sweetwaternutrition.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,135 Ratings

5
1004 (88.5%)
4
109 (9.6%)
3
22 (1.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(13)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(128)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sweetwaternutrition.com

About Us

Welcome to Sweetwater Nutrition! Sweetwater Nutrition began producing quality natural health supplements for animals in 1990. All of our products are produced in FDA approved GMP facilities in Southern California that use technologies such as solar to promote a "green" environment. Made in the USA.

We are very proud of our products and committment to customer service. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns and thank you for considering Sweetwater Nutrition.

B

Brian P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast & easy shopping & check out
A

Ann A.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Ann A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hoof ReNu

View this product

Very happy

Great hoof supplement, and service is great

P

P B.
4 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using Sweetwater Nutrition products for a year now with outstanding results! Customer service representatives are knowledgeable, experienced and helpful. Ordering is easy and shipping is great! Thanks Sweetwater nutrition!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

HA-200

View this product

IT WORKS!

I have been using InflamAway HA-200 for my 27 year old arthritic QH mare and my 14 year old paint gelding with navicular for the past year! I have seen great improvement in mobility and comfort level for both of my horses!

RelaxForm EQ

View this product

The Best Calming Supplement Around!

I've tried many products, but this works the best to calm my anxious gelding. Thank you Sweetwater Nutrition!

S

Sandra G.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. Lets see how long it takes.
Sandra G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

MaxiDerm EFA

View this product

Shipping was great. Waiting to see how this will affect my dogs coat.

C

Carissa P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you, your products greatly help our dogs!
L

Linda V.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your site makes it easy to place an order quickly and efficiently. My dog, Huntley has seemed to improve since I introduced the InflamAway HA and Super Oxy Green. It took a few months but I am grateful that he seems more like his old self these days.
J

janet W.
4 weeks ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i got it right away
Product Satisfaction
5/5
janet W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

InflamAway HA

View this product

seems to have helped my dog although she spits out some of it

M

Mary T.
01/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy online purchase
R

Robin D.
01/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience!
A

Ann A.
01/05/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the quick and easy ordering, and shipping is always fast! Which is great when you wait until the last minute to remember your horses need more Hoof Re-Nu
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Ann A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hoof ReNu

View this product

Thanks!

Great hoof supplement, super fast delivery!

P

Paige I.
01/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for the seemless shopping experience
S

Stephanie R.
12/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
A

Amy K.
12/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, quick & best price
L

Linda V.
12/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I sent an e-mail today, received a quick response to my questions and am now ordering. Thank you for your wonderful customer service.
S

sally K.
11/23/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy! Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
sally K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

InflamAway HA

View this product

One of the few products out there to include HA. And she loves them...she thinks they are a treat!

J

Janet L.
11/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been searching the web for a joint product for my 13 year old Goldie, Rio. I use Hyaluronic Acid and Glucosamine + MSM for my own joints with great success and was happy to find your offering. Your site is easy to navigate and to find the information I was looking for.
M

Michele K.
11/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick
J

john C.
11/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

greta hope this makes a difference
T

Tom S.
11/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company has been great! They're quick, and efficient, a pleasure to deal with...
L

Lois M.
11/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I left a review on my order form...it should have been here perhaps or in a followup note. Feel free to transfer it as you wish. Thanks for an excellent product.
Loading Page Animation

See more sweetwaternutrition.com Reviews

Visit sweetwaternutrition.com ►