sweetwaternutrition.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,099 Ratings

5
973 (88.5%)
4
105 (9.6%)
3
21 (1.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(13)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(124)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sweetwaternutrition.com

About Us

Welcome to Sweetwater Nutrition! Sweetwater Nutrition began producing quality natural health supplements for animals in 1990. All of our products are produced in FDA approved GMP facilities in Southern California that use technologies such as solar to promote a "green" environment. Made in the USA.

We are very proud of our products and committment to customer service. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns and thank you for considering Sweetwater Nutrition.

L

Linda V.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I sent an e-mail today, received a quick response to my questions and am now ordering. Thank you for your wonderful customer service."
S

sally K.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy! Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
sally K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

InflamAway HA

View this product

One of the few products out there to include HA. And she loves them...she thinks they are a treat!

J

Janet L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been searching the web for a joint product for my 13 year old Goldie, Rio. I use Hyaluronic Acid and Glucosamine + MSM for my own joints with great success and was happy to find your offering. Your site is easy to navigate and to find the information I was looking for."
M

Michele K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick"
J

john C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"greta hope this makes a difference"
T

Tom S.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company has been great! They're quick, and efficient, a pleasure to deal with..."
L

Lois M.
11/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I left a review on my order form...it should have been here perhaps or in a followup note. Feel free to transfer it as you wish. Thanks for an excellent product."
J

Joanie N.
11/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price and free shipping. Easy to purchase."
B

Brenda A.
10/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this company ❤️"
S

Sandi B.
10/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope this helps my old Labrador who is having problems with his back legs"
K

K H.
10/14/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hoof ReNu

View this product

Excellent product

My picky eater eats this and her hooves are in great shape!

B

Bert G.
10/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used InflamAway HA many months after our 11-year-old dog began limping. He was healthy and had no injury. Online research led us to this product of great ingredients, and "Rusty" stopped limping. Many thanks!"
D

Deborah S.
10/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good information about HA. Helped me make a decision among products."
L

Linda V.
10/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second time purchasing this product. The ordering process is easy to navigate. I do have a question in regards to dosage. The first bottle I doubled dosage per recommendation. I have seen improvement but not as much as I had hoped. I decided to see if I kept my dog on it longer if I might continue to see positive results? Should I continue to double dose with this purchase or go to the 2 a day suggested for his weight? I also have had to cut the tablets and put in his food as he won't just take them. Does cutting them present a problem with how they work? Thank you in advance for answering these questions for me."

Public Comment

Hi Linda. We would like to talk to you directly and ask that you contact our customer service at 800-200-7890. Sounds like you are doing everything fine but we are happy to have a more detailed conversation. Thank you!
S

Sasha F.
10/05/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy! Thank you Sweetwater for you excellent customer Service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Sasha F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vital Pet

View this product

Happy customer Happy puppies

Great customer service at Sweetwater and also a great product Happy customer!

R

rebekah G.
09/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excited to try these for my dog with DM!"
K

Kelly H.
09/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and easy ordering"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Kelly H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hoof ReNu

View this product

Really seems to help healthy hoof growth

J

Jeanne N.
09/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All the information for this product was clearly provided. My little Pug cannot tolerate corn or soy, so this product was a sure bet. Hope this helps my precious little one."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Jeanne N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

InflamAway HA

View this product

Exceptional

Made my sweet Pug back to herself with playing and wanting to walk outside more. She was truly in pain from arthritis. Best item available to pet owners. Highly recommended.

J

Judy P.
09/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good--hoping these products will help my "lucky pokey Perry""
S

Susan S.
09/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy. This is a great product."
Loading Page Animation

See more sweetwaternutrition.com Reviews

Visit sweetwaternutrition.com ►