sweetwaternutrition.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,159 Ratings

5
1023 (88.3%)
4
112 (9.7%)
3
24 (2.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(13)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(129)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sweetwaternutrition.com

About Us

Welcome to Sweetwater Nutrition! Sweetwater Nutrition began producing quality natural health supplements for animals in 1990. All of our products are produced in FDA approved GMP facilities in Southern California that use technologies such as solar to promote a "green" environment. Made in the USA.

We are very proud of our products and committment to customer service. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns and thank you for considering Sweetwater Nutrition.

L

louise U.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I never saw this (sweetwater) link before. I think I may like this product better than the one I usually order which has only the HA ingredient.
M

Michele K.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy peasy. Love this site.
L

Linda G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!
T

Tom P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

these products really help my older German Shepard
T

Theodora F.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best product and product support ever
L

Lauren H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and simple
D

Deborah G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy ordering process and nice informative product pages.
M

Michele K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy peasy!
A

ANN A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a great experience shopping here!
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy
S

Susan S.
02/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a wonderful product. My 14 year old Terrier X has her life back!
R

Rod S.
02/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Product Satisfaction
3/5

Merchant Response

sweetwaternutrition.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Rod S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

InflamAway HA

View this product

Dog got sick, started puking up vile after 4 days of use, stomach couldn’t handle it,

C

Caren E.
02/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shopping experience was great. Fast and easy check out. Can't wait to get the meds and start helping my fur baby.
B

Brian P.
02/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast & easy shopping & check out
A

Ann A.
02/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Ann A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hoof ReNu

View this product

Very happy

Great hoof supplement, and service is great

P

P B.
02/14/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using Sweetwater Nutrition products for a year now with outstanding results! Customer service representatives are knowledgeable, experienced and helpful. Ordering is easy and shipping is great! Thanks Sweetwater nutrition!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

HA-200

View this product

IT WORKS!

I have been using InflamAway HA-200 for my 27 year old arthritic QH mare and my 14 year old paint gelding with navicular for the past year! I have seen great improvement in mobility and comfort level for both of my horses!

RelaxForm EQ

View this product

The Best Calming Supplement Around!

I've tried many products, but this works the best to calm my anxious gelding. Thank you Sweetwater Nutrition!

S

Sandra G.
02/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. Lets see how long it takes.
Sandra G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

MaxiDerm EFA

View this product

Shipping was great. Waiting to see how this will affect my dogs coat.

C

Carissa P.
02/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you, your products greatly help our dogs!
L

Linda V.
01/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your site makes it easy to place an order quickly and efficiently. My dog, Huntley has seemed to improve since I introduced the InflamAway HA and Super Oxy Green. It took a few months but I am grateful that he seems more like his old self these days.
J

janet W.
01/20/2020 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i got it right away
Product Satisfaction
5/5
janet W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

InflamAway HA

View this product

seems to have helped my dog although she spits out some of it

Loading Page Animation

See more sweetwaternutrition.com Reviews

Visit sweetwaternutrition.com ►