sweetwaternutrition.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,077 Ratings

5
956 (88.8%)
4
101 (9.4%)
3
20 (1.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(13)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(123)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sweetwaternutrition.com

About Us

Welcome to Sweetwater Nutrition! Sweetwater Nutrition began producing quality natural health supplements for animals in 1990. All of our products are produced in FDA approved GMP facilities in Southern California that use technologies such as solar to promote a "green" environment. Made in the USA.

We are very proud of our products and committment to customer service. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns and thank you for considering Sweetwater Nutrition.

B

Bert G.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used InflamAway HA many months after our 11-year-old dog began limping. He was healthy and had no injury. Online research led us to this product of great ingredients, and "Rusty" stopped limping. Many thanks!"
D

Deborah S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good information about HA. Helped me make a decision among products."
S

Sasha F.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy! Thank you Sweetwater for you excellent customer Service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Sasha F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vital Pet

View this product

Happy customer Happy puppies

Great customer service at Sweetwater and also a great product Happy customer!

K

Kelly H.
09/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and easy ordering"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Kelly H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hoof ReNu

View this product

Really seems to help healthy hoof growth

J

Jeanne N.
09/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All the information for this product was clearly provided. My little Pug cannot tolerate corn or soy, so this product was a sure bet. Hope this helps my precious little one."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Jeanne N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

InflamAway HA

View this product

Exceptional

Made my sweet Pug back to herself with playing and wanting to walk outside more. She was truly in pain from arthritis. Best item available to pet owners. Highly recommended.

S

Susan S.
09/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy. This is a great product."
P

Pjean
08/13/2019 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Inflamaway HA really works for my senior dog!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Pjean has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

InflamAway HA

View this product

My dog is 11 and I notice a great difference in his movement since he started taking these tablets.

P

Patricia K.
08/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Along with a change in his food, the Complezyme has worked wonders for my 3 year old Labrador."
M

Michelle R.
08/01/2019 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to read website Happy I could locate a supplement that contains no soy!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Michelle R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hoof ReNu

View this product

Very palatable

Chose this supplement for its premium ingredients and how it is made. Started two weeks ago, so too early to show results; however it seems very palatable for my picky mare.

D

Dorian A.
07/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love these products. they have given my mare a comeback opportunity to be an eventer."
D

damaris C.
07/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it's been amazing for my dog, no problems since it started taking it"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pamela B.
07/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I Love this company! They offer superior products and exceptional customer service! Thank you Sweetwater Nutrition!"
P

Pamela S.
07/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I notice that you offer a 100% guarantee but I did not see the terms of that guarantee written anywhere"

Public Comment

https://www.sweetwaternutrition.com/shipping-returns/

Please see the link above which is also located in the footer of every page.
The policy states:

Returns – 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Your business is greatly appreciated. If you are not completely satisfied with any Sweetwater Nutrition product, simply return it within 60 days of receipt along with the original invoice (or email) and it will be refunded, replaced, or exchanged for you.

Please contact us via email or phone: (800) 200-7890 and we will be happy to assist you with your request.

Let us know if we can assist further. Thanks!
A

Ann A.
07/19/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazingly easy re-ordering and delivery!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Ann A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hoof ReNu

View this product

Building stronger hooves, but....

So far, having used Hoof ReNu for about 4 months, my farrier commented on how hard Opal, one of our Arabian mares, hooves are. This mare has always had poor hoof condition and prone to cracks, crumbling during wet periods, and extremely tender footed. Unfortunately, for our other Arab mare, Rain, we have had to discontinue it as she has suffered another bout of laminitis with severe rotation and our vet and farrier said to stop all feeds/grass/supplements. She was only on a small amount of alfalfa pellets, Hoof ReNu, and only 2 hours of grazing early morning (6am-8am). After reading many farrier/vet/owner articles, my mare might be ultra-sensitive to grass, alfalfa and iodine, and since kelp has a lot of iodine in it, we thought it best to halt Hoof ReNu with her. Bear in mind, she has been on a diet of coastal hay, alfalfa pellets, and limited grazing since 2007 when she had hre first case of laminitis and slight founder. While she has had chronic laminitis for a few years, she has had serious bouts of it since starting her on this product. Could be coincidental, but we had to eliminate everything except hay to try to help her recover. Every horse has individual needs and if they are I/R or has EMS there are many issues that can arise, some can be diet. I really like this product as it doesn't have any fillers/garbage in it, but have to be concerned about the iodine present in it.

T

Tina P.
07/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received quality information and felt the company had my best interest."
M

Memory W.
07/11/2019 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Brenda S.
06/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SweetwaterNutrition is one of the best companies out there. Their products do what they say they'll do ."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kathy M.
06/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great to order from you!"
H

Harris M.
06/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find product & read, coupon, free shipping"
L

Linda L.
06/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products--Easy to order"
A

ANNA O.
06/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products"
Loading Page Animation

See more sweetwaternutrition.com Reviews

Visit sweetwaternutrition.com ►