sweetwaternutrition.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,203 Ratings

5
1060 (88.1%)
4
117 (9.7%)
3
25 (2.1%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(13)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(132)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sweetwaternutrition.com

About Us

Welcome to Sweetwater Nutrition! Sweetwater Nutrition began producing quality natural health supplements for animals in 1990. All of our products are produced in FDA approved GMP facilities in Southern California that use technologies such as solar to promote a "green" environment. Made in the USA.

We are very proud of our products and committment to customer service. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns and thank you for considering Sweetwater Nutrition.

L

Lane B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Lane B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

InflamAway HA - 100 count $37.99

View this product

Will buy again

C

Catherine H.
6 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy with the product, received great service , and prompt delivery
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Catherine H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

InflamAway HA-200 - 2.2Lb 60-120 days $133.95

View this product

I own a 17 yr old mule who had some puffiness in her ankles due to arthritis. I started her on InflamAway and after just a couple of weeks noticed the puffiness was really reduced and she is moving much better. I am impressed by how well this product works for her.

A

Auben W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fabulous product, easy order process.
G

Gaylene K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website, easy to navigate, great reviews, look forward to giving it to my kids.
D

Donna F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great reviews on product.
G

Gaylee A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My 12 yr old lab is now able to hop into the car, take walks with ease, and no longer appears to be in pain with mobility!!!
L

Lorrie M.
3 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Easy!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Lorrie M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

InflamAway HA - 100 count $37.99

View this product

My 12 yo Golden acts like a youngster.

T

Theresa S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always so fast and easy!
J

Joann P.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and easy thank you
R

roberta N.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hi Chris...Yep--now he is 20 yo (and his brother Ben 11 yo) both have strong sound hooves--even in our NM dry rocky terrain. Great product!
K

Karen G.
05/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice & easy to order!
D

Dorian A.
04/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

simple and easy. thank you
A

April R.
04/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy, just how I like it.
L

Linda G.
04/11/2020 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Linda G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

InflamAway HA - 100 count $37.99

View this product

InflamAway was recommended to me by my healthy 8 year old Corgi’s vet. He feels good, rests well and loves to play, walk and participate in dog sports too. Grateful for the product and Sweetwater. Just started the 12 year old Aussie on it too.

S

Susan S.
04/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy to shop here. InflamAway HA has made is possible to discontinue the pain and anti-inflammatory meds she was on daily. Her quality of life has improved 110%. This is a great product!
B

Barbara M.
04/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy, thanks for being there.!!
J

jeannine O.
04/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you during this time with the Corona virus im having a hard time getting orders shipped to me i hope you can do the job!
J

jeannine O.
04/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

not all products available id like to try...maybe next time
L

louise U.
03/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I never saw this (sweetwater) link before. I think I may like this product better than the one I usually order which has only the HA ingredient.
M

Michele K.
03/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy peasy. Love this site.
Loading Page Animation

See more sweetwaternutrition.com Reviews

Visit sweetwaternutrition.com ►