sweetwaternutrition.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Sweetwater Nutrition! Sweetwater Nutrition began producing quality natural health supplements for animals in 1990. All of our products are produced in FDA approved GMP facilities in Southern California that use technologies such as solar to promote a "green" environment. Made in the USA.

We are very proud of our products and committment to customer service. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns and thank you for considering Sweetwater Nutrition.

Filter
Filter
InflamAway HA
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Theresa S - 3 weeks ago

.


RelaxForm EQ
RelaxForm EQ
See more product reviews

Leslie G - 3 weeks ago

Very helpful.


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Barbara E - 3 weeks ago

Wonderful product, with two large GSD dogs it gets very expensive. Are there any coupons for frequent buyers?

Barbara E

3 weeks ago - CA

Thank you for making a great product


InflamAway EQ
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway EQ
See more product reviews

Junglim H - 12/11/2023

It is a nutritional supplement that suits our horses. It is a product that I always use.

Junglim H

12/11/2023 - Oregon

I'm always thankful that I can get a good product quickly


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

janet W - 10/28/2023

Don't know if it works but my dog likes it

janet W

10/28/2023 - ct

quick and easy


InflamAway EQ
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway EQ
See more product reviews

재협공원 - 10/18/2023

gooooooooddd

재협공원

10/18/2023

gg


Hoof ReNu
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hoof ReNu
See more product reviews

Stacy - 09/16/2023

Works well

Stacy

09/16/2023

happy with the product and shopping experience


Hoof ReNu
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hoof ReNu
See more product reviews

Stacy Q - 08/07/2023

works well

Stacy Q

08/07/2023

happy with the product


MaxiDerm EFA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MaxiDerm EFA
See more product reviews

Gaby C - 05/26/2023

great product! helps my pup w shedding

Gaby C

05/26/2023 - ca

great


InflamAway HA-200
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA-200
See more product reviews

Deborah S - 05/12/2023

Chris was a huge help with this order.

Deborah S

05/12/2023 - Florida

My order was not delivered, through no fault of the company. It was a problem with the shipper. But Chris jumped in and took charge and identified a work around to get me the product as soon as possible!!


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Teresa W - 04/20/2023

Grateful for InflamAway..

Inflammay has truely given my Molly an easier time of it, especially at this late time in her life, she is still able to go for short walks, helping her to keep mobile . We are grateful.

Teresa W

04/20/2023

I love this company, their products are top notch, and customer service excellent. I refer people to you all the time.


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

janet W - 03/27/2023

my dog seems to do well with it

janet W

03/27/2023 - CT

no issues


InflamAway EQ
InflamAway EQ
See more product reviews

Junglim H - 03/22/2023

It's a product I always order. It suits our horses well.


InflamAway HA
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Anne J - 03/14/2023

Invaluable Supplement

This product has helped my dog for years!


InflamAway HA-200
InflamAway HA-200
See more product reviews

Karin T - 03/10/2023

just started my senior horses on it. We will see...


InflamAway EQ
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway EQ
See more product reviews

Terri M - 01/01/2023

Keeps my 16-year-old Morgan mare comfortable and is preventative against arthritis and tendon issues.

Terri M

01/01/2023

great website


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Linda B - 12/05/2022

Love this product. Easy to give my dog and she doesn't have the pain in her hips.

Linda B

12/05/2022

No comment


InflamAway HA-200
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA-200
See more product reviews

Amy W - 11/14/2022

Has helped my 25 year old horse with his arthritis.

Amy W

11/14/2022

hope it works


InflamAway EQ
InflamAway EQ
See more product reviews

Susan Y - 11/10/2022

Best joint supplement in the market!


InflamAway HA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InflamAway HA
See more product reviews

Jo G - 09/28/2022

I have only been giving this to my dog for a short time. It hasn't been long enough to see any benefits.

Jo G

09/28/2022

It was easy to get. Hope it helps my dog.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sweetwaternutrition.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024