018 - OK

Fast shipping. Great service !


InflamAway EQ
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway EQ
See more product reviews

Jenny W - 01/30/2017

Have used this product for my 30 something year old gelding for going on two years now. It has kept him mobile, frisky and head of the herd.

Jenny W

01/30/2017 - VA

I have been ordering InflamAway EQ from Sweetwater Nutrition for over a year now. I always receive it within a few days and shipping is free. The website is easy to negotiate and order from. The product has done wonders for my 30+ year old arthritic gelding. He's still boss of the pasture thanks to this supplement, good farrier care and a lot of TLC.


InflamAway EQ
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway EQ
See more product reviews

Edna P - 01/19/2017

Great stuff for the old guys

Edna P

01/19/2017

painless


InflamAway EQ
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway EQ
See more product reviews

C W - 05/29/2016

Love this product!

C W

05/29/2016 - CA

Great price and super fast delivery!


InflamAway EQ
InflamAway EQ
See more product reviews

Sheri- L - 04/14/2012

I’ve been using InflamAway EQ on my 5 1/2 year old QH Colt since he was 2. After he had surgery for bone chips at UC Davis he was stiff and I put him on the product. He is now sound and useable while on InflamAway. I’ve tried other products but didn’t see results. InflamAway EQ continues to keep my Horse sound and happy.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sweetwaternutrition.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023