sweetwaternutrition.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Sweetwater Nutrition! Sweetwater Nutrition began producing quality natural health supplements for animals in 1990. All of our products are produced in FDA approved GMP facilities in Southern California that use technologies such as solar to promote a "green" environment. Made in the USA.

We are very proud of our products and committment to customer service. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns and thank you for considering Sweetwater Nutrition.

Filter
Filter
InflamAway HA - 200 count $70.99
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA - 200 count $70.99
See more product reviews

Britt C - 2 weeks ago

BUY THIS PRODUCT!

Love this product! My English Bulldog is 5 years old and sprained his knee on a jog recently. It was a reality check that my baby was getting older and I needed to find something that could help him heal and hopefully help prevent injuries in the future. I did a ton of research on various supplements that have been proven to help treat/prevent arthritis and joint pain in dogs.... I was ready to buy each of the ingredients listed to give my baby the best possible outcome and found this!!! I've already seen easier movement, allowing him to have more energy only after 2 weeks of using this product! Just read the ingredients of your current joint/hip supplement vs InflamAway HA :)

Britt C

2 weeks ago - CA

perfect


MaxiDerm EFA - 16oz $28.95
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MaxiDerm EFA - 16oz $28.95
See more product reviews

Nayoung K - 4 weeks ago

always feed my dog


InflamAway HA - 50 count $19.95
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA - 50 count $19.95
See more product reviews

Pattimac - 04/23/2022

Have only used the product for approximately two weeks and have not seen any change yet, but plan to continue using it.

Pattimac

04/23/2022 - Oklahoma

Very good description of product and all ingredients. I am hoping that this product will help with our elderly dogs joints and his mobility.


InflamAway HA - 50 count $19.95
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA - 50 count $19.95
See more product reviews

LaChun T - 03/23/2022

I'm looking forward to my next purchase.

LaChun T

03/23/2022 - AL

The overall experience was seamless. My order came quickly and my furbaby actually has no problems chewing them up.


InflamAway HA - 200 count $70.99
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA - 200 count $70.99
See more product reviews

ABBY W - 03/21/2022

This is such a great product

ABBY W

03/21/2022 - CA

They are such a great company never had any issue with anything


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sweetwaternutrition.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022