sweetwaternutrition.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Sweetwater Nutrition! Sweetwater Nutrition began producing quality natural health supplements for animals in 1990. All of our products are produced in FDA approved GMP facilities in Southern California that use technologies such as solar to promote a "green" environment. Made in the USA.

We are very proud of our products and committment to customer service. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns and thank you for considering Sweetwater Nutrition.

Filter

1,642 Verified Customer Reviews

1,642 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1466
(89.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
139
(8.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(2.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
197
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Sweetwater Nutrition! Sweetwater Nutrition began producing quality natural health supplements for animals in 1990. All of our products are produced in FDA approved GMP facilities in Southern California that use technologies such as solar to promote a "green" environment. Made in the USA.

We are very proud of our products and committment to customer service. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns and thank you for considering Sweetwater Nutrition.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne J.
1 week ago

Wonderful products and fair prices!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah M.
2 weeks ago

Easy peezy!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

2 weeks ago

This product helps me keep my horse calm and I can communicate easier with him while he’s on it. I’m so glad I found it!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gari M.
3 weeks ago

Love this product and had difficulty finding it at my local tack shop. Out of stock!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robin T.
3 weeks ago

Fast and easy


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracey N.
3 weeks ago

Quick, easy, and a coupon!!!! Yay!!!!!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzanne O.
03/18/2024

Always a pleasure.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen H.
03/11/2024

Used Inflamaway for years with another horse and now for my 23-year-old mare. Only thing is I can never find a coupon code for a discount!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick C.
03/08/2024

dog doing great!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan D.
03/07/2024

I have emailed customer service about the color change of the product over a week ago. I have yet to receive a reply.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
1/5

03/07/2024

So far, so good

I have been using this product for Three horses, two of which have laminitis. I am very satisfied so far. I am concerned with product consistency. All of my orders thus far have been green in color. The last order of two bags, both bags are brown in color which is concerning to me. I have emailed Sweetwater, and have yet to receive a reply


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachel W.
03/06/2024

Chris was very helpful and friendly over the phone.

Merchant Response

sweetwaternutrition.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teresa W.
03/05/2024

Always...5 Stars.....always pleased with this company and your products..always recommend you to others...


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robin T.
02/24/2024

Awesome

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
InflamAway HA-200 - 1.1Lb 30-60 days $70.95
InflamAway HA-200 - 1.1Lb 30-60 days $70.95
Read more reviews about this product

02/24/2024

Awesome

Love this item. Got it really fast this time. Thank you


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer R.
02/17/2024

It was fast and easy


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bevin M.
02/16/2024

Website is easy to use, coupon code is super helpful


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terri M.
02/12/2024

Very easy website to navigate.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick C.
02/01/2024

great


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara E.
01/27/2024 , CA

Thank you for making a great product

Product Satisfaction
4/5
InflamAway HA - 100 count $37.99
InflamAway HA - 100 count $37.99
Read more reviews about this product

01/27/2024

Wonderful product, with two large GSD dogs it gets very expensive. Are there any coupons for frequent buyers?


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristiina T.
01/27/2024

Easy and fast.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer perez P.
01/23/2024

good service good tip


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen H.
01/23/2024

Despite the extreme cold and snow, since starting Inflamaway about a month ago, my 23-year-old Percheron/Quarter mare's arthritis does not appear to be causing her pain. She even rolls in the snow and comes up bucking.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024