sweetwaternutrition.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 901 Ratings

5
795 (88.2%)
4
89 (9.9%)
3
17 (1.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(97)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sweetwaternutrition.com

About Us

Welcome to Sweetwater Nutrition! Sweetwater Nutrition began producing quality natural health supplements for animals in 1990. All of our products are produced in FDA approved GMP facilities in Southern California that use technologies such as solar to promote a "green" environment. Made in the USA.

We are very proud of our products and committment to customer service. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns and thank you for considering Sweetwater Nutrition.

B

Bert G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site is easy to use. After one bottle of HA, notice some improvement in 10-year-old dog's energy."
P

Patrick C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's now been over 2 years that I've given the HA formula to my husky, and it's been a great and happy 2 years! At 13, he still runs and plays! Thanks! You've extended the time I get to love and enjoy him!"
B

Barbara M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good, have ordered from you before and all went well."
R

Robin Z.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to read description and order."
B

Brenda S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is always a pleasure to do business with Sweetwater Nutrition. I have had the best experiences with this company and their products are true to their descriptions. I tell everyone that I know who has dogs and horses about this company."
C

Christine G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Looking forward to doing more business with you."
E

Errol F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
K

Kerry F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's a good experience every time I order from Sweetwater Nutrition."
S

Susan V.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Quick and Easy, Thanks!"
G

Gary H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering and good price"
S

Susan S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Speedy and good info"
C

Cheryl D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I wanted and great prices!"
C

Carrie W.
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this product for my aging fur baby"
B

Barbara A.
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helps my dog and makes him happy and able to move more"
K

Katherine M.
12/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always quick and easy to place an order with Sweetwater Nutrition!"
S

Sue L.
12/07/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy. :)"
Sue L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use site"
Anonymous has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Joseph S.
11/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
D

Diane K.
11/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy to use. No problems in shopping experience to date."
B

Bert G.
11/24/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent information about this product on your site. Feel confident about trying it."
Bert G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Stephanie U.
11/15/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I spoke with Chris about a year ago and he was very knowledgeable about this product and said he didn't know if it would help but to give it a shot he even gave me a complimentary bottle . I know the ingredients are great for inflamation and other issues so I will continue with it. No miracles expected but just to give quality products to my dog."
Stephanie U. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

See more sweetwaternutrition.com Reviews

Visit sweetwaternutrition.com ►