sweetwaternutrition.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 945 Ratings

5
835 (88.4%)
4
92 (9.7%)
3
18 (1.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(104)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sweetwaternutrition.com

About Us

Welcome to Sweetwater Nutrition! Sweetwater Nutrition began producing quality natural health supplements for animals in 1990. All of our products are produced in FDA approved GMP facilities in Southern California that use technologies such as solar to promote a "green" environment. Made in the USA.

We are very proud of our products and committment to customer service. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns and thank you for considering Sweetwater Nutrition.

S

Suzanne K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is very easy to use and place an order. I keep coming back because the InflamAway HA really helps my 16 year old dog who has arthritis in his hind legs. I think it's a great product! And I really appreciate the free shipping. Thanks"
P

Peggy B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So happy to find high quality safe supplements for my precious angel dog."
C

Christine B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great easy ordering. Very informative product description."
T

Tara M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy and product looks like a great option for my dog. Thanks!"
M

Michael F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy!"
T

Thomas P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service, quick delivery...the product works very well"
Thomas P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

RelaxForm EQ

View this product

Works great for my horse

B

Billy B.
3 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are always great."
Billy B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

HA-200

View this product

Feeling Better!

My horse has arthritis in his joints. Not terrible but it is starting to effect him. This supplement has done well for him. he runs more when he is in pasture just for the fun of it and just seems more comfortable. This is also winter where I'm at so once the weather warms he should feel even better! Very happy with what this product has done for him.

L

Leslie P.
02/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience"
R

Rita
02/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your products and looking forward to seeing improvement in my dog."
B

Brenda S.
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping is always great on this site"
K

K. A.
02/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I needed and thank you for the coupon and free shipping! :D"
S

Susan S.
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am liking it so far. Using for my Quarter horse to maintain and Shetland for his founder issues."
R

Rock S.
01/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used these before and they work very well for our older lab that has arthritis"
L

Linda V.
01/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and easy checkout"
B

Bert G.
01/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site is easy to use. After one bottle of HA, notice some improvement in 10-year-old dog's energy."
P

Patrick C.
01/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's now been over 2 years that I've given the HA formula to my husky, and it's been a great and happy 2 years! At 13, he still runs and plays! Thanks! You've extended the time I get to love and enjoy him!"
B

Barbara M.
01/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good, have ordered from you before and all went well."
R

Robin Z.
01/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to read description and order."
B

Brenda S.
01/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is always a pleasure to do business with Sweetwater Nutrition. I have had the best experiences with this company and their products are true to their descriptions. I tell everyone that I know who has dogs and horses about this company."
C

Christine G.
01/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Looking forward to doing more business with you."
E

Errol F.
12/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

See more sweetwaternutrition.com Reviews

Visit sweetwaternutrition.com ►