sweetwaternutrition.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,120 Ratings

5
991 (88.5%)
4
108 (9.6%)
3
21 (1.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(13)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(125)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sweetwaternutrition.com

About Us

Welcome to Sweetwater Nutrition! Sweetwater Nutrition began producing quality natural health supplements for animals in 1990. All of our products are produced in FDA approved GMP facilities in Southern California that use technologies such as solar to promote a "green" environment. Made in the USA.

We are very proud of our products and committment to customer service. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns and thank you for considering Sweetwater Nutrition.

M

Mary T.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy online purchase
R

Robin D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience!
A

Ann A.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the quick and easy ordering, and shipping is always fast! Which is great when you wait until the last minute to remember your horses need more Hoof Re-Nu
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Ann A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hoof ReNu

View this product

Thanks!

Great hoof supplement, super fast delivery!

P

Paige I.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for the seemless shopping experience
S

Stephanie R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
A

Amy K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, quick & best price
L

Linda V.
12/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I sent an e-mail today, received a quick response to my questions and am now ordering. Thank you for your wonderful customer service.
S

sally K.
11/23/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy! Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
sally K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

InflamAway HA

View this product

One of the few products out there to include HA. And she loves them...she thinks they are a treat!

J

Janet L.
11/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been searching the web for a joint product for my 13 year old Goldie, Rio. I use Hyaluronic Acid and Glucosamine + MSM for my own joints with great success and was happy to find your offering. Your site is easy to navigate and to find the information I was looking for.
M

Michele K.
11/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick
J

john C.
11/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

greta hope this makes a difference
T

Tom S.
11/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company has been great! They're quick, and efficient, a pleasure to deal with...
L

Lois M.
11/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I left a review on my order form...it should have been here perhaps or in a followup note. Feel free to transfer it as you wish. Thanks for an excellent product.
J

Joanie N.
11/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price and free shipping. Easy to purchase.
B

Brenda A.
10/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this company ❤️
S

Sandi B.
10/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hope this helps my old Labrador who is having problems with his back legs
K

K H.
10/14/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hoof ReNu

View this product

Excellent product

My picky eater eats this and her hooves are in great shape!

B

Bert G.
10/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have used InflamAway HA many months after our 11-year-old dog began limping. He was healthy and had no injury. Online research led us to this product of great ingredients, and "Rusty" stopped limping. Many thanks!
D

Deborah S.
10/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good information about HA. Helped me make a decision among products.
L

Linda V.
10/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second time purchasing this product. The ordering process is easy to navigate. I do have a question in regards to dosage. The first bottle I doubled dosage per recommendation. I have seen improvement but not as much as I had hoped. I decided to see if I kept my dog on it longer if I might continue to see positive results? Should I continue to double dose with this purchase or go to the 2 a day suggested for his weight? I also have had to cut the tablets and put in his food as he won't just take them. Does cutting them present a problem with how they work? Thank you in advance for answering these questions for me.

Public Comment

Hi Linda. We would like to talk to you directly and ask that you contact our customer service at 800-200-7890. Sounds like you are doing everything fine but we are happy to have a more detailed conversation. Thank you!
Loading Page Animation

See more sweetwaternutrition.com Reviews

Visit sweetwaternutrition.com ►