sweetwaternutrition.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,296 Ratings

5
1148 (88.6%)
4
120 (9.3%)
3
27 (2.1%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(14)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(133)
4
(13)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sweetwaternutrition.com

About Us

Welcome to Sweetwater Nutrition! Sweetwater Nutrition began producing quality natural health supplements for animals in 1990. All of our products are produced in FDA approved GMP facilities in Southern California that use technologies such as solar to promote a "green" environment. Made in the USA.

We are very proud of our products and committment to customer service. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns and thank you for considering Sweetwater Nutrition.

M

Malissa B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far my experience has been wonderful. Very user friendly site. I a, encouraged by the wonderful reviews about the product I ordered
M

MICHELLE R.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleasant experience and a thank you to Chris for replying to my email on a weekend.
P

Patrick C.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My husky is nearing his 16th birthday....and still doing well! Thanks
L

Laura D.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Never any worries about shopping here. InflamAway HA is the BEST! Ordered it for a friend whose dog has DM.
R

Robyn M.
1 month ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second order. I have a 9 year old mastiff with a noticeable difference in her hips since using Inflammaway HA. She does not run like a puppy but she walks and gets up so much better!! I definitely recommend the HA.
C

Cecelia W.
09/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your products!
S

Susan S.
04/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy to shop here. InflamAway HA has made is possible to discontinue the pain and anti-inflammatory meds she was on daily. Her quality of life has improved 110%. This is a great product!
B

Bert G.
10/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have used InflamAway HA many months after our 11-year-old dog began limping. He was healthy and had no injury. Online research led us to this product of great ingredients, and "Rusty" stopped limping. Many thanks!
D

Deborah S.
10/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good information about HA. Helped me make a decision among products.
S

Sasha F.
10/05/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy! Thank you Sweetwater for you excellent customer Service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Sasha F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vital Pet

View this product

Happy customer Happy puppies

Great customer service at Sweetwater and also a great product Happy customer!

Loading Page Animation

See more sweetwaternutrition.com Reviews

Visit sweetwaternutrition.com ►