sweetwaternutrition.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,372 Ratings

5
1219 (88.8%)
4
122 (8.9%)
3
30 (2.2%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(147)
4
(15)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(15)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sweetwaternutrition.com

About Us

Welcome to Sweetwater Nutrition! Sweetwater Nutrition began producing quality natural health supplements for animals in 1990. All of our products are produced in FDA approved GMP facilities in Southern California that use technologies such as solar to promote a "green" environment. Made in the USA.

We are very proud of our products and committment to customer service. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns and thank you for considering Sweetwater Nutrition.

R

ROBERTA B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hi Chris!! Hope you're good--things are boring, but the critters keep us smiling. They are getting old--but this product in our high desert environ--keeps them with healthy feet. Many thanks! Bobbi
M

M'Chele L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy process. Website is easy to navigate.
H

Hye J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

awesome product
J

Jill P.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The products and customer service this company gives is excellent.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Jill P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hoof Renu

View this product

Great product and great customer service. .

I have used this product with my limonitic horse and have excellent hoof growth and quality, my vet was very impressed.

M

Mei Y.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is very good and quick to delivery!
H

Hye J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

m
A

Amanda W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. First time hoping this is the ticket for my OTTB
G

George G.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
George G. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

InflamAway HA - 200 count $70.99

View this product

My dog likes it a lot!

Lilly, my Goldendoodle, is 13-1/2 years old and, since taking InflamAway HA, seems to be moving better. She also likes its taste.

MaxiDerm EFA - 16oz $27.95

View this product

GOOD STUFF!

Just started using MaxiDerm but my GoldenDoodle likes it and is looking better.

J

Jean D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There's no product like this product on the market with these ingredients. It is the best product for Miniature pincher's that are prone to alopecia.
C

Cynthia G.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to place order
Loading Page Animation

See more sweetwaternutrition.com Reviews

Visit sweetwaternutrition.com ►