sweetsweep.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,322 Ratings

5
3085 (71.4%)
4
923 (21.4%)
3
248 (5.7%)
2
16 (0.4%)
1
50 (1.2%)
3,000+

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(3,067)
4
(866)
3
(302)
2
(28)
1
(55)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(3,126)
4
(773)
3
(210)
2
(15)
1
(53)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(375)
4
(144)
3
(37)
2
(7)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sweetsweep.com

G

Gary
4 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied, will be a Repeat customer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

susanna
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Could not find the Miele Upright S7000 brush roller. If possible please add it to your supplies. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome information"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dana S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The part worked great. $20 and 5 min to install. The vacuum store wanted $200 to repair the Miele. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

rebecca W.
11/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found the product needed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James M.
11/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna L.
11/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place to find hard-to-find items!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brooks
10/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"just ordered, so the real test is how long it takes to get it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

ernest
10/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christopher F.
09/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roger
09/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find-quick to ship."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert M.
09/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, this has been a great site to work with; easy to use and with good prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis D.
09/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please show shipping costs before customer selects pay during checkout. At least for me the shipping cost did not appear until after I completed order. I live in a rural area serviced by common carriers and USPS. So internet shopping actually saves me money. But that advantage can be lost if shipping costs are high. I mailed a USPS Priority lightweight today for $6.20. Your cost of $4.75 seems more than fair. However, I prefer to see that cost up front before order completion, If the cost had been $10.00 plus, I would respond in the survey I would not order again. There has to be a balance all round. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied. Most knowledgeable while on the phone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

steven B.
09/15/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website east to navigate - clear and accuraqe descriptions"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Carlos O.
09/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very smooth transaction."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Louise W.
09/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use and just what I need/"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patti
08/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been looking for this replacement hose for my old canister vac for awhile now. Glad to have found one here. Easy site to navigate and PayPal as a payment option."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more sweetsweep.com Reviews

Visit sweetsweep.com ►