sweetwaternutrition.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Sweetwater Nutrition! Sweetwater Nutrition began producing quality natural health supplements for animals in 1990. All of our products are produced in FDA approved GMP facilities in Southern California that use technologies such as solar to promote a "green" environment. Made in the USA.

We are very proud of our products and committment to customer service. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns and thank you for considering Sweetwater Nutrition.

Filter

1,551 Verified Customer Reviews

1,551 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1379
(88.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
136
(8.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
181
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Sweetwater Nutrition! Sweetwater Nutrition began producing quality natural health supplements for animals in 1990. All of our products are produced in FDA approved GMP facilities in Southern California that use technologies such as solar to promote a "green" environment. Made in the USA.

We are very proud of our products and committment to customer service. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns and thank you for considering Sweetwater Nutrition.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janice G.
2 days ago

great service and company


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gihoon C.
3 days ago

easy and quick ordering process


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer T.
2 weeks ago

Great stuff!! My bluetick Mabel thanks you!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda B.
3 weeks ago

All good!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terri M.
3 weeks ago

great website

InflamAway EQ - 4 Lb 120-240 days $152.95
InflamAway EQ - 4 Lb 120-240 days $152.95
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Keeps my 16-year-old Morgan mare comfortable and is preventative against arthritis and tendon issues.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan E.
4 weeks ago

Sweetwater nutrition is the best joint medicine I have ever found for my dog before we stumbled across this miracle drug he had problems running and jumping but after the medicine it's like nothing was ever wrong and you can also tell when he doesn't take it if your dog has problems with his joints I would suggest you give this a try.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna
12/11/2022

Helps my 12 yr old fur baby a lot. Glad I found this product.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald N.
12/09/2022

Easy checkout from easychair


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather N.
12/08/2022

Easy ordering


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda B.
12/05/2022

No comment

InflamAway HA - 50 count $19.95
InflamAway HA - 50 count $19.95
Read more reviews about this product

12/26/2022

Love this product. Easy to give my dog and she doesn't have the pain in her hips.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joni F.
12/04/2022

Stuff works great…dachshund with IVDD


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda H.
12/03/2022

Great but the size I wanted wasn't available.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna F.
11/27/2022

Quick and easy


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pam B.
11/25/2022

These products really work! My horses have been on Hoof Renu and InflamAway HA 200 for years! Fast shipping great customer service and quality ingredients!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer janet W.
11/16/2022

easy to order


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy W.
11/14/2022

hope it works

InflamAway HA-200 - 1.1Lb 30-60 days $70.95
InflamAway HA-200 - 1.1Lb 30-60 days $70.95
Read more reviews about this product

12/02/2022

Has helped my 25 year old horse with his arthritis.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Renee C.
11/01/2022

Tried to log in but system failed to recognize my email. Odd since I’ve ordered regularly.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer theresa S.
10/11/2022

Great


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jo G.
09/28/2022

It was easy to get. Hope it helps my dog.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
InflamAway HA - 100 count $37.99
InflamAway HA - 100 count $37.99
Read more reviews about this product

09/28/2022

I have only been giving this to my dog for a short time. It hasn't been long enough to see any benefits.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josephine B.
09/20/2022

Very easy and secure and


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023