sweetwaternutrition.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,006 Ratings

5
892 (88.7%)
4
96 (9.5%)
3
18 (1.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(111)
4
(11)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sweetwaternutrition.com

About Us

Welcome to Sweetwater Nutrition! Sweetwater Nutrition began producing quality natural health supplements for animals in 1990. All of our products are produced in FDA approved GMP facilities in Southern California that use technologies such as solar to promote a "green" environment. Made in the USA.

We are very proud of our products and committment to customer service. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns and thank you for considering Sweetwater Nutrition.

A

ANNA O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products"
L

Linda L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products--Easy to order"
K

Kimberly C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"your order process is always effortless, thank you for a great product"
B

Brenda S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SweetwaterNutrition is one of the best companies out there. Their products do what they say they'll do ."
M

Monica M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick. I appreciate that."
J

Janett M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"looking for a product that i can give my dog, couldn't find it anywhere but here."
E

Elizabeth A.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this company!"
G

Gabriela T.
05/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
K

Kelly H.
05/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and informative website-- order was a breeze. appreciate coupon!"
P

P J.
05/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to navigate. Lots of product information. Shipping price is reasonable especially given the discount given on my first order."
P J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

InflamAway HA

View this product

Since my dog started taking this he is sleeping better at night so I know he is more comfortable and not in pain. I like that it is all natural. There seems to be no side effects.

L

leland B.
04/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great experience easy ordering and a decent price on top of it all"
P

Pamela B.
04/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I Can't imagine not using Inflamaway HA 200 for my horses! I can actually lift my 26 year old arthritic horses feet up to pick them and no longer have to sedate her for the farrier! Thank you Sweetwater for providing a superior product. Quick and easy to order and customer service goes above and beyond to help."
S

Suzanne K.
03/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is very easy to use and place an order. I keep coming back because the InflamAway HA really helps my 16 year old dog who has arthritis in his hind legs. I think it's a great product! And I really appreciate the free shipping. Thanks"
P

Peggy B.
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So happy to find high quality safe supplements for my precious angel dog."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Christine B.
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great easy ordering. Very informative product description."
T

Tara M.
03/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy and product looks like a great option for my dog. Thanks!"
M

Michael F.
02/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy!"
T

Thomas P.
02/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service, quick delivery...the product works very well"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Thomas P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

RelaxForm EQ

View this product

Works great for my horse

B

Billy B.
02/26/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are always great."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Billy B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

HA-200

View this product

Feeling Better!

My horse has arthritis in his joints. Not terrible but it is starting to effect him. This supplement has done well for him. he runs more when he is in pasture just for the fun of it and just seems more comfortable. This is also winter where I'm at so once the weather warms he should feel even better! Very happy with what this product has done for him.

L

Leslie P.
02/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Rita
02/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your products and looking forward to seeing improvement in my dog."
Product Satisfaction
4/5

See more sweetwaternutrition.com Reviews

Visit sweetwaternutrition.com ►