sweetwaternutrition.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Sweetwater Nutrition! Sweetwater Nutrition began producing quality natural health supplements for animals in 1990. All of our products are produced in FDA approved GMP facilities in Southern California that use technologies such as solar to promote a "green" environment. Made in the USA.

We are very proud of our products and committment to customer service. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns and thank you for considering Sweetwater Nutrition.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

41 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Sweetwater Nutrition! Sweetwater Nutrition began producing quality natural health supplements for animals in 1990. All of our products are produced in FDA approved GMP facilities in Southern California that use technologies such as solar to promote a "green" environment. Made in the USA.

We are very proud of our products and committment to customer service. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns and thank you for considering Sweetwater Nutrition.

Filter
Hoof ReNu
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hoof ReNu
See more product reviews

Stacy - 2 weeks ago

Works well

Stacy

2 weeks ago

happy with the product and shopping experience


Hoof ReNu
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hoof ReNu
See more product reviews

Stacy Q - 08/07/2023

works well

Stacy Q

08/07/2023

happy with the product


Hoof ReNu
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hoof ReNu
See more product reviews

Joy G - 02/14/2022

Great product!

I’ve used Hoof Renu for years. This is a great, economical product that I would recommend for horses with hoof problems.

Joy G

02/14/2022 - AR

easy, great competitive prices, I plan on shopping here again!


Hoof ReNu
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hoof ReNu
See more product reviews

Krista S - 01/26/2022

It has truly changed my horses feet

Krista S

01/26/2022 - VA

Great customer service, happy with my purchase. Good product!


Hoof ReNu
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hoof ReNu
See more product reviews

Krista S - 11/04/2021

So far so good, arrived fast as expected. Time will tell if it works , I have high hopes!

Krista S

11/04/2021 - Va

Great shopping experience!


Hoof ReNu
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hoof ReNu
See more product reviews

Sharon S - 11/03/2021

Hoof health

Good hoof health product but can be hard to find in stores.


Hoof ReNu
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hoof ReNu
See more product reviews

Cecelia W - 11/01/2021

Love, love this product!!!!!!

Cecelia W

11/01/2021

Always quick & easy!


Hoof ReNu
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hoof ReNu
See more product reviews

Jill P - 09/30/2021

Hoof Renu is an excellent product with great ingredients and no questionable fillers, easy to use horse likes it. The service is wonderful.

Jill P

09/30/2021 - CA

Always fast service and GREAT products.


Hoof ReNu
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hoof ReNu
See more product reviews

Jill P - 07/07/2021

I have had excellent results from Hoof Rene, the price is very reasonable and I would advise anyone with horses to try it.


Hoof ReNu
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hoof ReNu
See more product reviews

Jill P - 03/30/2021

Great product and great customer service. .

I have used this product with my limonitic horse and have excellent hoof growth and quality, my vet was very impressed.

Jill P

03/30/2021 - CA

The products and customer service this company gives is excellent.


Hoof ReNu
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hoof ReNu
See more product reviews

Ashley - 03/13/2021

Great product results are definitely seen fast just wish it came in a larger amount.

Ashley

03/13/2021

Great


Hoof ReNu
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hoof ReNu
See more product reviews

kelly H - 11/24/2020

Excellent affordable source of pure biotin - has made a difference in my horse's thin soles.

kelly H

11/24/2020

easy and informative site


Hoof ReNu
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hoof ReNu
See more product reviews

Nathan T - 08/23/2020

N

Nathan T

08/23/2020

Easy


Hoof ReNu
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hoof ReNu
See more product reviews

Ann A - 02/14/2020

Very happy

Great hoof supplement, and service is great

Ann A

02/14/2020

Always great service


Hoof ReNu
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hoof ReNu
See more product reviews

Ann A - 01/05/2020

Thanks!

Great hoof supplement, super fast delivery!

Ann A

01/05/2020 - FL

Love the quick and easy ordering, and shipping is always fast! Which is great when you wait until the last minute to remember your horses need more Hoof Re-Nu


Hoof ReNu
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hoof ReNu
See more product reviews

K H - 10/14/2019

Excellent product

My picky eater eats this and her hooves are in great shape!

K H

10/14/2019 - NC

Easy ordering


Hoof ReNu
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hoof ReNu
See more product reviews

Kelly H - 09/14/2019

Really seems to help healthy hoof growth

Kelly H

09/14/2019

Great products and easy ordering


Hoof ReNu
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hoof ReNu
See more product reviews

Michelle R - 08/01/2019

Very palatable

Chose this supplement for its premium ingredients and how it is made. Started two weeks ago, so too early to show results; however it seems very palatable for my picky mare.

Michelle R

08/01/2019 - OR

Easy to read website Happy I could locate a supplement that contains no soy!


Hoof ReNu
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hoof ReNu
See more product reviews

Ann A - 07/19/2019

Building stronger hooves, but....

So far, having used Hoof ReNu for about 4 months, my farrier commented on how hard Opal, one of our Arabian mares, hooves are. This mare has always had poor hoof condition and prone to cracks, crumbling during wet periods, and extremely tender footed. Unfortunately, for our other Arab mare, Rain, we have had to discontinue it as she has suffered another bout of laminitis with severe rotation and our vet and farrier said to stop all feeds/grass/supplements. She was only on a small amount of alfalfa pellets, Hoof ReNu, and only 2 hours of grazing early morning (6am-8am). After reading many farrier/vet/owner articles, my mare might be ultra-sensitive to grass, alfalfa and iodine, and since kelp has a lot of iodine in it, we thought it best to halt Hoof ReNu with her. Bear in mind, she has been on a diet of coastal hay, alfalfa pellets, and limited grazing since 2007 when she had hre first case of laminitis and slight founder. While she has had chronic laminitis for a few years, she has had serious bouts of it since starting her on this product. Could be coincidental, but we had to eliminate everything except hay to try to help her recover. Every horse has individual needs and if they are I/R or has EMS there are many issues that can arise, some can be diet. I really like this product as it doesn't have any fillers/garbage in it, but have to be concerned about the iodine present in it.

Ann A

07/19/2019 - FL

Amazingly easy re-ordering and delivery!


Hoof ReNu
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hoof ReNu
See more product reviews

Cheryl K - 05/31/2019

Great product with great ingredients!! Since I started my horse on Hoof ReNu his hooves are a lot stronger and no longer cracking.

Cheryl K

05/31/2019 - CA

Prompt delivery


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sweetwaternutrition.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023