sweetwaternutrition.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,413 Ratings

5
1256 (88.9%)
4
125 (8.8%)
3
31 (2.2%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(151)
4
(15)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(15)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sweetwaternutrition.com

About Us

Welcome to Sweetwater Nutrition! Sweetwater Nutrition began producing quality natural health supplements for animals in 1990. All of our products are produced in FDA approved GMP facilities in Southern California that use technologies such as solar to promote a "green" environment. Made in the USA.

We are very proud of our products and committment to customer service. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns and thank you for considering Sweetwater Nutrition.

B

Barbara M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Real good.
R

Reese P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Also appreciate that prices on your site are less than Amazon
We would rather shop directly from the company we do business with
D

DEBORAH K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use
M

Matt S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product
J

Judy H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always come back for such great service and great pricing. I appreciate their dedication!
K

Kang H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

주문간단하게해서 좋습니다
N

Nancy B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was great except for the confusion, it said a choice of soft gels or liquid but I sent an email and confirmed it was liquid.
R

robert B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Informative, quick, impressive.
A

Allison R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and fast
P

Patricia K.
3 weeks ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping is very fast and this product is crucial for my dog's digestive health!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Patricia K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CompleZyme Plus - 200 count ($28.95)

View this product

Has made a huge difference for my dog!

My 5 year old outdoor Labrador has suffered with digestive issues since he was a puppy. He sleeps in the garage (since he’s an all night barker

Loading Page Animation

See more sweetwaternutrition.com Reviews

Visit sweetwaternutrition.com ►